Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 262 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We could not have had a better Service for our move from the Western Isles. All staff were extremely helpful and efficient - nothing was too much for them to do.
A big thank you to all staff involved in any capacity.

Bryan & Veronica Skillings
Posted 3 days ago
We could not have had a better Service for our move from the Western Isles. All staff were extremely helpful and efficient - nothing was too much for them to do.
A big thank you to all staff involved in any capacity.

Bryan & Veronica Skillings
Posted 3 days ago
May not have been the cheapest, but you get what you pay for with removals. Very professional, efficient and friendly from all the team involved in the move. Very happy overall, would definitely recommend Schepens.
Posted 3 days ago
Great people - very friendly, approachable and willing. Great process - everything done according to a well thought out plan. Great prices - full service at a reasonable rate. Total professionalism all the wat through. I wouldnt go anywhere else now.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent professional service, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
The guys who moved us were professional & went over and above to help us on the day. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with your service and particularly Steve and Paul who came with us to our new home in Bude Cornwall. We had no breakages and everything went according to plan. Thank you very much. Ineke and Laurie Keyser.
Posted 1 week ago
We used Schepens for our own move to Sweden five years ago and were delighted with the service. When it was time to move my mother to join us we only ever considered using Schepens. Once again the service in preparation for the actual move was excellent. There was a thorough and detailed review of what items were being moved followed by ongoing assistance in ensuring packing materials were available in good time and all post-Brexit documentation was completed correctly.
The team that came to move the furniture went above and beyond what we could reasonably expect. They were able to load additional items of furniture where we had some "scope creep" and ensured everything was properly secured. They were highly professional as well as having good senses of humour amd making what could have been a highly stressful experience a very enjoyable one instead.
There was full and clear communication with the removal team while the furniture was in transit and they once again did everything we required when unloading in Sweden.
Schepens would be the only name on our list should we ever need to move again and I unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone considering a move overseas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although Schepens are not the cheapest quote we received we fully believe that you get what you pay for and this proved to be the case here also. From Darryl's first visit to give us the quote right through the whole process we felt that we were in very capable hands. Our move had to be rescheduled and this was no issue for them. On the actual move days the team of Steve, Richard, Cameron and Zoltan could not have been more friendly and helpful and everything went completely smoothly. Backed up by the ever cheerful Tracey and Janis in the office I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, nothing too much trouble, seem less move.
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the consultation until delivery of our belongings from the UK to Sweden Schepens staff were incredibly professional and helpful. Will highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Schepens know their business and charge a fair price. I recommend them to any prospective customer as worthy of careful consideration
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional management - all very efficient and helpful operatives. Went out of their way to ensure move was stress free
and were in no way pedantic about what additional (outside the pre-agreed delivery) were included. EXCELLENT!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Value for money.
Overall, great guys to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
We moved a one bed flat from the UK to Sweden. Everyone at Schepens were very responsive and helpful. The team of movers were professional, courteous and packed everything speedily and with great care. Everything arrived in good condition.

There were some minor communication glitches regarding customs forms and delivery but in the end everything arrived on time, although a few hours later than planned. Given Brexit and Covid this was expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant movers. The whole team were professional, courteous and so very helpful nothing was a problem to them they always found a solution.
The packing was meticulous, everything was superbly wrapped and protected.
I would recommend Schepens to everybody who wanted a really easy careful and diligent move.
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly and efficient service from start to finish. Highly recommended. The moving team on the day were incredibly fast but really careful - and amazing cheerful too. I'd recommend Schepens to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual, considerate, professional. A great team well led by Dean, nothing today fault at any stage. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Superb service. The two guys who turned up to do the move were excellent. They worked really hard and were very careful. They were friendly, approachable and good. They really earned their pay.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish. Responsive with the quote, which was comprehensive & competitive, and helpful & patient while we sorted the sale, and the removal team were only ready to leave when we were totally happy with how they were leaving it. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 262 reviews