Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,126 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01469572321

Email:
info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Manby Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First class service 2nd hand products good as new definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The online ordering was easy, confirmation of delivery at time of order backed up by s courtesy call because I had left a delivery request in the comments box. Arrived exactly as expected, delivery driver was polite and helpful. All companies should be like this. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift, no fuss service. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, cast despatch and fantastic customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent professional, prompt service with a helpful staff when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt delivery as I was in a rush for them ! Cheers !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product, great price, excellent service and delivery. Used Scaffolding Supplies a few times now - would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I will buy from scaffolding supplies again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and delivery kept me updated all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service both in the office from Matt (no pressure selling) and from his dad who delivered the scaffolding to France (prompt and exactly on time) We are very happy to recommend Scaffolding Supplies. Peter and Ewa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a fabulous service both Matt,In the office and his dad who delivered our scaffolding to France with lots of helpful advice I can truly say that it made the job much easier and can fully recommend this family company we will be using them Peter and Eva"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Simple plan on how to put it together first time would have been handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick very happy with you service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with whole process, from order to delivery. Package tracking was stand out exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant from start to finish.....would definitely recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 1,126 reviews