Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews

5 Rating 566 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Roof Lanterns
Read Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flat roof glass should be efficient and durable. I’m glad that the skylights purchased have these characteristics - it’s something that I’m glad I invested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My flat roof skylight has been a good investment and I’m glad that it works well in my home. Thanks, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Custom roof lights are a great investment, and the one that I have is made to be perfect for my home.Ieven cam with a n easy fitting guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
A flat roof light is something I wanted for a while, and I’m glad I got this one - it makes such a difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Roof windows make a lot of difference to a home. I picked mine at the suggestion of my builder - he made a great choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
The best rooflights are the ones that you can use to help save money - these are perfect when it comes to cost effective and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
You have to try skylights flat roofs for yourself - they have thermal-efficient glass and look amazing in the home. I love mine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’m so glad I have a rooflight like this. It’s powered, so I can open and close it with a push of a button!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is the best roof light I could have found - it is easy to keep clean and doesn’t present a headache to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good flat roof windows should be electric - at least that’s what I think! I’m so glad I can use this - it makes all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My roof lantern is built to be practical - it can be opened electronically and it’s easy to keep clean. It’s perfect for a modern home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
When I wanted a skylight, my builder suggested this one for me. It’s a great choice and it works well. I’d recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My lantern roof light is one which is built to be custom for my needs - it was easy to install and came wiht a warranty!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
When it comes to roof lights, there are a lot of options to explore and this is no bad thing. I’d recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
When it comes to a good flat roof window, I recommend this one for ease of use. It’s electronic, so you can open it whenever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A good skylight window is something which this company does well. This one is easy to clean and doesn’t take a lot of commitment!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flat roof glass that is on offer here is built to be effective and is easy to work with - I would recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you’re after a good flat roof skylight, then this is the one I use. It’s energy-efficient and can be electrical or manual!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Custom roof lights are easy enough to get the hang of and I use them all the time for my home. They work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love my flat roof light! It works well, looks great, is easy to use and doesn’t take up a lot of effort. It is one which I can recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rooflights & Roof Lanterns is rated 4.98 based on 566 reviews