Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 75 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic service all round. Made the move stress-free which I didn't think was possible. Thanks to Paul and the team and all the office staff. We will definitely use you again."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Effecient, energetic, experienced. A great move out and then into the new place whilst contending with sweltering heat and major roadworks. All achieved with good humour and good comunication. Thankyou."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We relocated to the Netherlands and returned back to the UK 3 years later and used Schepens both times. The service was consistently good and we were particularly to see the same people on each move at both ends. They did everything as agreed and provided an excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service - both at the office and with the movers."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The team at Schepens performed admirably and made our move as stress free as possible! We would certainly use them again for any future moves and recommend them very highly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First class service from all of the staff thanks to Paul and all the lads for an excellent experience and to all the people behind the scenes I will recommend you Dave & Amanda Holmes"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional service. Competitively priced. Friendly crew. Had a great moving day experience, thanks to Schepens."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Schepens took a lot of the anxiety out of our house move. They were able to offer storage facilities till we were ready to receive our furniture in our new home. A treasured grandfather clock was delivered separately to our son in the north of England. Other items went to another son in London. The customer service in sorting out these arrangements was excellent with everyone satisfied. The crews were all pleasant and helpful. The cost of all this was very reasonable. I cannot recommend this company more highly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had an excellent experience with Schepens. All the contacts I had with them were professional, helpful and friendly. Their crews were efficient and friendly. I would fully recommend them to anyone needing to move their furniture and belongings."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, friendly and professional service from the team who moved some items of furniture and my much loved terracotta pots safely from Brussels to Exeter. Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"We used Schepens to move all our house contents from Poole to Northern Ireland. Without exception, everyone from start to finish were highly professional and friendly. I could write a long review, but all others need to know is that I’d 100% recommend Schepens. Great service and a very competitive price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I decided to use Schepens as they are a family run business and they made a very good first impression, professional and efficient communication, always quick responses etc. In this whole moving process, they not only delivered on what they promised, but over exceeded! Very friendly and professional all the way, they even arrived early and needless to say nothing broke etc. We couldn't be more happy with the service provided and would very happily use them again respectively recommend them to friends and family. Big Thank you to the whole Team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Effective and efficient Friendly and polite Good job done!"
Posted 2 months ago
"the team ,from office to the pack n loaders couldn't get any more friendlier and helpful. nothing broken in transit, can't get better"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very professional, helpful and polite!"
Posted 2 months ago
"used the company twice now and on both occasions they have been helpful, courteous, understanding, professional and value for money. well done schepens!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, even arrived early. Great work done."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brillant service, everyone was super friendly and polite."
Posted 3 months ago
"I chose Schepens because they're a family firm who do regular runs to Sweden. Had excellent communications, very good price, and all our items arrived on time and in good condition, and the drivers were very polite and friendly. Really great experience and very trustworthy company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from discussion, assessment and delivery to our new home. The administrators were on the ball throughout providing guidance and support throughout. Whilst moving house is a traumatic time Schepens made life easy - Thank You"
Posted 3 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 75 reviews