Sashed LTD Reviews

5 Rating 144 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sashed LTD
5.0
Based on 144 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sashed LTD Reviews

About Sashed LTD:

Sash window specialists and providers of bespoke timber windows and doors in the London area.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 31984472

Email:

hello@sashed.com

Location:

Studio 26, 52-56 Standard Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sashed LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Charlotte Nichols
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Victoria Chelliah
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Jack D.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Sarah Oubridge
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Sarah Oubridge
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Tom Robins
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After 4 days 2 men (Karl and Lewis)installed 6 windows on the 3rd floor and made the most excellent job of it. They are courteous, efficient, speedy workers and I couldn’t recommend Sashed more. Jackie King - (Earl’s Court)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole engagement, from obtaining the quotation (delivered by Joel), to purchasing and scheduling (by Steven) and then the installation (by Karl & Lewis), has been smooth and I’ve been impressed by the high standards of customer service that I’ve received. Add to that how impressed I am with the new windows. I’m a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had recently commissioned Sashed to replace my old Victorian sashed windows, which were in need of replacing. Sashed were very professional by coming by and accessing the design, quality and structure of the existing windows and offering a quote for the replacement. They were informative with their quote and explained everything to us and were flexible in altering a design. We were happy to proceed. The new windows took 12 weeks to produce and were of a high quality. We were happy with the craftsmanship as they had to be 'Like for like' in the same material as the original since I live in a conservation area. The craftsmen who came to install were skilled (i.a. a skilled carpenter), friendly and most importantly respectful of my place and made sure to clean up after they had finished for the day. Over all, I am pleased with the service and quality of Sashed. After the job was completed the manager came to inspect the final installation and to make sure that we were happy with it. If there were any issues we could raise them but so far we are very satisfied with the work and service. In summary: everything according to plan, excellent service and quality. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got three windows from Sashed. Great serivce, installation and windows look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I chose Sashed as it had been recommended by Which magazine. I am so happy I did the windows are lovely and the entire service was excellent. I would highly recommend Sashed to anyone looking to renew their windows. I was also very impressed with the installers, Marius and Roger. They were a great, hardworking team. Before they started work they made sure that the flooring and other items in the area were completely covered and cleaned everything as they went along. Especially in the evening when they finished for the day. They did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic professional service from Sashed from start to finish. ! The gentlemen who fitted our door were careful , tidy, helpful and did an amazing job. The door is stunning quality and not a whisper of the draft issues we had with our old door. Highly recommend sashed. Thank you for everything.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Impressive. Complex assignment with a variety of different types of windows. Entirely satisfactory from start to finish. Focused, knowledgeable and no stone left unturned. Enquiries dealt with promptly and efficiently. Well trained staff. Installation of new windows demonstrated dedicated and exemplary teamwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sashed windows are beautiful, well made and worth investing in. The installation at my home was beautifully organised and really professionally delivered. Karl, Lewis and the team were really professional, punctual and left the site immaculate every day. The finishing was great and everything was cleaned and tidied really well. I’m giving Sashed 5 stars and really recommend them.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the windows and the two installers who were very considerate and worked hard despite the cold weather. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I replaced my front door using Sashed and overall am happy with the door and the experience I have had with Sashed. Staff were very helpful throughout the process. There are surprisingly a lot of things to consider when purchasing a door and the staff were accomodating in discussing different options and providing different quotes based on those options. Where I had issues with my order, again the staff were very helpful and took ownership to ensure the issues were resolved to satisfaction. Sashed takes pride in its work, as evidenced with the installation process. The installation was supposed to be 1-day job which took a bit longer than planned, however rather than rushing to complete the job they decided to schedule a follow on to complete the finishing touches and ensure a quailty installation. Prices were reasonable and comparable with other quotes I received. I believe Sashed was a bit more up front with quotes as well (ie no surprise/hidden costs). I would recommend Sashed to others looking for a front door replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sash are a very professional company from start to finish, each stage was managed well, and delivery was as I expected it to be. My window is great quality and I’m very happy with the service from the whole team from sales through to the fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're so happy with our beautiful new timber front door! Not only is it top-quality, but everything about the customer service from Sashed is outstanding, from a very friendly and not-at-all pushy sales rep (thank you Joel!) all the way through to clear and frequent communication around completion dates and a smooth installation process. We had a minor issue after the door was fitted but Sashed dealt with it so quickly it was hardly an issue at all. Will not hesitate to recommend Sashed to friends and neighbours. Thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Mariusz and Roger who installed all of the windows as agreed and worked diligently and tidily over the 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from quote to installation. Loved the end product so much that I have ordered the rest of my windows to be replaced in my flat by Sashed.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service; from the enquiry, to site visits/surveys and the installation. Everyone was super helpful, excellent communication and professionalism, and the fitters were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased by the windows quality and the installers were really professional and checked we were happy with the installation at every key step
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent attention to detail and customer service - very efficient, professional and friendly fitters (Daniel and Carl) - high quality product. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional, excellent product, friendly and tidy installers. Good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really recommend Sashed. From start to finish, the team were professional and friendly. Great quality windows at a good price and Mariusz and Roger were brilliant fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sashed Ltd were fantastic! Right through from the initial inquiry phone call to site visits and installation. The whole team are professional and a pleasure to have in your home. It's so lovely to hire a company that actually care about their clients and the end product. Fully recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sashed LTD is rated 4.97 based on 144 reviews