Sashed LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 132 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sashed LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sashed LTD Reviews

About Sashed LTD:

Sash window specialists and providers of bespoke timber windows and doors in the London area.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 31984472

Email:

hello@sashed.com

Location:

Studio 26, 52-56 Standard Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sashed LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Victoria Chelliah
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Sarah Oubridge
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Sarah Oubridge
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Tom Robins
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Mariusz and Roger who installed all of the windows as agreed and worked diligently and tidily over the 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from quote to installation. Loved the end product so much that I have ordered the rest of my windows to be replaced in my flat by Sashed.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service; from the enquiry, to site visits/surveys and the installation. Everyone was super helpful, excellent communication and professionalism, and the fitters were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased by the windows quality and the installers were really professional and checked we were happy with the installation at every key step
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent attention to detail and customer service - very efficient, professional and friendly fitters (Daniel and Carl) - high quality product. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, excellent product, friendly and tidy installers. Good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really recommend Sashed. From start to finish, the team were professional and friendly. Great quality windows at a good price and Mariusz and Roger were brilliant fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sashed Ltd were fantastic! Right through from the initial inquiry phone call to site visits and installation. The whole team are professional and a pleasure to have in your home. It's so lovely to hire a company that actually care about their clients and the end product. Fully recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t be more pleased with the work that Karl & Lewis at Sash Windows. They were really non intrusive, delivered the exact work agreed upon on time with no issues. Everything was cleaned and tidy in completion. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A brilliant firm. All round. I can’t remember ever coming back to a job/house after any tradesmen have been and been as impressed as I was with Sashed. The greatest compliment I could given them was that there were just no dramas at any stage. And even down to how they left my house after completion. Everyone I felt with from start to finish impressed me. I could have gone with a cheaper company. But I’m glad I didn’t because peace is priceless, and that’s what you get with sashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I want to thank the whole Sashed team for their high-quality service and support from the first call to the final fitting. They supported in providing technical drawings for my planning application (saving me £1K+ on architects fees by doing the app myself) and quickly manufactured the windows once I'd got approval. The fitting team lead by Pat, really was first class. They were passionate and perfectionist, which really showed with the stunning new windows. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have previously provided feedback on the excellent new front door that Sashed installed however, this is to call out their excellent ongoing customer support. I have just had an issue with a spare key (one that we had cut) and an over zealous friend who snapped the key off in the lock: luckily I was inside so no lock out scenario. A quick call to the Sashed team who called back and confirmed that they had a suitable replacement barrel that I could have (no charge as it had previously been used in a demonstrator door) and instruction on how to replace it when I visited their showroom. Fantastic service and support. Thank you guys. Really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company, from the moment I contacted them to the measuring and the installation, plus all the finishing touches, we are totally thrilled! The quality of the craftmenship alongside the expertise of Mariusz and Roger who installed the window was second to none. They had thought of everything, from carefully fitting dust sheets to informing me of the timeframe. I can't thank you all enough, we're now saving up to have our other windows done by Sashed!
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 30th May 2021 Sashed LTD 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sashed replaced our period front door and we are thrilled with the result. They sensitively replicated the features and restored the glasswork. The installation team were obsessive about the detail and made sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
Sashed LTD 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The staff could not be friendlier or more accommodating with my requests, they were also very quick to respond and give me updates. The quality of the window was superb and I was particularly impressed that Sam was able to identify the paint colour straight away, even my decorator commented on how well the window had been painted. I'm really pleased with the overall quality and fitting of my window and the whole process was seamless!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really great service, from my initial sales enquiry to sweeping up after the beautiful windows were installed. Everyone at Sashed is absolutely committed to making the windows as well as they could ever be made, using the best materials, the best designs, the best craftspeople, the best fitters and the very best customer service. It's so are but a delight to be part of when it comes along. You'll find cheaper - don't do it. You'll find more expensive - don't do it. Sashed made every penny worth spending. Thank you, Sashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish Sashed were a pleasure to deal with. They listened to our requirements, priced competitively and adhered to agreed timescales. In the pandemic it is clearly crucial to adopt safe working practices and it was a pleasure to have them in our house: a good sense of humour helps too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sashed just installed a number of windows for us. A few were quite bespoke (e.g. curved secondary glazing), a focus on sound insulation and some additional structural work. Their service was first class from start to finish really ensuring potential issues were considered in advance. They also were very good at the little things such as some additional weather proofing on current windows and doors that weren't being replaced. All in all a great experience and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were really impressed by Sashed’s service and quality. The team were helpful throughout and did a good job of installation. Really happy with the final result and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. If only you could find as reliable contractors for other services !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sashed replaced 3 windows and a balcony door in our flat. We are delighted with the result and found the team helpful and professional from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sashed LTD is rated 4.97 based on 132 reviews