Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and advice from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really professional and understanding and helpful service. Removal guys did everything to make our move smooth. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have moved house numerous times due to my husband being in the military. This was our last move, into our forever home. The removals team sent out (Luke, Del and Dean in particular) were fantastic. Friendly, professional and would always check any items they were unsure of. The best removals team we have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with the service that Schepens provided to me and my wife. There were numerous difficulties involved with our move, but the team at Schepens were incredibly accommodating, were in constant communication and ensured the process was smooth for us. Ultimately, all of our goods arrived in Finland in exactly the condition we left them in, which is all you can ask for. To anyone thinking about using Schepens as their removal firm, I would wholeheartedly suggest that you do, you will not regret that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I could not recommend Schepens more highly. Chris and Tracey are excellent, understanding the stresses and strains involved in an international move, and providing guidance and reassurance every step of the way. Thank you so much. My go to movers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
moving from Stockholm to UK. Every part of service from start to finish was very good. The movers on the day were very helpful and minimised the stress of moving. On time and on budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although we only moved 1/2 mile they made stressful situation all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Schepens moved our things from the Uk to Finland post brexit and the experience was seamless. Delivery happened earlier than expected. Extremely friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, friendly and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We used Schepens for a move from Sweden to Cornwall and couldn't be happier with their service. From the off they were professional, polite and above all friendly. They made the whole process straight forward and as stress free as possible, even advising us on our documentation. They arrived on time, had a great positive attitude and were very careful & respectful with our belongings. We were recommended to use them via a friend and we are very happy to recommend them ourselves. If we move again, they will be our first call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Came on time, all things delivered as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing moving company! Helped me with everything from start to finish in my move from UK to Sweden, very transparent and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent responsive and friendly service with really good quality packing at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Schepens did an excellent job with our move from England to Norway. Could not have been more pleased. I researched six different companies, as this was an expensive and complex move, a whole household of furniture and much else. While Schepens was not the cheapest, I concluded they would be best for this job, after speaking at some length on the phone. I was not disappointed. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The entire team are very efficient and friendly. We received excellent service, advice and support all the way through the moving process. They did not cut corners, and factored in generous time parameters to allow for any issues (of which there were none). The crew who were actually loading and unloading were great, and very careful. Not a single damaged item! Schepens were recommended to us, and we have no hesitation in recommending them. Were we to move again (heaven help us!) we would most definitely use them again. The peace of mind is priceless - particularly when most other aspects of the move were a nightmare!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have been really impressed with Schepens, from start to finish of the moving process from England to Norway. A friendly team of staff who respond quickly and efficiently to queries, a very competitive price, and a seamless packing-up and moving/delivery process; everyting makes me absolutely happy to recommend them to anyone who needs a good and reliable removals company. I especially liked the fact that they offered our (large) load to be part of a trip with multiple drop-offs rather than our stuff going on the journey by itself - I am sure this helped keep the price down whilst also being a more environmentally friendly option. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! Hired them for a move from the UK to Sweden. Excellent job, honest and competitive prices. Flexible and caring customer support. Would absolutely hire again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. All of our items were delivered from the UK to Sweden on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best service we could have dreamt off! Friendly, professional, flexible, helpful abs efficient! Fantastic all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was perfect from start to finish, a very competitive quote and everything came on time and in perfect condition, along with a professional and friendly customer service - I would definitely recommend Schepens for any move.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 306 reviews