Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 677 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01469572321

Email:
info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Manby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Scaffolding Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful staff when requiring about products. Clear quote and prompt delivery. Can't fault service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"all goods arrived safely by courier on the day as requested, all cut to correct size, enabling me to make up a staging rig to support an oil tank that was sat on crumbling piers. tank in a cellar with very tight access, all worked a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been buying scaffolding from you since 2004. It has always been great to get quick deliveries in this part of the world (SW Scotland). even in the early days if I had to meet your lorry in a Lay-by and load my delivery on to my trailer.!! The price has always been right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service all round thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service used couple of times now prices good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Despatch and delivery were prompt, the ordering and payment system easily managed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Second time I have ordered from SSL, once again lots of help from Rob on the sales team, standard next day delivery, slight hitch but quickly resolved with no problem. Once again very satisfied with the design, product and service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service! goods arrived the very next day, all perfect thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful - even though I ordered the wrong size. This was soon sorted out and the right boards delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was a pleasure to talk and discuss what I required and they where more than helpful with all the questions that I asked them I would recommend this company to anyone asking for Scafolding Thank you all very much John J. A. Keighley Construction LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was excellent. Product was delivered next day. Can’t fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful service from the sales assistant to the delivery driver, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, definitely recommend them 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a friendly professional prompt service, would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from the company and will use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although I only made a small order the service was first class and the products seemed good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent piece of kit that is very good value. First-class friendly but professional service. The delivery arrived on time and gentleman who off-loaded was really helpful. Much appreciated. Would not hesitate to re-order in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Advisor on phone was really helpful with my query and speed of delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, good stuff.Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 677 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This