Schepens International Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd

How would you rate Schepens International Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick, efficient and professional service both in the collection of goods and in the delivery of shipped items They are a great firm to move with especially in the Scandinavia - UK (and vice versa) route. I have used them on two occasions and can happily recommend their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Made the move run very smoothly.nothing was to much trouble for the crew . Used them Because they moved my daughter and family 3 years ago and they were excellent then and are still today. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Penny
Verified Reviewer
"I have used Schepens twice in the last three years and have been very satisfied with their service. Recently under very delicate circumstances 3 young men moved my partners belongings from A to B and their good manners, sensebility, and general caring ways is an absolute credit to the company. Very much appreciated guys, thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Tranham
Verified Reviewer
"Extremely helpful and courteous men. They worked so hard and helped in any way they could. They made a very stressful day a whole lot easier. I would definitely recommend anybody moving home to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service could not do enough both ends of the move. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have used Schepens 3 times now, taking our stuff out to Sweden then bringing it back. The guys were fantastic. I couldn't rate them higher in terms of customer service, care and helpfulness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Thornton
Verified Reviewer
"Great crew quick helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeni Russellj
Verified Reviewer
"Schepens provided a professional but friendly service. The move was lengthy but they remained focussed and positive throughout, nothing was too much trouble. I was hugely impressed by the work ethic and the helpfulness shown. This is my second move with Schepens and I would not use another company. An amazing service from beginning to end on both occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with the service very professional and the guys were great made it all stress free experience and would highly recommended them and will definitely be using them again when we move again next year can’t thank them enough for everything well done to you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Pittock
Verified Reviewer
"Schepens made our move easy and stress free. Paul gave us total confidence that our belongings would be in safe hands and Janis and Tracy in the office were extremely friendly and helpful. The lads were polite, careful and very hard working. They took real care with all of our things. We would highly recommend them to anyone moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey & Janis are just brilliant, the crew worked hard on the day and where happy to anything I asked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janis Sherman
Verified Reviewer
"Helpful friendly family firm - very professional - great to do business with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The crew were fantastic (even Richard :-) they really took the stress out of the day! I'm glad I chose Schepens to do my move."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews