Scent City Reviews

4.95 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scent City
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Scent City Reviews

About Scent City:

An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 189 1678

Email:

contact@thescentcity.com

Location:

Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Scent City 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Kym
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Adnana
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 24th March 2019
Ionela
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Aishwarya
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 25th January 2019
Cassandra
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Ady
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am particularly impressed by how information was passed onto me about my order. My questions were answered promptly and my package delivered when stipulated. Great customer service!
I enjoyed the cosmo samples by brocard but those by Designer seem very strong, the smell is overpowering before they are to be opened. Middle Eastern formula needs to be more milder like their European counterparts.
I had an issue to solve with Scent City and I received full support.
So I can say I had a good experience and I am happy with my purchase.
Lovely scent shame it doesn't last long.
Money is well worth spent. Loved all the fragrances would highly recommend to my friends and family !
i love the beautiful strong and lasting smell.
Very reliable when it comes to quick delivery and the products are well packaged, no damages when they come
Great service and product.
Hi
Thanks for samples. Most of them in original vials which is nice.
Unfortunately the label of 'Barkhane' had come off so was only recognisable after comparing with pattern on site.
Also 'Early Roses' and '1969' came in clear vials with description on attached card.
Only a minor moan.

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Tony
Scent City is rated 4.95 based on 178 reviews