Scent City Reviews

4.94 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scent City

About Scent City: An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 189 1678

Email:
contact@thescentcity.com

Location:
Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Ady

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
Tara

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Great service, speedy delivery and thank you for the samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Outstanding service, ordered on Sunday and got my perfume on Tuesday with a hand written message. very personal and nice touch. free samples were well wrapped. you've got yourself an Histoires de parfum customer, i wish you sold amouage as well. Many thanks for the service scent city"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Absolutely fantastic products sent out on time and wrapped well. If you want quality don’t hesitate in using scent city"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Delivery time, ease of website use and PayPal facility, range of exclusive unique products, packaging, free gift, personalised note and follow up call. A****class"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Excellent services, will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"The lady to whom I sent several emails, has always been very kind and had a lot of patience ... I can not say that of some sites in France where we do not even answer! The package received, I was pleasantly surprised by the care taken to protect the best 2 perfumes that I ordered. Bravo! I recommend this site for its seriousness and professionalism. A new happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"I’ve bought from them twice now, and both times the perfume has come well packaged with a little handwritten note explaining about the scent, a very nice touch. Communication is excellent and I had a reply to my email within minutes when I had a quiery about something. I like the 2 free samples they do too. Yes so a brilliant company, I would definitely recommend, thank you. I don’t often leave reviews either, only when I am very impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"i love the beautiful strong and lasting smell."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
""Toles Parfum,gutes Servis""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"A wonderful shop, selling probably the most exclusive fragrances in the UK. The website is well laid-out, and easy to use. Receiving two free samples of your choice with your order is a lovely bonus; the personal note I have received with each of my orders has been a very kind touch, and makes you feel your custom is valued (unlike any of the once exclusive department stores in London). Orders are securely packaged, and arrive very quickly. Can't say enough good things about this shop - from the choice of very unusual fragrances, to the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Your Customer Service is outstanding!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Very rapid delivery, excellent packaging, keen pricing, free samples, working discount code, good checkout system, loyalty system, personalised messages... what's not to like? I am likely to return when the right deal comes along. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Very friendly service and careful treatment! Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"You are perfect dealer and make' s me happy! Thank You so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Amazing and very fast. I'm Super happy!!! And is great to find my favourite profume here !! Much love"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Karlie O
"Super happy with my experience shopping at Scent City. Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered a birthday present for my mum which she was delighted with (along with the free samples!). Usually shops at luckyscent or Les Sentures but will be using Scent City more after my shopping experience with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Super impressed with the fantastic service from Scent City! I usually use luckyscent or Les Sentures but decided to try Scent City and so glad I did! Ordered a birthday present for my Mum which she was delighted with and received free samples too. Excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Will definitely use Scent City again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"First class service & communications, item despatched quickly & well packaged. Lovely perfume plus two complimentary samples and a handwritten thank-you note. I will certainly buy from Scent City again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Presentation
"very personal service .item sent free by next day delivery .will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scent City is rated 4.94 based on 72 reviews