Salcombe Finest Reviews

4.93 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salcombe Finest
Read Salcombe Finest Reviews

About Salcombe Finest:

Leaders in luxury holiday home lettings in Salcombe, situated on the beautiful south coast of Devon, UK.

http://www.salcombefinest.com/

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 706 706

Email:

hello@salcombefinest.com

Location:

1 Northcrest House

Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
P Cook
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
J Thomas
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
C Hallam
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
R Beaven
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
M Hodgetts
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
T Payne
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Braithwaite
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful cottage with everything needed for a wonderful holiday, ideally situated
Posted 1 week ago
We had a lovely week. Lovely house. Kate and Lucy were excellent. We were a family group with working sons and daughters in law. So quick email answers about restaurants boat hire and logistics were important. Thank you both. Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy, Kate and all the team at Salcombe Finest are such lovely people. They went to great lengths to make sure we had a wonderful holiday. Kate even lent us her own cot for my Grandson!! Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole service from Salcombe Finest was exceptional. From the help we received from Lucy at the start to find the right place for our holiday, to the quality of the apartment and the little touches you offer - it all goes to make the trip to Salcombe an absolute family joy whatever the weather!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Loft is a fabulous apartment overlooking the estuary. Very comfortable and central to Salcombe. Best letting Agent I have used, honest and efficient.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have spent 2 weeks at our favourite holiday cottage in Salcombe at 7 Victoria Quay. The location is unbeatable and the cottage itself is cosy and has been improved to a high standard. The service provided by Salcombe Finest was, as always, very good and any issues were dealt with promptly. We look forward to staying again in 2022.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
We booked a gorgeous apartment through Salcombe Finest. It had mesmerising views from the terrace over the estuary. We knew we were going to have a good holiday from the moment of our first contact with Salcombe Finest. The service was very friendly, personal and efficient - nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely book through them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
We stayed in Hygge which is a lovely property and is equipped to a high standard. This helped to make our stay very comfortable and relaxing. The information in the apartment was very helpful and we always received prompt replies from you prior to our stay. Thankyou for all your help and we would definitely choose Salcombe finest again if coming back to Salcombe.
Posted 1 month ago
The communication and service received from Salcombe Finest was friendly professional and efficient. The whole experience was a pleasant one, and the beautiful wild flowers and fudge on arrival at Lealhome was a lovely touch. Thank you Kate and Lucy. Lealhome is a super property with fab space and views which is why we keep returning !!
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first holiday with Salcombe Finest. Would definitely book with them again. A very friendly, organised company. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
The Midships Apartment was absolutely perfect -right in the middle of the town with every amenity nearby. It is superbly furnished with very comfortable beds . Could not fault it
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely loved our trip and cannot fault Upper seaton, fab decor, great layout, location and had everything you needed it was such a lovely spot, the views were amazing, and can’t thank you enough for your amazing customer service. It was our first trip to Salcombe and we can’t wait to return.
Posted 1 month ago
The property was immaculately presented, fresh and clean We had a fantastic stay and will book again
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Stayed at Lealhome in May 2021 - a perfect home for a family holiday. Clean, very well equipped and with thoughtful touches. Off street parking appreciated as was the high quality garden furniture and barbeque. We hope to return.
Posted 2 months ago
Booked our stay in Salcombe through Salcombe Finest and I was very impressed with the ease of communication with the team. Very professional, polite and friendly. Lovely properties to choose from in great locations. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
We had a lovely week at Hygge it is a superb apartment 5 star quality they have thought of absolutely everything. The fixtures and fittings are top of the range. The views from the balcony are wonderful which are made even better by the fact it has glass panels so you get the sunshine but not the wind etc. Would highly recommend can't wait to return!
Posted 2 months ago
4 Island Street is a perfectly located property in the heart of Salcombe and a short flat walk to all areas of the town and harbour. The property is furnished to a high level and feels very much like a home rather than a rental property. Kate and her team are exceptional; responsive throughout the whole booking process and if there are any questions, requirements or issues during your stay. You can tell the team have a passion for what they do and deliver it well. We will return and highly recommend this business.
Posted 2 months ago
Without a shadow of doubt the best letting agency I have ever used. Kate and Lucy are delightful, helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lucy and Kate gave us excellent service as we navigated our way through the travails of the pandemic holidaymaker during the past year. We have just enjoyed a fantastic week (one year late) at Overbecks - a superb property overlooking South Sands beach and will certainly be using Salcombe Finest again in the future.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Salcombe Finest is rated 4.93 based on 100 reviews