Sashed LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sashed LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sashed LTD Reviews

About Sashed LTD:

Sash window specialists and providers of bespoke timber windows and doors in the London area.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 195 2939

Email:

hello@sashed.com

Location:

22a College Parade, Salusbury Road, Queens Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Sashed LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Peter Geiser
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Dr Jane Halsall
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Theodora Bowman
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. We had two large bay windows fitted and, as promised, the work was finished within the allotted time. The fitters, Douglas and Roger, did a brilliant job. We would have no reservations in recommending Sashed LTD.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good polite efficient service from beginning to the end. Did a great job. Perfect clear up. Good communication.Lovely people.
Posted 1 year ago
Chose them from trusted trader list. Impressed by the quality of service and love my new windows.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed by their service and speed of communications from the time I first contacted them for a quote. Always punctual when coming to assess the site, and so were their window installers. This was a first in my experience - other contractors should take note! The windows were replaced with the minimum of disturbance and mess, I had expected more disruption. The installers were polite, quiet, considerate and hard-working - we could not have asked for more. They also took care to recreate the old architraves as faithfully as possible We are very impressed by the new windows, but then the old ones were so rotten that perhaps this was to be expected. Too early to comment on their quality and durability as they have only just been installed.
Posted 1 year ago
Replacement of two sash windows in my flat: excellent job, completed as scheduled , very helpful service.
Posted 2 years ago
We are particularly pleased with stable door that was fitted alongside two casement windows. The tradesmen were careful to keep any mess to the minimum. One small crticism only that it is polite to ask premission to play their music.
Posted 2 years ago
The team (Sam, Pat, Steven) at Sashed are an absolute dream to work with. They have just finished installing 7 sashed window and a set of bi-fold doors. Sam totally got our vision with the bi-fold garden doors and delivered what is now the favorite part of our house. Nothing was ever a problem (and we had a lot of problems during our build!) and they had an excellent eye for detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much guys
Posted 2 years ago
Sashed were professional, thorough and generous with their time and effort throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Pat and the team at Sashed did a fabulous job measuring & fitting a large window in our living room. We originally wanted the window replaced to reduce the amount of air leaking. Since the Sashed team have replaced the window, we have noticed a big difference in maintaining the heat. In addition we've noticed the room is so much more soundproof, which has been an added bonus. The team at Sashed were super professional throughout, from the measuring/quoting to the fitting, the team were always thorough, timely and of a high quality.
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with my handsome, beautifully made windows. A professional but sympathetic service throughout. Initial consultations were helpful, informative and without pressure. Dates and times were clearly set out and adhered to. Always a friendly, prompt response from Sam, Steven and my skilful, cooperative installation team, Lewis and Gabriel. (A special thank-you to Sam for the generous time and care he gave to resolve a structural problem not of Sashed's making.). A good experience and most happy result.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful windows and great customer service throughout Would give 6 stars! * Helpful and responsive customer service. * Prompt visit to take measurements and provide quotation. * No charge for attending to quote, and absolutely no pressure to accept. * Competitive pricing. * Beautiful windows which enhance our property. * 10-year warranty given, including free insurance with IWA.
Posted 2 years ago
We're really happy with the work that Sashed did for our patio doors and kitchen windows. Sam was great all the way through the process, keeping us up to date with what was going on. All the guys that did the installation were great, courteous, friendly and cleaned up really well afterwards. Really glad we used them and would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality & service. Well priced windows with great advise.
Posted 2 years ago
We contacted Sashed to replace all the sash windows in our flat. We decided to go with Sashed because we were impressed by their professionally, competitive prices and clarity of the offer. The installation was done by Pat within the agreed time. Since the first day Pat has always been on time, he has been really professional and always made an extra effort to tidy up at the end of the day. We are really pleased with the result and the quality of the windows and installation. we will recommend Sashed to anyone!
Posted 2 years ago
We had 5 windows and an external door fitted. The work was completed to a high standard. The fitters were helpful, worked tidily and kept us informed on progress. Any problems/issues that arose were dealt with promptly, efficiently and without fuss. We are very happy with our new windows.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely windows and very professional team, from the initial meeting right through to the installation. Very helpful advice along the way.
Posted 2 years ago
The windows are handsome and functional. Five weeks on is too soon to tell on durability, but everything is looking very good so far. The installation team turned up when they said they would, took care to tidy up as they went, and explained and consulted throughout the process. Top marks.
Posted 2 years ago
We are really pleased with our new French doors - they look great! Sashed have been impressive throughout - helpful during the quotation, clear communications following this and very professional during the installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great product. Sam was very responsive from start to finish and Karl the fitter was fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
We were thoroughly impressed with Sashed LTD who we tasked with custom making and installing wooden bifold doors at our Georgian property. From start to finish the customer service we received on all counts was exemplary. The team worked with us to ensure that we had a product that was bespoke to our needs. The bifold doors are fantastic and we are very happy with our new doors. Installation was very efficient and precise. Sam and the team at Sashed LTD are highly knowledgeable and professional and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Sashed LTD is rated 4.97 based on 118 reviews