Scent City Reviews

4.95 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scent City
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Scent City Reviews

About Scent City:

An Online Niche Fragrance E-Retailer.
The Ultimate Fragrance Destination. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 aim. We ♥ what we do!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 189 1678

Email:

contact@thescentcity.com

Location:

Scent City71-75 Shelton StreetCovent GardenLondon

Scent City 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Kym
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Adnana
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 24th March 2019
Ionela
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 20th March 2019
Aishwarya
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 17th March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 25th January 2019
Cassandra
More Photos & Videos
Scent City 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Ady
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything Perfect๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Thank you for assisting me in finding my scent and for such an amazing customer service. I was reluctant initially to discover my scent online but you and your colleagues made it possible! Please share my genuine feedback with your colleagues. I’m now echo my experience with my beautiful friends.
Quick delivery; discovery set is an excellent way to try different scents
Fast shipping, excellent packaging. Just wonderful!
Beautifully packaged, plus some hand picked extra samples. Really enjoying my perfumes.
Very prompt delivery, and scent was absolutely beautiful, really lasts all day, will be ordering again
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Quality product. Highly recommended.
My order was delivered in perfect shape! Love the perfume and really love the samples. I love one of them so much that I'm putting in another order! Thank you!!
Unique selection, quick, helpful service
Extremely quick dispatch and great samples!
First time i have used Scent City but it wont be the last! Brilliant Service quick to deliver ....no more blind buys! This fragrance is awesome super long lasting!
Many Thanks
Scent City 5 star review on 13th July 2019
100% safe/ original/ punctual/ professional services and products. Highly recommended ! Btw- The team is just amazing! Thank you and I will be back shortly
Zivile
Lovely customer service! Quick delivery. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
My order was despatched very promptly, safety packaged for transit. Wonderful fragrance I am enjoying immensely and was Happily surprised to receive some samples from the same house as well!.
As always a good staff you send it to me! Thank you so much!
I love shopping at scent city. The team is reliable, great, and very friendly. In addition, the goods are delivered very quickly. my absolute recommendation !!!
Very good product
Very good, highly recommended
Amazing service!
The bottle of scent I purchased arrived smashed .
It had been broken before being sent out.
I contacted Scent city and they immediately dispatched a replacement .
I was very impressed with there service and appreciated there apology .
Scent City is rated 4.95 based on 178 reviews