Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,663 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01469572321

Email:

info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Manby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Mr D J Atkin
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 31st October 2019
K Britton
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Mr P J Carrier
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Keynsham
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 5th October 2019
I Bounsall
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 24th August 2019
J Hawkins
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Joe Whittaker
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality product(scaffold boards) and delivered next day as promised. Excellent!
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered 44 pieces of one item.
They took my money and the next day they called me to tell me that they only had 22 pieces. So my project was late and I lost some money
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Ventsislav
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, it is always appreciated.
I am sorry to hear that you're experience with Scaffolding Supplies was not satisfactory.
Unfortunately, due to Covid-19, there has been some delays with stock, not just with ourselves but many other companies worldwide.
We do try and keep a healthy stock of all items whenever possible.
I believe when I called you as soon as we realised the stock was short, I then credited the funds back to your card almost immediately, can you please confirm these were received all OK?
Again, please accept my apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused and if you would like to contact our office next time you need anything, we will gladly compensate you for you troubles.
Kind Regards
Scaffolding Supplies Limited.
Posted 15 hours ago
A reliable, speedy and economic service. thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
As usual Scaffolding Supplies exceed every expectation and could not be more helpful (and in my case patient with me!) and accommodating. I cannot rate the team at Immingham highly enough.
Posted 2 days ago
Best service I have received in years as a builder many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery,day and time. Bought two arrow props that were extremely solid and great value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and superb next day delivery. Everything was well packaged too. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Good supplies, quick delivery, delivered straight to site which was a bonus
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,
Dealt with you guys twice for small quantities of scaffold tubes & fittings. Both times had excellent service & great value for money. The fittings particularly are very reasonably priced.

Great job, well done, & many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
My first order, good prices and great service and delivery. Bought the items to make a work top and shelving item for Beach Hut, I actually miscalculated fittings ( 2xTees) short. Spoke with SS and explained situation and they shared delivery cost which was much appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on service and communication. Very helpful at delivery stage many thanks Pete
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered rubbish chutes about 11.00am on the Monday arrived at my house just before 09.00am on the next morning great service DEFINITELY will use Scaffolding Supplies again
Posted 1 week ago
The scaffold items I bought arrived next day and were exactly what I wanted . Very good service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, delivered when expected
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and came quickly.
Boards great condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service. Very helpful staff from booking to delivery. Would certainly use again and recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
I've made a number of purchases from this company and every time I have found the product I need. Transaction was simple, communication via email was excellent, and delivery on time. Products were of the quality I expected - excellent. This is my go to company for scaffolding supplies...
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
The part I required was in stock and delivered the next day. Great service and the part has been successfully used.
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,663 reviews