Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.91 Rating 813 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01469572321

Email:
info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Manby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All arrived as advised and driver very helpful, left in convenient place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service nice staff great price quick delivery, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not sure if my first review came through Rob and the rest of the staff are always very helpful and have on numerous occasions spent ages assisting me to work out the exact product I require. Keep up the good work - Carol"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality product, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price, easy purchase and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and delivered as promised so I have placed another order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent what I ordered and it arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast at sending my delivery and the best possible after sales service of any supplier - wish everyone was this good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and prompt delivery.would recommend and definetly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service and had all that was required. I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy order process. great product. prompt delivery, with helpful driver. Easy to erect, will be ordering more in the near future. A link to a training provider would be helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection, service, prices and quick delivery. Will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,will be ordering more equipmentin the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable value and rapid service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent product, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great prices, fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The order was very quick to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.91 based on 813 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support