Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews

5 Rating 662 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rooflights & Roof Lanterns
Read Rooflights & Roof Lanterns Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everywhere was saying 4 weeks lead time for a lantern. Went for the Wendland delivered earlier than expected in 5 days with good notice and could not be happier. The light and appearance transformed our extension and the team was incredibly helpful to make sure we got the right choice. Cannot recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product, easy to fit and delivery of glass and frames is on the same day, unlike other companies where you have to wait for separate delivery days and loose working time. Would recommend it to all of my customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our builders asked us to purchase the Wendland roof lantern over another brand we had selected mainly due to lead time. Have to say we were impressed and even the builders agreed they will be using the Wendland lantern on other projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When it comes to the different options available with skylights flat roofs, I’m lucky that I got an easy-to-maintain option!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When it comes to a roof lights, this was one of my favourite choices and I’m glad I have it! It’s easy to appreciate and looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted good rooflights and I found them here. I have a couple I’m my home and they look great - I can’t wait to decorate them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My polycarbonate roof lantern is one that is quad-skinned. I love how it helps to trap heat inside and keep heating costs down. It’s very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Getting the best skylights is something I’ve worked hard to do for my home. I’m so glad that these were recommended to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My rooflights are well built, practical, and easy to work with. I’m so glad I have them, and I’d recommend them to just about anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The roof windows I have are things I always wanted, and now I have them in my home. They look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A flat roof light is something I love having in my home and I’m glad it was recommended to me. This was one of the best choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My custom roof lights are built to be as easy to use as possible and I’m glad I have them. I would recommend them to just about anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A flat roof skylight is something which can work amazingly well and I’m glad I picked these ones. They’re cute and practical all at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My skylight window is one that is thick, easy-to-maintain, and built to be highly effective. It has a durable design too, so it’s gonna last!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A flat roof window like this is a good one, and I installed it in my home recently and saw great success with it. I recommend it to anyone interested!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted roof lights that could be effective, and these polycarbonate options worked best. They look fantastic and I’m so glad they exist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This lantern roof light is one that looks amazing and is easy to work with all at once. I recommend it to get the best results, and for flexibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arguably the best roof lanterns are these options, and they are easy to maintain while still being effective! I love using mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picking the right kind of skylight is hard, so I recommend this one. We used it for our home and it helps to let light in and keep the heat in too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My builder suggested this as a roof lantern and it was a great pick. This looks amazing and is easy to keep clean - I’m a big fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rooflights & Roof Lanterns is rated 4.98 based on 662 reviews