Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 217 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great team, made it as stressless as possible.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The movers were fantastic - really friendly, helpful and efficient. Access at both properties was quite diffcult but nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend them. And I will never know how they got our huge sofa in the new house!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent & professional service throughout, would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Schepens provided a first rate service, everything was on time and they made the move very easy. Quote and payment were simple and clear and the actual removal team were the best I have known. Highly recommended and will use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Most efficient and friendly service all completed in good time - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Cori
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient.hard working staff who went above and the call of duty. Very satisfied with the move but not looking forward to the unpacking bit!
Posted 5 months ago
really happy with their service. Movers were efficient, polite and extremely careful. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great team; helpful, flexible, careful but quick.

A great experience
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Outperforming all competitors' offers! Their service is excellent and all deadlines were met!
Posted 5 months ago
Our complicated delivery to Sweden was made very easy by the team at Schepens. From my first phone call, to packing in the UK and then delivery in Sweden everything went smoothly in spite of Coronavirus! Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, very professional and amazing sense of humour, nothing was too much trouble and they were always willing to help, would definitely recommend and have already made a personal recommendation! Amazing all round!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
The team from Schepens were excellent. They worked hard in very hot conditions and were polite, friendly and very careful with our belongings. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Schepens in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Schepens were excellent, easy to contact and helpful with changing plans and exceptional times during lockdown. On the day the movers were friendly, helpful and very efficient. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Schepens twice now. Absolutely top. Chris, Tracy and the gang are the experts. Both times they moved my Aircraft and motorcycle excellently.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company! Would highly recommend Schepens to anyone that need help with moving.
Chris, Tracey and all the team at Schepens are very professional, approachable and service minded. Even with the pandemic going on, they have done their utmost to help and solve problems, being very flexible with changes at short notice.
Could not recommend this company enough!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from quotation to helping us keep our nerve in the final weeks before completion of our sale through to the actual day of the move.
On the day they arrived promptly and were polite and helpful throughout. Everyone knew what they had to do and went about it in the most effecient And friendly manner. We have already recommended them to friends who are also on the move, they were that good and the price was really competitive too.
Posted 5 months ago
Polite, friendly and efficient service. A great choice.
Posted 5 months ago
Paul & Chris made a very complicated 3 day move into a stress free move. We can’t thank them enough for their expertise at such a difficult time for us. They were professional, punctual, friendly and extremely helpful. The price was very reasonable, all our possessions arrived intact and and placed exactly where we wanted them. I would recommend these guys with 10 stars. Excellence was achieved. The best we have ever used. Thank you Paul, Chris and their assistant.
Posted 5 months ago
I am so glad we went with these guys.

I did a lot of research before trusting our belongings with any company and to my surprise, I found that there are a lot of scammers in this industry. Checks on Companies House showed one firm had re-launched and rebranded many times and checking reviews showed that many people effectively had their things stolen and held to ransom.

From the moment I spoke with Paul I knew I could trust him and his business. The price was slightly higher but worth it. He and his guys turned up to pick up our belongings and a couple of weeks later everything turned up in Sweden and was offloaded with the same care and attention as it was packed.

Thank you to Paul and the team. You guys have been great and a real credit to the reputation of the industry.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 217 reviews