Salcombe Finest Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salcombe Finest
Read Salcombe Finest Reviews

About Salcombe Finest:

Leaders in luxury holiday home lettings in Salcombe, situated on the beautiful south coast of Devon, UK.

http://www.salcombefinest.com/

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 706 706

Email:

hello@salcombefinest.com

Location:

1 Northcrest House

Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
P Cook
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
J Thomas
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
C Hallam
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
R Beaven
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
M Hodgetts
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
T Payne
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Braithwaite
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mandalay is a truly comfortable home that catered perfectly for the ten of us (three families). North Sands and the Winking Prawn were the favourites of the four grandsons as was the pool at the Salcombe Hotel - passes from Lucy & Kate excellent value weekly passes. A truly wonderful family holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a lovely stay at Brewery Cottage. Our booking through Salcombe Finest, was handled in a friendly and professional manner from start to finish, and we will be using them again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with property (Smugglers) everything went very smoothly loved it have been coming to Salcombe for quite a few years this property THE best hope to return next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service. Amazing apartment. Thank you to all the team at Salcombe Finest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A stay in Salcombe is always a joy, but our family holiday to Salcombe this year was made all the more memorable due to the professionalism of Salcombe's Finest and their fabulous properties. We were lucky enough to stay in the Old Lobster Pot, which was the most gorgeous setting and had an interior design worthy of a magazine spread! We loved the view from the balcony out towards the harbour and watching the bustle of Salcombe life going on around us. As the bedrooms for the Old Lobster Pot are located on the ground floor, at night the property was utterly peaceful and the high quality bedlinen and the comfiest beds and duvets made for a hugely restful stay. From the adorable lobster printed mugs, through to the fluffiest towels, and not to mention the scenic views, this was a wonderful holiday which, in the current climate, we feel very lucky to have been able to take.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Gorgeous property with stunning views across the harbour. Loved every minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cottage with everything needed for a wonderful holiday, ideally situated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a lovely week. Lovely house. Kate and Lucy were excellent. We were a family group with working sons and daughters in law. So quick email answers about restaurants boat hire and logistics were important. Thank you both. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy, Kate and all the team at Salcombe Finest are such lovely people. They went to great lengths to make sure we had a wonderful holiday. Kate even lent us her own cot for my Grandson!! Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole service from Salcombe Finest was exceptional. From the help we received from Lucy at the start to find the right place for our holiday, to the quality of the apartment and the little touches you offer - it all goes to make the trip to Salcombe an absolute family joy whatever the weather!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Loft is a fabulous apartment overlooking the estuary. Very comfortable and central to Salcombe. Best letting Agent I have used, honest and efficient.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have spent 2 weeks at our favourite holiday cottage in Salcombe at 7 Victoria Quay. The location is unbeatable and the cottage itself is cosy and has been improved to a high standard. The service provided by Salcombe Finest was, as always, very good and any issues were dealt with promptly. We look forward to staying again in 2022.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We booked a gorgeous apartment through Salcombe Finest. It had mesmerising views from the terrace over the estuary. We knew we were going to have a good holiday from the moment of our first contact with Salcombe Finest. The service was very friendly, personal and efficient - nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely book through them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We stayed in Hygge which is a lovely property and is equipped to a high standard. This helped to make our stay very comfortable and relaxing. The information in the apartment was very helpful and we always received prompt replies from you prior to our stay. Thankyou for all your help and we would definitely choose Salcombe finest again if coming back to Salcombe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The communication and service received from Salcombe Finest was friendly professional and efficient. The whole experience was a pleasant one, and the beautiful wild flowers and fudge on arrival at Lealhome was a lovely touch. Thank you Kate and Lucy. Lealhome is a super property with fab space and views which is why we keep returning !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was our first holiday with Salcombe Finest. Would definitely book with them again. A very friendly, organised company. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Midships Apartment was absolutely perfect -right in the middle of the town with every amenity nearby. It is superbly furnished with very comfortable beds . Could not fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We absolutely loved our trip and cannot fault Upper seaton, fab decor, great layout, location and had everything you needed it was such a lovely spot, the views were amazing, and can’t thank you enough for your amazing customer service. It was our first trip to Salcombe and we can’t wait to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The property was immaculately presented, fresh and clean We had a fantastic stay and will book again
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Salcombe Finest is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews