Rising Stars Activities Reviews

4.87 Rating 585 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rising Stars Activities
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rising Stars Activities Reviews

About Rising Stars Activities:

We are an Ofsted registered children's activities provider. Our mission is for children to develop healthy bodies & curious minds. We offer a range of children's activities including football clubs, birthday parties, holiday camps, personal training and school teaching & clubs. All activities take place at our premier venues and are run by fully qualified coaches #Starkids

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 150 6655

Email:

eliot@risingstarsactivities.com

Location:

53 Basing Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Rising Stars Activities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anna B
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Laura E
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Ortal W
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Anonymous
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Lori
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anna S
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 3 kids are all obsessed with rising stars the camps and the parties. The party is literally a non stop entertainment station for all kids. Parents need to do nothing but sit back and enjoy their kids having fun. Totally inclusive and encouraging - cannot recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Always an immaculate party operation, so perfectly geared towards their ages, perfectly timed and ensuring the most fun is had by all! The junior helpers were also incredible. Thank you Eliot and Rising starts team for another wonderful party x
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for a fabulous party! How you managed to keep 45 kids thoroughly engaged and happy and still have moments when you could hear a pin drop I’ve no idea. Birthday boys were entertained from the moment we arrived to set up which was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Rising stars organized an amazing birthday party for my 6-year old boy- first half football and games and 1/2 half was dancing. They were very flexible. The venue was clean, well lit, spacious. I had extended the invitation to siblings and quite a few attended but Eliot took it all in stride! I also took the catering package- plenty of food for all the hungry little ones and some leftovers for the parents even. I didn’t have to move a finger, I just enjoyed the party and chatted to the guests. If you are looking for a hassle-free party, where everything goes smoothly then Eliot at Rising Stars is your man!
Helpful Report
The kids had the best time and burnt loads of energy. It was so much fun! Eliot and his team were amazing with the children and so organised - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for making their party special.
Helpful Report
I was very impressed by how smoothly the birthday party was run. The children were all very engaged throughout and totally exhausted by the end!
Helpful Report
My son had an amazing time at camp this October half term. His first time ever at a camp and he happily walked in with the friendly staff and wanted to go back every day. I can’t wait to send him back at Christmas as he really enjoyed all the activities and made lots of friends!
Helpful Report
We love rising stars!
Helpful Report
Brilliant camp! So well organised
Helpful Report
Excellent fun for the kids. Coaches knew how to engage and played fun games which all enjoyed. Birthday boy was made to feel very special.
Helpful Report
Eliot organised Oliver's 9th birthday party just now. We wanted to do more, so discussed with Eliot ways to enhance the party and settled on "fun fair attractions", including bumper cars, last man standing, gladiator duel and Sumo wrestling!! The kids loved it. The adults loved it. The organisers loved it! It was a fantastic, well-orgnised party that literally everybody loved! And as parents of the Birthday Boy.....we loved it! Thank you, Eliot, for organising, co-ordinating and running this event. You did everything so we could relax and enjoy. Many, many thanks, as always....Miri and Marc
Helpful Report
Another excellent Rising Stars party. Fabulous staff, always smiling and nothing too much trouble. The easiest party ever and enjoyed by all. Thanks Eliot, Daniel, Noah and Matilda.
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Rising Stars organised a fabulous multisports and games party for my daughter's 9th birthday. It was a fantastic venue and so professionally organised. Peace of mind for a parent, as they handled all the arrangements end to end, including the venue, catering etc. Eliot and his team were amazing with the kids, bringing in so much enthusiasm and energy. My daughter and her friends enjoyed every minute and I would highly recommend them for both birthday parties and holiday camps.
Helpful Report
Excellent party, great coaches and venue. The kids were well looked after and had a great time Thanks! See you next year!
Helpful Report
We’ve used Rising Stars a few times for our kids’ parties. They do a great job. Easy-going, flexible and all about the children enjoying themselves, which they do!
Helpful Report
An absolute hit of a party! Ty so much to Eliot and the rising stars team for making Eddie’s day so special and my life so much easier through your amazing organisation and help! He had the best time!
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
We had Elliot take our son's 8th football birthday party on the weekend. The kids all had such a great time. Elliot was so helpful and made the party go so smoothly. We will definitely be using Rising Stars again and couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
We had a rising stars birthday party for our son. I have had many entertainers over the years between 2 children of different genders and ages, this was however the most seamless and the easiest one to date. Once the children arrived and the coaches started, all we heard were squeals of excitement and laughter. The rising stars coaches handled about 14 boys between the ages of 6-7 and i got messages from almost all the parents saying their boys had gone home and told them what a good time they had at the party. the coaches are fabulous, took charge when they needed to and yet were always polite and gentle with all the boys regardless of the boys' behaviour! i don't think we will ever be calling anyone else for our parties from now on! thank you!
Helpful Report
My son had the best time this summer at Rising Stars Camp. Every day he came home with a huge smile on his face and another loom band creation.
Helpful Report
My daughter (7) absolutely loves the camps. She can choose from a range of activities - including football, dodge ball, nerf guns and crafts - and she always makes new friends. The staff are fabulous and it's really well organised.
Helpful Report
Rising Stars Activities is rated 4.87 based on 585 reviews