Salcombe Finest Reviews

4.93 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salcombe Finest
Read Salcombe Finest Reviews

About Salcombe Finest:

Leaders in luxury holiday home lettings in Salcombe, situated on the beautiful south coast of Devon, UK.

http://www.salcombefinest.com/

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 706 706

Email:

hello@salcombefinest.com

Location:

1 Northcrest House

Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 1st October 2020
J Pudge
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 1st October 2020
J Pudge
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 10th September 2020
A
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 2nd July 2017
S Nunes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lealholme was beautiful. we couldnt have asked for any more. Both Lucy and Kate at Salcombe Finest were exceptional with regards to customer service and communication. If you want a holiday in Salcombe these are the company you should use!
Posted 1 day ago
The customer care was excellent and super added touches. Kate was so helpful and we would use Salcombe Finest again
Posted 1 day ago
Great property that matched the description - wouldn't hesitate to book again
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent property and prompt and efficient service from Salcombe Finest. Lived up to its name.
Posted 5 months ago
Stayed three nights in this fabulous house, wanted to stay longer Fantastic view, spotlessly clean. Thank you for wonderful stay.
Posted 6 months ago
We used Salcombe’s Finest for the first time this summer and we’d be very happy to use them again. We rented a house in an amazing location, extremely comfortable and all we could have wanted for a relaxing week!
Posted 6 months ago
Salcombe Finest were very pleasant to deal with and handled our booking very efficiently. Quarry House was beautifully presented and a pleasure to rent. We particularly enjoyed the outside areas including the barbecue and seating round the fire pit.
Posted 6 months ago
“ Just spent a wonderful week at the Hygge - can’t imagine a more perfect view looking out over the estuary. Very comfortable, spacious and well equipped accommodation. The terrace in particular is fantastic - you could happily sit there all day! Perfectly located for a short stroll into town one way and North Sands the other and direct water access is a real bonus. Genuinely five star!”
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 1st October 2020 Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful week with friends at Gull Rock. The accommodation was beautifully appointed and very well-equipped. The location could not have been better for us, looking straight out over the water and with direct access to a slipway, while also providing easy walking access to the town-centre amenities and Salcombe Ferry in one direction, and out to North Sands and the Winking Prawn in the other.
Posted 7 months ago
We stayed at Quarry House in West Charleton which was just as good as expected. The house was in a great location, the amount of equipment there was great with lots of beach kit and games to keep everyone entertained. The contact by Salcome Finest was informative and useful both ahead of and during our stay. I would thoroughly recommend a stay at Quarry House and using Salcome Finest to book your stay in the South Hams.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kate, We had a great week at Underbecks .Lucy has been very helpful throughout from booking to dealing with the little problem we had with the boiler cutting out very efficiently. The house was clean and tidy when we arrived and was very well presented. The only thing we can think might be better was to have another smaller outside table you could use on the patio which could be moved to catch the afternoon sun at the far end . Well done to all the team .
Posted 7 months ago
Faultless service at every step of the process. Lucy and Kate both welcoming, polite and positive. E-mails responded to without any delay. An excellent organisation.
Posted 7 months ago
We were promised a view and boy did we get a view - the best in Salcombe! Salcombe Finest found us an ideal place to enjoy a much needed staycation at fairly short notice during what has been a trying year. Upper Terrapins was ideal for two families, roomy and with everything that was needed including a well equipped kitchen (always a bonus, decent pans, knives and casserole dishes); but it was the view and the short stroll for morning croissants or an evening drink that did it for us - the ever changing Salcombe bay with all the comings and goings, a perfect place to chill and to foget lockdown! The service and contact throughout was professional and friendly.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Salcombe finest were great, very helpful from start to finish in a very uncertain holiday climate. Contacts in salcombe were very friendly and accommodating. Brewery Cottage was fantastic, perfect location - right in the centre but also very private with a lovely garden. Lots of space for our group to spread out and a brilliant kitchen for self catering - fully equipped and loads of fridges! Only quibble would be not much storage space in the kids room for 4 children. We would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to book, all very helpful and the property was perfect. We would highly recommend and definitely use again. Many thanks. Jess and family.
Posted 8 months ago
Great house, great team
Posted 8 months ago
Salcombe finest were very professional throughout. The property we stayed in was just delightful. Great standard of cleanliness, amazing accommodation and the location is breathtakingly beautiful.
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication, service and property
Posted 8 months ago
A lovely niche holiday home company run by very professional, helpful and kind people. The booking process, arrival and departure were all handled efficiently and with care. The properties for rental are of a very high standard and obviously very carefully selected. We stayed at Smugglers for a week in July and were incredibly impressed with the quality of the cottage, the location and all the facilities and extras that were all so appreciated. Can’t wait to book with Salcombe Finest next year.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from Salcombe's Finest. Nothing was too much trouble
Posted 9 months ago
Salcombe Finest is rated 4.93 based on 72 reviews