Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Scaffolding Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01469572321

Email:

info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Manby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good product resonably priced with good value and prompt shipping. very happy.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent company to deal with nothing seamed to be to much trouble , delivered on time and nice and early , will be my first port of call for my next project
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Second time I have used this company and they are excellent. Very competitive prices and great customer service. On my second order I was given a significant discount on the delivery charge due to a problem with the courier on the first order. Scaffolding supplies staff really go out of their way to ensure a good customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would use the service again if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and delivered on time !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service and friendly, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service ordered one afternoon received the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful staff. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As a private customer I was very happy with all the items purchased, prices, delivery and helpful service. Would definitely use Scaffolding Supplies Ltd again without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using Scaffolding Suppliers for a number of years now. They always deliver swiftly and in the event I over order they are happy for returns. Great company, professional and friendly staff. I really cannot fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Orded on Monday recived on Tuesday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made my order paid with paypal and delivery was only £10 brill service just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Some very low prices for a quaĺity product and prompt delivery. Definitely recommended...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with Sorted out a quote really quickly arranged a time and day for delivery Kept there word and delivered time and day arranged. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t fault any of the order from pre order to delivery. Nothing to much trouble. Thankyou John
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service and product. Saved Christmas as we made a 10 seater table with them x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service very speedy 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very impressed with this company . They were very helpful and I was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,215 reviews