Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,287 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Scaffolding Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01469572321

Email:

info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Manby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent ACROW props delivered very quickly and for a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very helpful, fast and efficient service. Brilliant Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Delivered as promised, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering process was easy and efficient. After I got an order wrong they (Rob) we extremely helpful in sorting it out and resolving next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, the boards received were exceptionally good and extremely prompt delivery. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable staff and quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Garage storage sorted , excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, fittings I ordered are a lot more heavy duty than thought, so definitely a plus, and at a very cheap price, will be buying from them again, and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First rate service very quick delivery professional. Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything arrived as ordered, next day delivery. Can't comment on cost because I have no experience with other suppliers, but very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything arrived as ordered, next day delivery. Can't comment on cost because I have no experience with other suppliers, but very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company . Swift delivery Will use them again !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy web site, order well processed, Quick delivery.Good transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 would do it again 👍👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot give a high enough rating. Third time I've dealt with the Immingham depot. All the staff are spot on, I really can't thank them enough. In addition, the delivery guy was great, I work as a self-employed joiner and was on another job. He unloaded the lot on his own and left it in a sensible place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product with good customer communication delivered as scheduled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First order placed excellent service definitly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent just what I needed v well made good value for money. Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
staff where very helpful to help me choose the right product?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,287 reviews