Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews

5 Rating 662 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Roof Lanterns
Read Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Installing custom roof lights was a decision I’m glad I made - these are practical, a good investment and electrical - very helpful for keeping in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My flat roof skylight has raised the value of my property and made it easier for the room to be used. Plus, it’s easy to clean, which is always a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A skylight window helped my elderly parents to bring more light into their home and also guaranteed convenience - after all, it’s electric!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A flat roof window was something I have considered for a long time but never got. I’m glad I did - this was a great, practical investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I experimented with roof lights before but felt let down by other providers. You guys were winners - an amazing product that met my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My lantern roof light is something I rely on to brighten up my room. They’re a great and I don’t know why more people don’t have one!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These roof lanterns were great and so easy to install. They came made to measure and easily slid into place. I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was unsure about committing to a skylight but I’m glad I did it. This was a great manual glass opening roof light design that was easy to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my roof lantern. It is built to be effective and is one of the easiest things to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My builder suggested that I get some flat roof windows and he was right to do so. These are easy to work with and don’t require much maintenance!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
When it comes to my rooflight, I try to use the best options. These are practical and electric operated - I can open them and clean them easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our flat roof lights are easy enough to work with and don’t require a lot of thought - they were installed so easily!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve found that good flat glass rooflights are easy enough to get hold of. You just have to look for the most flexible options like these!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some good skylights flat roofs might be ones like mine. They are electric, easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find that effective rooflights are those options that are built to be practical. These can be opened electrically, for example - very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
When it comes to getting good roof windows, I say you want something like this. It is mechanical and easy to use so it does well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My flat roof glass is double-glazed, energy-efficient and built to be effective. Now that energy is getting expensive, I’m glad of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A skylight window needs to be made with the best resources, and mine are definitely constructed well. I’d love to see people use them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A flat roof window is a great way to add light - my room now feels bright and much more open - I love spending time in it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These roof lights are smart, efficient and built to fit my home. I’m super pleased with how they turned out, and I’d recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rooflights & Roof Lanterns is rated 4.98 based on 662 reviews