Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant movers. The whole team were professional, courteous and so very helpful nothing was a problem to them they always found a solution. The packing was meticulous, everything was superbly wrapped and protected. I would recommend Schepens to everybody who wanted a really easy careful and diligent move.
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly and efficient service from start to finish. Highly recommended. The moving team on the day were incredibly fast but really careful - and amazing cheerful too. I'd recommend Schepens to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, considerate, professional. A great team well led by Dean, nothing today fault at any stage. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price. Superb service. The two guys who turned up to do the move were excellent. They worked really hard and were very careful. They were friendly, approachable and good. They really earned their pay.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Responsive with the quote, which was comprehensive & competitive, and helpful & patient while we sorted the sale, and the removal team were only ready to leave when we were totally happy with how they were leaving it. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Darryl came out and quoted on site and we knew the price right away. Tracey responded to our follow-up queries quickly. Our move was on the 11th Jan 2021. The crew arrived early. They were active, friendly and careful. Everyone was very professional and we'd use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
From the outset Schepens were extremely professional and their staff a pleasure to deal with. We were kept informed throughout the moving process, great care was taken with our possessions and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend their services.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, many thanks to you all and a special thank you to Trooper and his team. Hope Cameron’s L plates stayed on on their drive back!
Posted 3 months ago
We just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a big thank you to everyone at Schepens who has helped us. The service has been excellent and professional throughout, with very friendly and efficient staff making the move smooth and seamless at what was a stressful time during a pandemic and in the run up to, and, post Brexit. From Darryl’s visit back in October (seems years ago!), through dealing with Tracey, Paul,Janis and Chris, everyone has been great. Special mention must go to the guys at the coalface, Paul and Dan, who moved us out of England and over to France, as well as Simon, who was there on the move out from Wiltshire. They were all great and a credit to your company - nothing was too much trouble, and they were incredibly quick and efficient, as well as neat and tidy. Thoroughly recommend Schepens.
Posted 3 months ago
We just wanted to drop you a line to say a massive thank you. From the first enquiry call we made back last autumn, to Darryl coming round to quote, Tracey on the phone and then finally to all the lads that showed up last Thursday. You were all amazing and Schepens should be very proud of their staff. The guys on Thursday worked like Trojans, they were polite, friendly and courteous. Collectively you all took away the stress that goes with house moving especially under the current Covid restrictions. We would like to say a special thank you to Luke and, we think, it was Simon for coming down to Devon with our worldly goods. You are a fantastic company and we are extremely grateful to you all for the wonderful service that you provided. I would definitely recommend Schepens for all of the above reasons and for value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service. I had the full packing and storage service. The office staff were very helpful and friendly and the removal removal men were very efficient and helpful. I would recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from the time I called and spoke to Tracey who was brilliant. All of the staff are so helpful. A special thank you to Janice, Steve, Liam, Chris and a massive thank you to Jack and Tracey who are a massive asset to the company they were so kind, very professional and went the extra mile. They couldn't do enough for me as I had to store my possessions for over 2 months, they gave me access when I needed to find items which was not easy as I had ten containers, both Jake and Liam were amazing. They are very competitively priced but the service I received was second to none. Thank you so much. Stay safe. Best wishes Linzey
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company, wonderful staff, nothing is too much, I could not have more happier with the staff and the service I received. You will be very safe hands if you use Schepens and I would recommend them to anyone. You truly will not be disappointed. My possessions had to be stored with Schepens for over 2 months the cost of the storage and the removal was very competitive. I would like to say a massive thank you to Tracey, Jack, Liam, Janice, Steve and the rest of the team. Stay safe and once again thank you. Best wishes Linzey
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service fare pricing. The lads worked well together, polite and well behaved. Top marks to the driver for getting in the tight gap under instruction, not the easiest of drives to get in.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service pre move and on moving day. The company took care of everything, not a scratch or any damage. I would recommend this company to other people Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service, reasonably priced and a friendly removal team. They managed to effectively and carefully that everything loaded into the lorry. Then at the other end they quickly got us set up.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service for a tricky move from the UK to Oulu, northern Finland, in mid-December. Chris and his team stood out from the start, taking the time and effort to check out the unusual destination before calling back in response to my online enquiry. With their expertise and experience of operating in Scandinavia they were able to offer the option that I had been hoping for – a dedicated door-to-door van service, which is no trivial undertaking to a destination 2000 miles away that is almost in the Arctic Circle (and in winter time!). They were happy to tailor the service to meet my every need and their quote was very reasonably priced given the job at hand. Subsequent communications were excellent, including knowledgeable and considerate replies to my concerns about the impact of Covid and Brexit which were posing an ever-changing threat of border delays and closures. Their administration was efficient, with prompt acknowledgement of my deposit and final payment and timely delivery of packing boxes (great quality), tape and paper. On the move day the van arrived spot on time and my things were loaded carefully and efficiently. I was kept informed of progress and a few days later the same van arrived in Oulu exactly on schedule. The majority of my things were unloaded to a storage facility and the remaining items delivered to my temporary accommodation as planned; it couldn’t have been smoother. Having now unpacked and checked the fragile items, I’m happy (but not surprised) to report that everything arrived in perfect condition. Relocating my life to northern Finland has brought some challenges, but using Schepens made the physical move easy and stress-free in spite of the demanding nature of the task. It’s a rarity and a pleasure to find a company who are professional to this degree, with a genuine focus on customer service and a determination to do the best job possible. I recommend them without hesitation, and should I ever return to the UK I will certainly use their services again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from everyone at Schepens. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 267 reviews