Salcombe Finest Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salcombe Finest
Read Salcombe Finest Reviews

About Salcombe Finest:

Leaders in luxury holiday home lettings in Salcombe, situated on the beautiful south coast of Devon, UK.

http://www.salcombefinest.com/

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 706 706

Email:

hello@salcombefinest.com

Location:

1 Northcrest House

Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
P Cook
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
J Thomas
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
C Hallam
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
R Beaven
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
M Hodgetts
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
T Payne
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Braithwaite
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We stayed in Hygge which is a lovely property and is equipped to a high standard. This helped to make our stay very comfortable and relaxing. The information in the apartment was very helpful and we always received prompt replies from you prior to our stay. Thankyou for all your help and we would definitely choose Salcombe finest again if coming back to Salcombe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stayed in Midships, lovely clean apartment in great location. Salcombe Finest were great with the booking, however they were a little slow with returning the deposit, good expereience overall and would book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The position was superb with amazing views. We loved the large terrace with garden furniture where we sat and enjoyed breakfast and evening meals/ barbecues. It was great having our own beach and mooring. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to watch the river activity whilst cooking and washing up. We were able to take advantage of the mooring as we hired a boat and spent a lovely time exploring the river and little coves and even discovered a pub upstream. The minor grievances were the parking space - difficult for three cars; we didn't realise the number of steps and terraced levels which made it hazardous for young children. We enjoyed good weather whilst at Harbour Watch, but bad weather might have been a problem as the roads are narrow and access tricky to negotiate with more than 2 cars. One of our party is a good cook and he was up early baking bread most mornings. He commented there was no veg steamer which he thought would be a good addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were a little disappointed as for the first hour I had to make several calls to sort out the WiFi, a double socket in the sitting room is hanging of the wall and a piece of sealing paper is hanging down in the front bedroom (i have pictures if needed!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very responsive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was lovely and clean very pretty garden to sit after a busy day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beautiful house and location. Lived up to expectations. Good communication with Kate from beginning to end. Would highly recommend staying at Watch Hill. Hopefully we will be back again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Salcombe Finest is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews