Scan Computers Reviews

4.69 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Scan Computers

How would you rate Scan Computers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I AM INTO COMPUTERS AND GAMING AND SCAN.CO.UK IS THE BEST I BUY EVERYTHING I NEED FROM THEM FROM THE SMALLEST PART TO A COMPLETE PC SYSTEM THEY WILL HAVE WHAT YOU NEED AT REALLY GREAT PRICES I HAVE LOOKED ALL OVER THE NET SCAN ARE THE BEST SIMPLE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very competitive prices, reviews to help you make up your mind from other buyers also buying made very easy and great delivery prices and speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top notch UK based PC component suppliers. Brilliant service and never any problems. Trusted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"best computer website without a doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Qyuick delivery & great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Not a problem with Scan per-se, they seemed to be good at staying in touch and updating me with the progress of my build. But I cannot give a higher score as their choice in delivery service is abhorrent. DPD have caused nothing but stress and frustration for me with this build and as long as DPD is the courier of choice for Scan I won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cheap products. Easy to order and well informed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service ! I ordered a gigabyte z270x ultra gaming motherboard and i was going to by a coolermaster 212 cpu cooler seperate but was pleasantly surprised to find they where offering it free with this specific motherboard . Happy customer would recommend and will use again in the near future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an EE 4G cam and was bargain price and delivered quickly thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Scan are a delight to shop with, they truly are. I have systems built by them, I buy components and if there's ever a problem they always ensure the utmost satisfaction of the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site and value for money. Delivery was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I often buy pc components from scan and every time they offer me great service both over the phone and via email. Their website is well maintained (stock levels adjust in real time usually) and easy to navigate to find what you are looking for. Always the best prices and also great daily and weekly deals to watch out for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rob
"Order came next day. It was free shipping. This is a first for me and i was shocked that the quality of packaging was so high. Goods obviously were in perfect condition as you would expect in 2017. I will always use this company for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scan Computers is rated 4.69 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This