Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
More Photos & Videos
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
More Photos & Videos
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and friendly staff, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and friendly service from start to finish. They were able to arrange my move very efficiently at short notice. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
I felt confident from the word go - from Daryl’s visit and advice, Tracy’s support and help. Moving was delayed due to COVID adding to our stress but Schepens supported us and when moving day arrived the removal men were fabulous both loading and unloading - Jack, Steve and Rickardo were fabulous as they moved us abroad. I highly recommend this company. They go the same xtra mile.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great team, made it as stressless as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The movers were fantastic - really friendly, helpful and efficient. Access at both properties was quite diffcult but nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend them. And I will never know how they got our huge sofa in the new house!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent & professional service throughout, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schepens provided a first rate service, everything was on time and they made the move very easy. Quote and payment were simple and clear and the actual removal team were the best I have known. Highly recommended and will use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most efficient and friendly service all completed in good time - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you
Cori
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient.hard working staff who went above and the call of duty. Very satisfied with the move but not looking forward to the unpacking bit!
Posted 2 weeks ago
really happy with their service. Movers were efficient, polite and extremely careful. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team; helpful, flexible, careful but quick.

A great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Outperforming all competitors' offers! Their service is excellent and all deadlines were met!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our complicated delivery to Sweden was made very easy by the team at Schepens. From my first phone call, to packing in the UK and then delivery in Sweden everything went smoothly in spite of Coronavirus! Thank you so much. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, very professional and amazing sense of humour, nothing was too much trouble and they were always willing to help, would definitely recommend and have already made a personal recommendation! Amazing all round!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
The team from Schepens were excellent. They worked hard in very hot conditions and were polite, friendly and very careful with our belongings. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Schepens in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Schepens were excellent, easy to contact and helpful with changing plans and exceptional times during lockdown. On the day the movers were friendly, helpful and very efficient. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have used Schepens twice now. Absolutely top. Chris, Tracy and the gang are the experts. Both times they moved my Aircraft and motorcycle excellently.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company! Would highly recommend Schepens to anyone that need help with moving.
Chris, Tracey and all the team at Schepens are very professional, approachable and service minded. Even with the pandemic going on, they have done their utmost to help and solve problems, being very flexible with changes at short notice.
Could not recommend this company enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from quotation to helping us keep our nerve in the final weeks before completion of our sale through to the actual day of the move.
On the day they arrived promptly and were polite and helpful throughout. Everyone knew what they had to do and went about it in the most effecient And friendly manner. We have already recommended them to friends who are also on the move, they were that good and the price was really competitive too.
Posted 1 month ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 160 reviews