Scaffolding Supplies Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,686 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Supplies
4.9
Based on 2,686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01469572321

Email:

info@scaffoldingsupplies.co.uk

Location:

3, Manby Road, Immingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Scaffolding Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery & friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service and so helpful glad to do business with them highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and organised .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and product as usual from Rob and the team and good communication and assistance from Dave the driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jenny was a delight to work with. Nothing was too much trouble for her, and time after time it felt like she went above and beyond her normal scope of work to assist me. Even though she was new to working in the wind industry, she was able to exceed all expectations I had of the company, and deliver well in, the time frame I gave. Jennifer always had an infectious smile, an absolute asset to this company, and must be treasured. Of all the people that I have to deal with, she is head and shoulders above the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the Web super easy to use, having made my list it was easy to order all the bits. I did make one call for advice and the guy was helpful. Sizes, diameter, lengths, clamps, they have it all.
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and a first class service from scaffolding supplies. Really helped me out on a tricky job. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable and friendly service. Nice people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
arrived on time now in place supporting 2 parallel bars in an adventure course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly website, very well packaged and fast delivery. Quality items. A+++++. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and very impressed with delivery speed. Bought poles and clamps in size 2 to build a canoe rack on castors, and to rig a garden sun shade. Very cost effective solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Slight problem with the delivery which was the delivery company's fault. Rang up Scaffolding Supplies, they couldn't have been more helpful and sorted it out straight away. They are a great company to deal, with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do what they say,when they say it 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Supplies provided the exact fittings and pipe which were required to make a bracket to fix our gymnastics bars to the wall and floor. We could ensure that they stood away from the wall and radiator using the very strong fittings.
Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 1st August 2022 Scaffolding Supplies 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very helpful with a random enquiry, hence ordering from them twice. I would not hesitate to refer people to them, as their prices and service are not easily matched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a 10 foot scaffolding pole, it was competitively priced, delivered the following day, well wrapped, perfect condition… and now concreted into the ground as a laundry line pole, spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to deal with. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company with outstanding customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Supplies is rated 4.9 based on 2,686 reviews