Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 93 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Extremely professional and efficient from first contact. Great service, reliable, organised, trustworthy, friendly, with attention to detail and planning of logistics. Felt like whole company was a team, who take real pride in their work - highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service from enquiry to the end of the move. Efficient, pleasant and professional in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Could not fault this company. From initial contact and quotation to sorting out moving dates and eventual move they took the stress out of it. The guys worked so hard over the 3 days, worth every penny. Would use them again and recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything ran to time the office staff and the lads who did the removal were very efficient which made the whole day a lot less stressful. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a professional service from start to finish. The office team where extremely helpful as our dates constantly changed last minute. We had a full pack service with dismantling and the team took the stress away. Everything was well packed and secure. On the day the team couldn’t do enough for us, thank you so much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Schepens helped me move from Salisbury to Suffolk and the team we’re all fantastic from the sales side and being reassured about their professional standards to a great a quote and being able to act fast. Then them providing boxes, tape and paper was a great help at no extra cost. On the day of the move it was all very efficient and to a great and very high standard. I’m amazed at how quickly the team got me packed up and ready to go. This was the same with unloading at the other end, very quick and did a wonderful job. For a first time mover (having to hire a company) these guys were great, very reassuring and attentive with great communication. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother move."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good work, very cooperative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had no hesitation in booking Schepens for our recent move as we they had moved us before. They are a great team right across the company - friendly, efficient and extremely helpful in what can be such a trying time. We were delighted with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For the second time round I have used Schepens for my International house movement and as before an excellent level of services and as always a very friendly group of guys to carry out the work. I highly recommend them and you will get a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from head office down to delivery team on the ground. Faultless throughout and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class professional service. Special mention for Jack and Barry who sorted the whole moving project avoiding any stress. Would recommend this company to anyone wishing to move home. Bryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Very professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend. We will be using them next time we move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and competent staff. Professional outfit, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt arrival. Team of 4 expertly emptied the house in almost exactly how long they said they would. All the team were polite, efficient and respectful of us and the property. The next day the new house was quickly filled with the transported homewares in a clean and efficient manner. Must also mention the office staff and estimator who were all polite and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends - In fact we already have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Schepens team have been very helpful, punctual, accommodating with any changes and delivered in excellent condition and as promised. I have been very impressed with their services and i highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful survey, and on the days the team were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived early on each agreed date and the move went very smoothly. Extremely friendly people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They provided a reasonable quote, kept me informed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service all round. Made the move stress-free which I didn't think was possible. Thanks to Paul and the team and all the office staff. We will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Effecient, energetic, experienced. A great move out and then into the new place whilst contending with sweltering heat and major roadworks. All achieved with good humour and good comunication. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 93 reviews