Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really can't say enough good things about Schepens. We used them on our recent move and they were brilliant. The entire process from quoting, admin and the actual move was flawless. The crew were amazing and took the sting out of what is always a stressful time. We used Schepens on our last move 10 years ago and I'm glad we chose them again. I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
The assistance given by Tracey and Janis to get a date confirmed was great. The 4 men that did the actual move were brilliant. Following an unexpected diagnosis my partner was shielding and they were all very respectful and considerate to his needs
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't have asked for a better service. The guys were polite, punctual and happy to help with all requests. A great company and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They made one of the most stressful times so very easy. You get what you pay for, and I couldn't have been happier with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
We moved from the UK to Sweden. When I started Googling and asking for recommendations for companies, there were a great many, but almost everyone who'd gone to Sweden said "Schepens". It was clear that the company knew every intricate detail of the moving process very, very well. They didn't offer cheerful customer service talk, but detailed knowledge - which was just what we needed! They told us all about the customs procedures, what documents to prepare in advance, what needed printing and signing versus just having ready electronically, what pitfalls we might encounter and how to avoid them. They also took an informal advance inventory of the furniture we planned to take and came up with a quick estimate of the total volume and the cost. On the moving day, the moving lorry arrived earlier than we expected, but the guys were terrific - they managed to get an enormous lorry up a tiny road in the snow, they wore masks, they had a roll of printed labels with our surname and destination all ready - it was so well organised. I think a couple of old furniture items got a bit cracked in the lorry but I can't swear they weren't cracked before - almost everything was in perfect condition when it arrived. In fact, they arrived to deliver our stuff to Sweden a day early! The best thing was that, because of the pandemic, we couldn't casually go to Sweden for flat-hunting, so we moved in two stages - first to a temporary flat for 2 months. So we originally feared we'd have to move twice. I then asked Schepens for advice on storage so we could retrieve our items later, and they offered to simply store our items in their warehouse for that time at no extra cost and deliver them on their next-but-one trip to Sweden instead of the planned one. That saved us an enormous amount of trouble and money! They kept us up to date with everything that we'd need to do and be ready for. Thanks Tracey, Chris and everyone else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time we have used Schepens both times I have found eveyone very helpful and very efficient on removal day. Excellent company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We could not have had a better Service for our move from the Western Isles. All staff were extremely helpful and efficient - nothing was too much for them to do. A big thank you to all staff involved in any capacity. Bryan & Veronica Skillings
Posted 1 month ago
We could not have had a better Service for our move from the Western Isles. All staff were extremely helpful and efficient - nothing was too much for them to do. A big thank you to all staff involved in any capacity. Bryan & Veronica Skillings
Posted 1 month ago
May not have been the cheapest, but you get what you pay for with removals. Very professional, efficient and friendly from all the team involved in the move. Very happy overall, would definitely recommend Schepens.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people - very friendly, approachable and willing. Great process - everything done according to a well thought out plan. Great prices - full service at a reasonable rate. Total professionalism all the wat through. I wouldnt go anywhere else now.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
The guys who moved us were professional & went over and above to help us on the day. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with your service and particularly Steve and Paul who came with us to our new home in Bude Cornwall. We had no breakages and everything went according to plan. Thank you very much. Ineke and Laurie Keyser.
Posted 1 month ago
We used Schepens for our own move to Sweden five years ago and were delighted with the service. When it was time to move my mother to join us we only ever considered using Schepens. Once again the service in preparation for the actual move was excellent. There was a thorough and detailed review of what items were being moved followed by ongoing assistance in ensuring packing materials were available in good time and all post-Brexit documentation was completed correctly. The team that came to move the furniture went above and beyond what we could reasonably expect. They were able to load additional items of furniture where we had some "scope creep" and ensured everything was properly secured. They were highly professional as well as having good senses of humour amd making what could have been a highly stressful experience a very enjoyable one instead. There was full and clear communication with the removal team while the furniture was in transit and they once again did everything we required when unloading in Sweden. Schepens would be the only name on our list should we ever need to move again and I unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone considering a move overseas.
Posted 1 month ago
Although Schepens are not the cheapest quote we received we fully believe that you get what you pay for and this proved to be the case here also. From Darryl's first visit to give us the quote right through the whole process we felt that we were in very capable hands. Our move had to be rescheduled and this was no issue for them. On the actual move days the team of Steve, Richard, Cameron and Zoltan could not have been more friendly and helpful and everything went completely smoothly. Backed up by the ever cheerful Tracey and Janis in the office I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, nothing too much trouble, seem less move.
Posted 1 month ago
From the consultation until delivery of our belongings from the UK to Sweden Schepens staff were incredibly professional and helpful. Will highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Schepens know their business and charge a fair price. I recommend them to any prospective customer as worthy of careful consideration
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional management - all very efficient and helpful operatives. Went out of their way to ensure move was stress free and were in no way pedantic about what additional (outside the pre-agreed delivery) were included. EXCELLENT!
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and friendly service. Value for money. Overall, great guys to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
We moved a one bed flat from the UK to Sweden. Everyone at Schepens were very responsive and helpful. The team of movers were professional, courteous and packed everything speedily and with great care. Everything arrived in good condition. There were some minor communication glitches regarding customs forms and delivery but in the end everything arrived on time, although a few hours later than planned. Given Brexit and Covid this was expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 267 reviews