Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 286 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful,professional best moving company.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Moving from the U.K. to Norway has its stresses, but moving our furniture was not one of them thanks to Schepens. Communication was great and they provided a first class, door to door service with a quick turnaround. Thank you for your assistance, I will recommend you to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally recommend choosing Schepens for your removal. They were professional and efficient service for our relocation from the UK to Norway from start to finish. Initial conversations with Chris were great and he even lowered his initial quote, based on another companies estimation, after viewing our items. Both Tracey and Chris provided a great service to us and always responded quickly to our questions. The team who collected our items were friendly and hardworking. It was great to be able to track our items during both collection and drop off and we had absolutely no complaints with their service. Moving items abroad can be a huge worry and we are really happy with the service provided by the team at Schepens.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A truly exceptional service from our first contact right through to moving day. Every single member of staff couldn’t have been more polite, friendly, helpful & professional from the admin staff, the estimator and the amazing team of men that moved us! The team that turned up on the day went above and beyond to help us, we’ve moved many times but can say with complete honesty that they were the exceptional. We were more than happy with the price quoted and in our opinion it was money very well spent. We cannot recommend Schepens highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, all spot on! Competitive price also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant team of guys turned on time, polite and professional, quick and did the job without any issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We commissioned Schepens to assist with the move of our Furniture from the UK to Sweden. The Lorry arrived on time and all items were delivered safely and in good order. We are very happy with the arrangement and can strongly recommend Schepens. Very reliable and super friendly. All the best, Jorgen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all round, from the initial quote, to arranging boxes (they literally came within 2 hours of asking) to the actual move itself. The guys worked incredibly hard for 2 days, with a constant smile. Amazing stuff, would absolutely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from video call and quote to collection of our contents from Essex and storage for around 7 weeks then redelivery to our new home in Hampshire Very pleased with all the arrangements and helpful professional and friendly employees who moved us Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the initial survey through storage to delivery and billing everyone we encountered at Schepens was professional, helpful and went over the odds to enhance our removal and storage. Highly recommended. Alistair.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for making our move so much easier and less stressful. The team were so helpful, friendly and professional at all stages of the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Schepens to anyone planning a major house move.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with our Schepens move to France. Everything arrived on time and where it should be.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Schepens several times over the past 10 years and they always provide a reliable, competitive service. Both the office staff and removal teams are friendly and helpful, making the process of moving home much easier.
Posted 1 month ago
They gave the cheapest quote, and were very easy to talk to about the process and insurance etc. The team who came to pick up and drop off were very nice, and overall the experience was awesome. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Paul and the Team at Schepens regarding a move to Sweden. Seeing as I couldn’t get back to the UK to organise my stuff if to rely on a family member and the Schepens team to collect it for me. The move was carried out effortlessly and everything arrived in a timely manor. With Brexit complications as well the whole process was extremely smooth with Schepens taking care of all the customs procedures for me. Would recommend to anyone moving to the Nordics.
Posted 1 month ago
Schepens restored our faith in the removals industry. We had an appalling experience with a different local company that left us very distressed. Schepens were exceptional throughout the process of removing our goods from the other company. Our "life" was restored to us in good order with efficiency, professionalism and kindness. The office staff were equally supportive and helpful. I am very grateful for Schepens for their efficient and customer centred service and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you so much Team Schepens.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service throughout. Outstanding attention to detail and professionalism. Customer service was first class. Would highly recommend Schepens. A+
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic service from start to finish. Great rapport with the office team settled us from the outset. Once onsite the team were superb on our pre packing day and nothing was an issue. During the moving day they were rapid, polite, efficient and so accommodating!! Every team member got stuck in and Simon and Luke deserve extra praise for keeping everything on track with great communication, a smile and a sense of humour to make us smile on a stressful day.
Posted 2 months ago
I really can't say enough good things about Schepens. We used them on our recent move and they were brilliant. The entire process from quoting, admin and the actual move was flawless. The crew were amazing and took the sting out of what is always a stressful time. We used Schepens on our last move 10 years ago and I'm glad we chose them again. I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 286 reviews