Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 618 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01469572321

Email:
info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Manby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Scaffolding Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Telemedia Structures
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Dan Marsden
Verified Buyer
"quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
V C Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Vic here I thought it was a very good service Jenny was very helpful with my order Thank you it went on facebook hope you get more orders will sent photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Mrs Lois Ley
Verified Buyer
"Great price & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
J S Bespoke Carpentry
Verified Buyer
"To be honest I am surprised with scaffolding supplies, I couldn’t be happier with the service but I was not expecting it to be so quick. Great communication, and a great service. The boards themselves are scaffold boards, can’t really mess them up can you?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ben Beetson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the scaffolding suited my project fine ordering was simple, delivery very good arrived earlier than first advised. Price of scaffolding was good however living in Northern Ireland cost of delivery was hard on the wallet. would I use the Company again ? (cost of delivery would make me think twice)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ben, sorry you were disappointed with the delivery charge, as you will appreciate, your order contained tubes of 3.0m in length which resticts which courier we can use for deliveries to Northern Ireland. We use Fedex as these are by far the most reliable, we do use other couriers for non-mainland deliveries but these can not accomodate 3.0m lengths of tube.
Should you need to order just clamps/fittings then delivery would be considerably cheaper.Thanks
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very good service, did what they said at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Andrew Kane
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as described, delivery was very quick and the driver was very helpful, thanks Rob."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Dale Verrall
Verified Buyer
"Kit ordered and delivered nice and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can't go far wrong, good price and good service. Fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery and helpful advice. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was delivered correctly and promptly by a helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alicia Rumsby
Verified Buyer
"The call to get directions to our rather obscure address to ensure the couriers were able to make the next day delivery on time was really appreciated. I have never ordered from a company that have taken the time to check out google maps to make sure they have included accurate directions with the order. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful telephone service, pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Goods were exactly as described. Arrived extremely quickly. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Andrew Foster
Verified Buyer
"Very simple to order from a clear well structured website fast reliable next day delivery exzactly what I want. Even a big delivery of tubes and fittings arrived at time allotted First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did what they said, quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived next day, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Alan J Askew
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 618 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This