Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 266 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole team from Schepens were professional good natured and obliging. This was our first move in 32 years and it was made much less stressful by Schepens excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was excellent. Tracy in the office went the extra mile to help and advise. The collection of goods was on time, clean vehicle and helpful driver and another who helped load the furniture. Shipped to Sweden promptly and kept in contact the whole time. Delivery was on time and drivers helped carry furniture to apartment.
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful, both in the office arranging the collection and the two guys delivering the items. Definitly recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
We used Schepens to move from London to Copenhagen. Their quote was comparable to competition, but Chris Schepens personal touch, easy manner and initiative with the planning led us to choose them. We weren’t disappointed. We used the non-packing service, and on the day of the move our 150+ boxes, furniture and some brown and white goods were in the lorry in less than five hours thanks to the hard work of the four men crew. Two days later in Copenhagen, Cameron the driver kept us up to date on how the journey of our belongings progressed, and some 48 hours after departing from our London home Cameron and Richard were busily unloading stuff to our Copenhagen home. We had some local help with the unloading, and it all went smoothly. Everything got to Copenhagen in exactly the same condition it left London. We were very happy with the whole experience from the start to finish. We would recommend Schepens without hesitation.
Posted 6 months ago
We were quite stressed regarding our move having been in the property for 26 years However from start to finish the Removal was carried out in an extremely efficient friendly and professional manner I cannot fault any aspect of our move
Posted 6 months ago
The team assigned to moving us were professional hard working and very polite the company were efficient all the way through from booking to the finish and on time. The price for the service and professionalism was very good they provided wardrobes for hanging clothes boxes for tv,s I would definitely recommend Schepens to anyone who requires a first class removal company for price and professionalism no problems with my removal just a first class service from start to finish. One very happy customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and professional people. The service was excellent. I am very happy with the work Schepens did moving my things from the UK to Finland.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful and professional from start to finish. Great communication
Posted 6 months ago
Well-priced, accommodating, friendly, and professional- very pleased we used Schepens for our move to Helsinki
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service throughout my move from the UK to Sweden - highly recommended! Everyone in the team was very helpful every step of the way and communication was fantastic; always available by e-mail and/or phone, happy to help with any queries. Very pleased overall. Many thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful and clear booking, coupled with great communication throughout the move.
Posted 6 months ago
Schepens were excellent throughout. I am over 70, live alone and had been shielded due to Covid - not a time for a big move. But everyone was thoughtful, courteous and focused on getting the job done.Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
We couldn't have been happier with the service from Schepens. They were very professional and put our minds at ease. After booking they got boxes out to us the next day so we could start packing. The guys on the day were superstars. I couldn't believe how quickly they they moved everything into the lorry. They were really helpful and were quite simply superstars. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Schepens to my friends and family. Thank you all. You made what could have been a stressful day so much easier ;-)
Posted 6 months ago
The 2 lads were very friendly and extremely efficient. Hopefully we will never move again but if we do our first call will be to Schepens.
Posted 6 months ago
Courteous helpful and efficient guys who made the move bearable
Posted 7 months ago
The service we received was exemplary from first contact. The estimator was polite & helpful, the office staff knowledgeable, and the removers were anxious to save us as much concern as they could. They were friendly, polite and painstaking, we’ve had not one damaged piece. Criticism? Labelling could be more comprehensive, and arrangements made to collect & recycle the copious paper used.
Posted 7 months ago
First class service provided by very professional staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Ours was a logistically challenging move from Leeds to Longyearbyen, a town on the remote archipelago of Svalbard, 1000km North of the Norwegian mainland. Unlike many other removals companies, Chris called us after our initial enquiry so he could properly understand the complexities of the move. He talked us through our different options and the shortcomings of each. Our stuff was shipped safely and remained in good condition for a competitive price.
Posted 8 months ago
Schepens is a first class company with a first class service, nothing too much trouble from the delivery guys and they transported our belongings with no fuss and they were very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company, worth every penny.
Posted 8 months ago
Schepens did a great job moving our things from London to Malmo. We have moved from different cities throughout Europe over the past 5 years and have had a wide range of experiences. All coming up short for various reason. One of the reasons i selected Schepens was the way they packed and moved our stuff without repacking it somewhere else. Yes there are moving companies that will repack your belongs into larger crates, and you end up losing items. Schepens did exactly what we were told and left us with no surprises. I would recommend them to my friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 266 reviews