Salcombe Finest Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salcombe Finest
Read Salcombe Finest Reviews

About Salcombe Finest:

Leaders in luxury holiday home lettings in Salcombe, situated on the beautiful south coast of Devon, UK.

http://www.salcombefinest.com/

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 706 706

Email:

hello@salcombefinest.com

Location:

1 Northcrest House

Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 5th July 2021
P Cook
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
J Thomas
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 7th June 2021
C Hallam
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
R Beaven
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
M Hodgetts
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
T Payne
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
D Braithwaite
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stayed at Lealhome in May 2021 - a perfect home for a family holiday. Clean, very well equipped and with thoughtful touches. Off street parking appreciated as was the high quality garden furniture and barbeque. We hope to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked our stay in Salcombe through Salcombe Finest and I was very impressed with the ease of communication with the team. Very professional, polite and friendly. Lovely properties to choose from in great locations. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a lovely week at Hygge it is a superb apartment 5 star quality they have thought of absolutely everything. The fixtures and fittings are top of the range. The views from the balcony are wonderful which are made even better by the fact it has glass panels so you get the sunshine but not the wind etc. Would highly recommend can't wait to return!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4 Island Street is a perfectly located property in the heart of Salcombe and a short flat walk to all areas of the town and harbour. The property is furnished to a high level and feels very much like a home rather than a rental property. Kate and her team are exceptional; responsive throughout the whole booking process and if there are any questions, requirements or issues during your stay. You can tell the team have a passion for what they do and deliver it well. We will return and highly recommend this business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Without a shadow of doubt the best letting agency I have ever used. Kate and Lucy are delightful, helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lucy and Kate gave us excellent service as we navigated our way through the travails of the pandemic holidaymaker during the past year. We have just enjoyed a fantastic week (one year late) at Overbecks - a superb property overlooking South Sands beach and will certainly be using Salcombe Finest again in the future.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a wonderful week staying in Hygge. The apartment had everything you could wish for and was beautifully decorated. It was nice to be able to stroll into Salcombe and sitting on the balcony looking out at the wonderful view was better than watching tv! The staff at Salcombe finest were extremely helpful. We wouldn't hesitate to book again with them. Many thanks to all of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A friendly and professional team who answered my queries promptly. The accommodation we stayed in exceeded expectations and we will definitely be booking again through Salcome Finest. Thank you.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stayed in Midships, lovely clean apartment in great location. Salcombe Finest were great with the booking, however they were a little slow with returning the deposit, good expereience overall and would book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Proper, decent, friendly and helpful firm to have look after you. Kate treated us as friends and found us amazing accommodation. So much so that I stayed on and Kate found a second property I could use to extend the trip. I’ve booked multiple times through other faceless providers in Salcombe but this was how it should be done. Helpful details sent through before arrival and a phone call on the day to let us know everything was ready for us. Superb service- cannot speak highly enough of them. Thank you.
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a wonderful week at The Lofthouse with Salcombe's Finest. Everything went brilliantly! The website is really easy to use, booking was simple and we were kept fully informed about our booking at regular intervals. The arrival instructions were perfect and there was someone on hand to help with any issues (there weren't any). We were welcomed at the house with the most beautiful locally sourced flowers some of which came home with us and lasted another week following our return. The house itself is perfect for 6 people, a few minutes walk from the centre of town with gorgeous estuary views. We will definitely be returning and hopefully Salcombe's Finest will be able to organise some more sunny weather next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely stunning One of the best apartments we have stayed in Beautifully furnished Excellent location We shall definitely book again
Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 28th April 2021 Salcombe Finest 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Midships is a gorgeous apartment right in the centre of town. But as the bedrooms are at the back the only house you hear is the gulls. Utterly fabulous stay. We’ll be back. May try another of your lovely properties!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a wonderful break staying in Midships last week. It was so nice to be back in Salcombe and the weather didn’t disappoint. Midships was decorate beautifully and the layout and location of the property suited us perfectly. Salcombe Finest were also fantastic to deal with. Super efficient and extremely friendly. We will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lealholme was beautiful. we couldnt have asked for any more. Both Lucy and Kate at Salcombe Finest were exceptional with regards to customer service and communication. If you want a holiday in Salcombe these are the company you should use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer care was excellent and super added touches. Kate was so helpful and we would use Salcombe Finest again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great property that matched the description - wouldn't hesitate to book again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent property and prompt and efficient service from Salcombe Finest. Lived up to its name.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stayed three nights in this fabulous house, wanted to stay longer Fantastic view, spotlessly clean. Thank you for wonderful stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We used Salcombe’s Finest for the first time this summer and we’d be very happy to use them again. We rented a house in an amazing location, extremely comfortable and all we could have wanted for a relaxing week!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Salcombe Finest is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews