Scent City Reviews

4.94 Rating 95 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Scent City

About Scent City: An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 189 1678

Email:
contact@thescentcity.com

Location:
Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Ady
5
Tara
"GOOD PRICE. THE PERFUME TOP LID IS INSECURE . KEEPS COMING OFF . FEEL LIKE NON GENIUNE ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I am really happy with the purchase of Elise Rance 1795 fragrance. It is the best smell I ever know, I ever tried. It is unique for me. High recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"You are so great I'm so happy for dealing with Scent City. Thank you so very much. Ali"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Everything was quick. The best perfumes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Products delivered very timely"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"They were very accommodating and replied promptly to emails. They were incredibly helpful in helping me find what I wanted. Top class customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Really impressive service. Great choice of perfumes, great prices and very speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"On top of great service, there was a personalised hand written note along with the samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Scent City exceeded all my expectations in terms of customer service. Scent City went over and beyond to ensure my order was filled. This was done with an extraordinary amount of friendliness, humour and helpfulness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Prompt shipping, samples with every order, thoroughly packed. Competitive prices, easy to use website, quick ordering process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Was glad to find my favourite fragrance and get re-fill service. Staff was prompt and super helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Presentation
"Very good customer service. Got 2 extra free samples! Got confused which one was one I actually ordered - they were very helpful to identify this from photo I sent. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service and attention
"Really liked your shop! Good quality of products and reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Excellent! I found a rare perfume and i had it in A few days...the package is made with care. highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
"all the perfum are very strong and they are lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Very kind, fast respond Even to Norway, Excellent 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Discovering a world of old French perfumes which I will explore"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Fantastic service Easy to use website Nice touch with the handwritten card! Will order from again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Easy to order, lovely wrapped box with little extra gifts inside. Great idea to try the different fragrances before you buy. The only problem is I am spoilt for choice!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service and attention
Presentation
"Fantastic Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scent City is rated 4.94 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support