Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,451 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01469572321

Email:

info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Manby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Zoe Jones
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Zoe Jones
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Anonymous
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 1st November 2021
DAVID J LINES
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Ian I'Anson
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Ian I'Anson
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Keith Lattimore
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, really helpful on the phone quick response to inquiry. Delivered very quickly. I will use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Equipment arrived on time. Supplier even phoned up to confirm i had ordered the correct bits. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & boards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast response, good advice when asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on this company delivers top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Faultless from start to finish! From the sales team to the distribution and delivery, the whole Scaffolding Supplies Team were informative and a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't even look elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick on posting well done thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don't normally write reviews and I was only purchasing scaffolding poles and boards for a DIY project not trade HOWEVER Scaffolding Supplies, in my opinion, were fantastic. Not only were they the best value for money, but they were also absolutely fantastic in talking to me on the phone and helping me choose what would be the best sizes for my project. whenever I asked a question I got quick support and replies. This project has gone well and I will be keen to do more in the future, I wouldn't go anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have now used your services 3 times and every time it has been quick easy and very prompt delivery.I would have no problem using you in future as i am sure we will .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with my Enquiry & Order very promptly and Professionally, will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE BEST :) I wish I had a scaffolding business so I could give this company all my orders! Jenny in the office is a joy to deal with and just a thoroughly lovely human. Our order was dispatched the day we placed it and arrived the very next day. And btw the price was way more competitive than a local ‘trade’ supplier. I now want to construct all I can in scaff poles… Thank you Scaffolding Supplies! Zoe
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and happy with the service, product is excellent, delivery fast! Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some ladder clips and they went astray in the post. Not in any way the fault of Scaffolding supplies LTD. The parcel was returned to Scaffolding supplies and they rang me straight away, explained what had happened, refunded me and sent the clips again. Top service and unusual in modern times, would definitely use them again and recommend them without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very helpful staff, everything delivered as arranged. I would happily recommend Scaffolding Supplies and happily use them again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely company to deal with, I enquired with another company who deal with second hand scaffolding in Devon and they could not be less interested in helping me, I purchased 3 x 20x4 m staging and they delivered to the west highlands,!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and assistance. I have bought several lots of scaffolding, mainly to use on a barn conversion that is taking a long time to complete. Hiring was not financially viable - now into year 2 as it is a (literal) self-build done in my spare time. I received terrific advice from the office, thanks Matt and Mark. Very happy with my purchases and the delivery to site. I have no hesitation in recommending the company and for other potential customers to look at purchase vs hire as an option where an extended period of use is required. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Company to deal with. Excellent customer service and great staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction from start to finish. Delivered ontime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service 👌🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.93 based on 2,451 reviews