Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Schepens took a lot of the anxiety out of our house move. They were able to offer storage facilities till we were ready to receive our furniture in our new home. A treasured grandfather clock was delivered separately to our son in the north of England. Other items went to another son in London. The customer service in sorting out these arrangements was excellent with everyone satisfied. The crews were all pleasant and helpful. The cost of all this was very reasonable. I cannot recommend this company more highly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have had an excellent experience with Schepens. All the contacts I had with them were professional, helpful and friendly. Their crews were efficient and friendly. I would fully recommend them to anyone needing to move their furniture and belongings."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, friendly and professional service from the team who moved some items of furniture and my much loved terracotta pots safely from Brussels to Exeter. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Schepens to move all our house contents from Poole to Northern Ireland. Without exception, everyone from start to finish were highly professional and friendly. I could write a long review, but all others need to know is that I’d 100% recommend Schepens. Great service and a very competitive price."
Posted 1 month ago
"I decided to use Schepens as they are a family run business and they made a very good first impression, professional and efficient communication, always quick responses etc. In this whole moving process, they not only delivered on what they promised, but over exceeded! Very friendly and professional all the way, they even arrived early and needless to say nothing broke etc. We couldn't be more happy with the service provided and would very happily use them again respectively recommend them to friends and family. Big Thank you to the whole Team."
Posted 1 month ago
"Effective and efficient Friendly and polite Good job done!"
Posted 1 month ago
"the team ,from office to the pack n loaders couldn't get any more friendlier and helpful. nothing broken in transit, can't get better"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very professional, helpful and polite!"
Posted 1 month ago
"used the company twice now and on both occasions they have been helpful, courteous, understanding, professional and value for money. well done schepens!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, even arrived early. Great work done."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brillant service, everyone was super friendly and polite."
Posted 2 months ago
"I chose Schepens because they're a family firm who do regular runs to Sweden. Had excellent communications, very good price, and all our items arrived on time and in good condition, and the drivers were very polite and friendly. Really great experience and very trustworthy company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from discussion, assessment and delivery to our new home. The administrators were on the ball throughout providing guidance and support throughout. Whilst moving house is a traumatic time Schepens made life easy - Thank You"
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not fault the move from Southampton, then putting our furniture into storage for a few weeks and then delivering our furniture in tip top condition to Sherborne. The guys were polite, helpful and really went out of their way to put furniture where we wanted it to go and did not rush off, made sure we were happy with the move and asked if there was anything else they needed to do. We do not know their names but thanks boys for everything it was most appreciated. Regards Eileen and BrianLalley, Sherborne, Dorset."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service we received from Schepens. The pricing was competitive, service second to none, being able to track the truck was a real bonus with the collection and delivery. Nothing was too much trouble with the delivery guys either. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Schepens Ltd. have, in the last year, moved us out of two properties, one on a first floor, on separate occasions and into our present location using two deliveries, one directly the other from storage. At all times their teams have operated promptly, efficiently, carefully and considering some of the difficulties, narrow stairs, to our complete satisfaction. I would recommend this company to anyone considering moving within the U.K. or even to or from abroad."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly and efficient service. We moved from Sweden to Cheltenham and the team at Schepens were great. They were very attentive, keeps us updated and everything arrived on time and in good condition."
Posted 3 months ago
"A fantastic service from start to finish. All of the team were great, quick to respond and come and quote and competitive on price. On the day the removals team were amazing and went above and beyond to make our move as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start of process to finish Tracey's telephone manner was warm and friendly Darryl the surveyor was very professional and the team of guy's that helped us move excellent, great team work Schepens I would highly recommend them"
Posted 3 months ago
"We chose Schepens, for our move from the UK to Sweden, based on their pricing and the positive reviews we read online. Both the team that loaded up our stuff from the UK and Paul & Richard, who delivered to us in Sweden, were friendly, efficient and careful with all our belongings. I have moved many times, throughout my life, but Ths was the best service I have ever encountered, cannot recommend Schepens highly enough. A great removal company."
Posted 3 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access