Scent City Reviews

4.95 Rating 84 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scent City

About Scent City: An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 189 1678

Email:
contact@thescentcity.com

Location:
Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Ady

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
Tara

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

Presentation
"Very good customer service. Got 2 extra free samples! Got confused which one was one I actually ordered - they were very helpful to identify this from photo I sent. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Customer Service and attention
"Really liked your shop! Good quality of products and reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Excellent! I found a rare perfume and i had it in A few days...the package is made with care. highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
"all the perfum are very strong and they are lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Very kind, fast respond Even to Norway, Excellent 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Discovering a world of old French perfumes which I will explore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Fantastic service Easy to use website Nice touch with the handwritten card! Will order from again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Easy to order, lovely wrapped box with little extra gifts inside. Great idea to try the different fragrances before you buy. The only problem is I am spoilt for choice!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Fantastic Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Excellent comms, speedy delivery, 2 complimentary niche samples, what's not to like?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Absolutely fantastic service from this company. They have contacted me to check I'm happy with my purchase, of which I am. I believe they will do everything in there power to ensure all their customers are happy with there purchase. What Excellent after sales service. And the product itself it sublime. Well done scent city."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"If you're interested in exclusive, special, different perfume, Scent City is a place where you will find what you're looking for. And for a very good price! You can choose and receive 2 free samples with your order and try new perfumes! Amazing customer service, fast delivery. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Great service, speedy delivery and thank you for the samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Outstanding service, ordered on Sunday and got my perfume on Tuesday with a hand written message. very personal and nice touch. free samples were well wrapped. you've got yourself an Histoires de parfum customer, i wish you sold amouage as well. Many thanks for the service scent city"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Absolutely fantastic products sent out on time and wrapped well. If you want quality don’t hesitate in using scent city"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Delivery time, ease of website use and PayPal facility, range of exclusive unique products, packaging, free gift, personalised note and follow up call. A****class"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Excellent services, will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"The lady to whom I sent several emails, has always been very kind and had a lot of patience ... I can not say that of some sites in France where we do not even answer! The package received, I was pleasantly surprised by the care taken to protect the best 2 perfumes that I ordered. Bravo! I recommend this site for its seriousness and professionalism. A new happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"I’ve bought from them twice now, and both times the perfume has come well packaged with a little handwritten note explaining about the scent, a very nice touch. Communication is excellent and I had a reply to my email within minutes when I had a quiery about something. I like the 2 free samples they do too. Yes so a brilliant company, I would definitely recommend, thank you. I don’t often leave reviews either, only when I am very impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scent City is rated 4.95 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This