Schmittat Photography Reviews

4.98 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schmittat Photography
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Schmittat Photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Little CherrubCo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Job well done, turnaround took slightly longer than expected but it was very well done! Added an additional edit to the job and he helped to make it work!
Schmittat Photography 4 star review on 5th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the very kind review and I'm sorry again for the slight delay. Life and work with a newborn can be a little tricky at times but I'm happy your pictures came out as expected. Good luck selling on Amazon and if you ever need photography again please do keep me in mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Schmittat took some lovely photos of my young daughters at the CLAPA Xmas party despite my 'threenager's lack of co-operation. The photos came back really quickly.
Schmittat Photography 4 star review on 16th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Clare,

many thanks for your kind review. I have voluntarily worked for the CLAPA charity for almost three years now shooting events for free to raise money for the organisation. It was a pleasure photographing your family at the CLAPA christmas party and thank you once again for your contribution to CLAPA.

I hope to see you again at the next event.

Moritz
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the photography created. The whole experience was painless and the results exactly what we wanted.
Schmittat Photography 4 star review on 22nd July 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks again for choosing me to photograph your products. I would very much appreciate your feedback on what I can improve to earn a 5-star review from you next time.
Posted 4 years ago
I was lucky enough to collaborate with Moritz towards the start of his exploration into photography. The very brief pauses in shooting to allow Moritz to figure out what techniques were going to work best for me were more than worthwhile when seeing the end result. His enthusiasm and energy are unparalleled, and was evident in his rapid acquisition of expertise in this field in such a relatively short training period! The most important thing for a model is to feel relaxed and in tune with the photographer. Moritz humble and friendly nature made this process a breeze! A pleasurable shoot and one I am very much hopeful I can repeat in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sam,

thank you very much for your kind review. Indeed you were one of my first clients. If you ever need new portraits please keep me in mind. I'll work even harder to earn a 5 Star review from you next time.

Thanks again,
Moritz
Posted 4 years ago
Schmittat Photography is rated 4.98 based on 216 reviews