Scan Computers Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Scan Computers

How would you rate Scan Computers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Michael Daley
Very competitive prices, reviews to help you make up your mind from other buyers also buying made very easy and great delivery prices and speed

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Scan Computers in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Michael Daley
"Very competitive prices, reviews to help you make up your mind from other buyers also buying made very easy and great delivery prices and speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ahmed
"Top notch UK based PC component suppliers. Brilliant service and never any problems. Trusted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"best computer website without a doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alastair
"Qyuick delivery & great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William Gates
"Not a problem with Scan per-se, they seemed to be good at staying in touch and updating me with the progress of my build. But I cannot give a higher score as their choice in delivery service is abhorrent. DPD have caused nothing but stress and frustration for me with this build and as long as DPD is the courier of choice for Scan I won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Colin Hughes
"Cheap products. Easy to order and well informed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sam Steel
"Excellent customer service ! I ordered a gigabyte z270x ultra gaming motherboard and i was going to by a coolermaster 212 cpu cooler seperate but was pleasantly surprised to find they where offering it free with this specific motherboard . Happy customer would recommend and will use again in the near future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Darren G
"Bought an EE 4G cam and was bargain price and delivered quickly thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Scan are a delight to shop with, they truly are. I have systems built by them, I buy components and if there's ever a problem they always ensure the utmost satisfaction of the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Piers
"Availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simon
"Good site and value for money. Delivery was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ian Graham
"I often buy pc components from scan and every time they offer me great service both over the phone and via email. Their website is well maintained (stock levels adjust in real time usually) and easy to navigate to find what you are looking for. Always the best prices and also great daily and weekly deals to watch out for."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rob
"Order came next day. It was free shipping. This is a first for me and i was shocked that the quality of packaging was so high. Goods obviously were in perfect condition as you would expect in 2017. I will always use this company for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scan Computers is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews