Salcombe Finest Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salcombe Finest
Read Salcombe Finest Reviews

About Salcombe Finest:

Leaders in luxury holiday home lettings in Salcombe, situated on the beautiful south coast of Devon, UK.

http://www.salcombefinest.com/

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 706 706

Email:

hello@salcombefinest.com

Location:

1 Northcrest House

Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
P Cook
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
J Thomas
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
C Hallam
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
R Beaven
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
M Hodgetts
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
T Payne
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Braithwaite
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
4 Island Street is a perfectly located property in the heart of Salcombe and a short flat walk to all areas of the town and harbour. The property is furnished to a high level and feels very much like a home rather than a rental property. Kate and her team are exceptional; responsive throughout the whole booking process and if there are any questions, requirements or issues during your stay. You can tell the team have a passion for what they do and deliver it well. We will return and highly recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Without a shadow of doubt the best letting agency I have ever used. Kate and Lucy are delightful, helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lucy and Kate gave us excellent service as we navigated our way through the travails of the pandemic holidaymaker during the past year. We have just enjoyed a fantastic week (one year late) at Overbecks - a superb property overlooking South Sands beach and will certainly be using Salcombe Finest again in the future.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stayed in Midships, lovely clean apartment in great location. Salcombe Finest were great with the booking, however they were a little slow with returning the deposit, good expereience overall and would book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Proper, decent, friendly and helpful firm to have look after you. Kate treated us as friends and found us amazing accommodation. So much so that I stayed on and Kate found a second property I could use to extend the trip. I’ve booked multiple times through other faceless providers in Salcombe but this was how it should be done. Helpful details sent through before arrival and a phone call on the day to let us know everything was ready for us. Superb service- cannot speak highly enough of them. Thank you.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Salcombe Finest is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews