Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,296 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01469572321

Email:

info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Manby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've ordered twice now and both times its been quick to find what you need, easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
Great products, quickly delivered. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Said 2 to 3 days .....turned up 3hrs later....awesome stuff
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the product and the service, delivery was earlier than expected. Will certainly use this Company again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Prompt delivery and quality products.
Posted 3 days ago
we always get a quick response to our enquiries which is all anyone can ask
Posted 4 days ago
Will definitely be using Scaffolding Supplies again Was so easy to order my consignment and get it delivered on time Everybody I spoke to by email our phone we’re so helpful Thanks again 👍 Colin Milltown Construction Ltd
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely people to deal with very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website, extremely friendly, helpful staff, very fast service,
Posted 5 days ago
Great speedy service. My stuff arrived the next working day
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service by far the best just ordering as a repeat customer And can not fault this company everything made so easy. The picture below is what i purchased from this company and exceptional quality at very competitive prices. Once again thank you for all your help and fantastic customer service highly recommended. Dean
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, quality good, easy ordering and received in good time. Boxes could have been a bit stronger though!
Posted 6 days ago
Really good service and super fast delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, just the job
Posted 1 week ago
great service. in time, good quality product
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Good service , updated on order progress just the right amount & order delivered on time .
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.93 based on 2,296 reviews