Rising Stars Activities Reviews

4.86 Rating 571 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rising Stars Activities
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rising Stars Activities Reviews

About Rising Stars Activities:

We are an Ofsted registered children's activities provider. Our mission is for children to develop healthy bodies & curious minds. We offer a range of children's activities including football clubs, birthday parties, holiday camps, personal training and school teaching & clubs. All activities take place at our premier venues and are run by fully qualified coaches #Starkids

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 150 6655

Email:

eliot@risingstarsactivities.com

Location:

53 Basing Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Rising Stars Activities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Ortal W
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Anonymous
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Lori
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Natalie
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We’ve used Rising Stars a few times for our kids’ parties. They do a great job. Easy-going, flexible and all about the children enjoying themselves, which they do!
Helpful Report
An absolute hit of a party! Ty so much to Eliot and the rising stars team for making Eddie’s day so special and my life so much easier through your amazing organisation and help! He had the best time!
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
We had Elliot take our son's 8th football birthday party on the weekend. The kids all had such a great time. Elliot was so helpful and made the party go so smoothly. We will definitely be using Rising Stars again and couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
We had a rising stars birthday party for our son. I have had many entertainers over the years between 2 children of different genders and ages, this was however the most seamless and the easiest one to date. Once the children arrived and the coaches started, all we heard were squeals of excitement and laughter. The rising stars coaches handled about 14 boys between the ages of 6-7 and i got messages from almost all the parents saying their boys had gone home and told them what a good time they had at the party. the coaches are fabulous, took charge when they needed to and yet were always polite and gentle with all the boys regardless of the boys' behaviour! i don't think we will ever be calling anyone else for our parties from now on! thank you!
Helpful Report
My son had the best time this summer at Rising Stars Camp. Every day he came home with a huge smile on his face and another loom band creation.
Helpful Report
My daughter (7) absolutely loves the camps. She can choose from a range of activities - including football, dodge ball, nerf guns and crafts - and she always makes new friends. The staff are fabulous and it's really well organised.
Helpful Report
My kids had such a great time. Fun activities and good camaraderie. Their fave camp of the summer.
Helpful Report
Jaden had such a great time at Summer Camp so we booked him in for a second week!
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Another great camp this year. The camp is very well run.. the leaders are great and my son came back everyday with a big smile on his face ready for the next day!
Helpful Report
A third birthday party with rising stars and still the quality and fun we look forward to and expect!
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
We had a brilliant afternoon for Joseph’s 7th birthday party. Eliot and his team were friendly and organised. The kids had such a great time. They especially enjoyed all receiving a medal at the end for all their efforts! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
My daughter had a brilliant time. Loved meeting and playing with new friends, enjoyed the variety of activities and the warm, happy attitude of the staff.
Helpful Report
Excellent camp - great staff and fun activities.
Helpful Report
Favourite camp once again. All outdoors as well which is brilliant. See you again soon!
Helpful Report
Rising Stars is so good that my son wakes up early to go. Easy to book, great activities, easy to make friends and the security of feeling that the team will look after my child well.
Helpful Report
This is our second Birthday party with the Rising Stars team - my son doesn't want to even consider any other options! Lovely team, great activities, happy children and thankful parents who can leave their little ones for 1,5-2 hours and enjoy some kids-free time :) Thank you very much for another great Sports Birthday Party!
Helpful Report
The brilliant team at Rising Stars put on a great party which my son loved and all his friends had a fantastic time. Thanks especially to J for organising everything on the day!
Helpful Report
Superb party. Rising stars were very flexible with changing dates due to covid and their staff made the party really fun for all the boys. Thank you!
Helpful Report
If you need a professional, 10/10, well-organised, hassle-free, super fun factory look no further than the Rising Stars party team. Dexter and Ozan loved their party - a perfect combination of games, football and nerf gun shoot-out. Ticks every box for any type of child! Rain or shine - thanks you! Jane and Nebahat
Helpful Report
Rising Stars put on a fabulous party for my son's 6th birthday - the kids loved it!
Helpful Report
Rising Stars Activities is rated 4.86 based on 571 reviews