Scent City Reviews

54 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 189 1678

Email:
contact@thescentcity.com

Location:
Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Ady
Ady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

The best website I know and the very reliable top quality
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tara
Tara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

A wonderful site filled with many unknown gems. Excellent customer service & extremely generous sample service.
Would recommend this site to anyone with a passion for fine fragrance. 5*
Posted 9 months ago
Hayley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wow I have to share a lovely experience I have had with http://www.thescentcity.com, I joined their free sample subscription and this is what they sent me today!! All in beautiful packaging it felt like Christmas! Really friendly service too ????
(Online Store) - Posted 1 year ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

First class service & communications, item despatched quickly & well packaged. Lovely perfume plus two complimentary samples and a handwritten thank-you note. I will certainly buy from Scent City again and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Presentation

very personal service .item sent free by next day delivery .will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

Fantastic service...highly recommended company.
Ordered Designer Opulent Shaik No 77..
Presentation and packaging is outstanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Bonnie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

Absolutely wonderful experience with Scent City.
I will definitely use this company again and they offer outstanding customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Ady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

The best website I know and the very reliable top quality
Posted 3 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

excellent service and brilliant packaging to get my purchase delivered safely, i will be using you again ! Pete Chapman
Posted 3 months ago
Reza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

I discovered ScentCity when searching for Designer Shaik-Shaik 70 perfume. The website was interesting and inviting. I placed an order for the first time 10 days ago and the order arrived within three days. The service was excellent and the communication made the process easy and friendly. They sent me two free samples from which I placed a second order two days ago, which arrived today. I am really impressed with their product line and their sales and after sales service. I have recommended ScentCity to a few friends who are eagerly awaiting to test the samples I received today. Im am going to be a regular at ScentCity. RS
Posted 4 months ago
Lesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Packaging - secure and protected
Speed of Delivery

Very helpful, friendly, competent...and made me feel like a valued customer, although I was only buying samples.
Posted 4 months ago
Walter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Packaging - secure and protected
Speed of Delivery

I have used Shaik Arabia for a number of years and to find that it is available in the UK means I am going to be able to wear something different from the norm
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Bit of a delay with order - but Neha kept me updated and added an extra sample. Thanks & have a great hols.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing choice, I was able to find a perfume very difficult to get to Belgium ! And the packaging is great, very cautious.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention

Excellent selection of rare and hard to find perfumes. Very fast delivery and secure packaging. Only minor quibble is that I wanted to pay by PayPal, which kept skipping the screen where I could enter the 10% discount code. I eventually had to get online assistance from one of your very helpful staff, and then pay by card to be able to use the discount code
Posted 6 months ago
Jim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

I ordered a product on 1/12/16 shown as In stock which turned out to have been sold out, I was immediately contacted by SentCity who offered a return of my money, when I explained that it was to have been a Christmas present for my wife I was informed that they could obtain the item and ensure it was delivered in time for Christmas.

The product was delivered exactly as stated on 14/12/16 along with two other samples which greatly pleased my wife.

I can thoroughly recommend the service and reliability of SentCity and will certainly use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Mohammad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Original item ambre 114 120ml
Reasonable price

Great customer service
Super Fast delivery
What else do I need
Posted 6 months ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Order was delivered promptly and included 2 samples that I had not requester, which was a nice touch as they could be tried out too. Good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Jeremy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

I would recommend Scent City to anyone looking for quality fragrances at an unbeatable price without compromising a customer service second to non.
Posted 7 months ago
Graeme
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Excellent service! ~ Excellent customer relations ~ Fragrances well wrapped and protected ~
Full tracking and follow up. Fragrances received within 7 days on other side of the world.
Very pleased. Thank you !
Posted 8 months ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

looks gorgeous
Posted 8 months ago
Mariana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Thanks to Scentcity , I' ve bought a perfume that I couldn't find in UK , Shaik Opulent 33. First, I was reluctant to spend the money through a website I didn't know, but Scentcity proved their honesty . I highly recommend it!
They sent me lots of complimentary samples too. Thanks Neha !
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Very happy, quick delivery, good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Scent City is rated 4.94 based on 54 reviews