Scent City Reviews

4.95 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scent City
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Scent City Reviews

About Scent City:

An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 189 1678

Email:

contact@thescentcity.com

Location:

Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Scent City 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Kym
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Adnana
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 24th March 2019
Ionela
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Aishwarya
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 25th January 2019
Cassandra
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Ady
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely scent shame it doesn't last long.
Money is well worth spent. Loved all the fragrances would highly recommend to my friends and family !
Free samples was a nice touch!
Very happy with this company who I found completely by chance. Ordered a sample pack of Ex Idolo and it came promptly and was presented very professionally. I have absolutely no complaints at all and will use them again
Beautiful scent which arrived quickly very well packed and with a generous selection of samples included free.
Èlise by Rancè
Scent City 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Loved the variety of the products and the quality is amazing. Super quick delivery. Looking forward to getting more products.
Amazing perfume!!!love the smell strong intense and sexy
Scent City 5 star review on 24th March 2019
These perfumes are self-portraits and the scented notes are the brush strokes that penetrate into the essence of once personality..Also their lip balm is differentiated and unique it smells divine!! Using these perfumes on special days and will definitely try the different versions available!! LOVED THEM β€πŸ€—
Scent City 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Brilliant perfumes and fast delivery
Great professional services. Next day delivery. Fantastic products. Highly recommend SCENTCITY!
Really happy with my purchase, lovely scent bracelet. Came with a beautiful handwritten card and two free samples.

Which is really good marketing, because I will be buying one of the scents they sent me.
Scent City 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Scent City is an all round excellent company. Highly recommend
Great service! One of my samples arrived damaged but was replaced next day.
Really happy with our purchase
I cannot recommend scent city enough. It's fantastic. Quality , professional service. Love it !
Very happy with purchasing ,I'll buy again soon!
Fantastic shop. It offers a large selection of great scents. Very fast shipping to Germany. Love it. I ordered samples.
Amazing πŸ”₯πŸŒΈπŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
The products are really great and nice with good quality as well as quantity!!
Great selection of niche perfumes
Scent City is rated 4.95 based on 178 reviews