Scent City Reviews

4.95 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scent City

About Scent City: An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 189 1678

Email:
contact@thescentcity.com

Location:
Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rosalia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

"Toles Parfum,gutes Servis"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

A wonderful shop, selling probably the most exclusive fragrances in the UK. The website is well laid-out, and easy to use. Receiving two free samples of your choice with your order is a lovely bonus; the personal note I have received with each of my orders has been a very kind touch, and makes you feel your custom is valued (unlike any of the once exclusive department stores in London). Orders are securely packaged, and arrive very quickly. Can't say enough good things about this shop - from the choice of very unusual fragrances, to the service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Anastasia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

Your Customer Service is outstanding!!
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

Very rapid delivery, excellent packaging, keen pricing, free samples, working discount code, good checkout system, loyalty system, personalised messages... what's not to like? I am likely to return when the right deal comes along. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Ilya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

Very friendly service and careful treatment! Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Heike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

You are perfect dealer and make' s me happy! Thank You so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

Amazing and very fast. I'm Super happy!!! And is great to find my favourite profume here !! Much love
Posted 3 months ago
Karlie O
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Super happy with my experience shopping at Scent City. Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered a birthday present for my mum which she was delighted with (along with the free samples!). Usually shops at luckyscent or Les Sentures but will be using Scent City more after my shopping experience with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

Super impressed with the fantastic service from Scent City! I usually use luckyscent or Les Sentures but decided to try Scent City and so glad I did! Ordered a birthday present for my Mum which she was delighted with and received free samples too. Excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Will definitely use Scent City again!
Posted 3 months ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

First class service & communications, item despatched quickly & well packaged. Lovely perfume plus two complimentary samples and a handwritten thank-you note. I will certainly buy from Scent City again and would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Presentation

very personal service .item sent free by next day delivery .will definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

Fantastic service...highly recommended company.
Ordered Designer Opulent Shaik No 77..
Presentation and packaging is outstanding.
Posted 5 months ago
Bonnie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

Absolutely wonderful experience with Scent City.
I will definitely use this company again and they offer outstanding customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Ady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation

The best website I know and the very reliable top quality
Posted 7 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

excellent service and brilliant packaging to get my purchase delivered safely, i will be using you again ! Pete Chapman
Posted 7 months ago
Reza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Presentation
Speed of Delivery

I discovered ScentCity when searching for Designer Shaik-Shaik 70 perfume. The website was interesting and inviting. I placed an order for the first time 10 days ago and the order arrived within three days. The service was excellent and the communication made the process easy and friendly. They sent me two free samples from which I placed a second order two days ago, which arrived today. I am really impressed with their product line and their sales and after sales service. I have recommended ScentCity to a few friends who are eagerly awaiting to test the samples I received today. Im am going to be a regular at ScentCity. RS
Posted 7 months ago
Lesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Packaging - secure and protected
Speed of Delivery

Very helpful, friendly, competent...and made me feel like a valued customer, although I was only buying samples.
Posted 8 months ago
Walter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Packaging - secure and protected
Speed of Delivery

I have used Shaik Arabia for a number of years and to find that it is available in the UK means I am going to be able to wear something different from the norm
Posted 8 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service and attention
Speed of Delivery

Bit of a delay with order - but Neha kept me updated and added an extra sample. Thanks & have a great hols.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing choice, I was able to find a perfume very difficult to get to Belgium ! And the packaging is great, very cautious.
Posted 9 months ago
Scent City is rated 4.95 based on 63 reviews