Rising Stars Activities Reviews

4.86 Rating 562 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rising Stars Activities
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rising Stars Activities Reviews

About Rising Stars Activities:

We are an Ofsted registered children's activities provider. Our mission is for children to develop healthy bodies & curious minds. We offer a range of children's activities including football clubs, birthday parties, holiday camps, personal training and school teaching & clubs. All activities take place at our premier venues and are run by fully qualified coaches #Starkids

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 150 6655

Email:

eliot@risingstarsactivities.com

Location:

53 Basing Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Rising Stars Activities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Ortal W
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Anonymous
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Lori
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Natalie
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Michal S
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A third birthday party with rising stars and still the quality and fun we look forward to and expect!
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 29th July 2021
We had a brilliant afternoon for Joseph’s 7th birthday party. Eliot and his team were friendly and organised. The kids had such a great time. They especially enjoyed all receiving a medal at the end for all their efforts! Would definitely recommend.
My daughter had a brilliant time. Loved meeting and playing with new friends, enjoyed the variety of activities and the warm, happy attitude of the staff.
Excellent camp - great staff and fun activities.
Favourite camp once again. All outdoors as well which is brilliant. See you again soon!
Rising Stars is so good that my son wakes up early to go. Easy to book, great activities, easy to make friends and the security of feeling that the team will look after my child well.
This is our second Birthday party with the Rising Stars team - my son doesn't want to even consider any other options! Lovely team, great activities, happy children and thankful parents who can leave their little ones for 1,5-2 hours and enjoy some kids-free time :) Thank you very much for another great Sports Birthday Party!
The brilliant team at Rising Stars put on a great party which my son loved and all his friends had a fantastic time. Thanks especially to J for organising everything on the day!
Superb party. Rising stars were very flexible with changing dates due to covid and their staff made the party really fun for all the boys. Thank you!
If you need a professional, 10/10, well-organised, hassle-free, super fun factory look no further than the Rising Stars party team. Dexter and Ozan loved their party - a perfect combination of games, football and nerf gun shoot-out. Ticks every box for any type of child! Rain or shine - thanks you! Jane and Nebahat
Rising Stars put on a fabulous party for my son's 6th birthday - the kids loved it!
Our birthday boys had a brilliant party. The coaches did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to make sure everyone had fun. Can't recommend a Rising Stars party enough !
Jaden loves Rising Stars Activities and always has the best time at Football club and camps. Eliot and his team are fantastic - they deserve 10 stars!
Another excellent party led by Eliot and team. The kids had an absolute ball and there was something for everyone given the variety of games played. Would highly recommend!
The first party in 1.5 years and wow what a great party!! The kids all thoroughly enjoyed themselves from start to finish. The nerf guns were a massive hit and the boys had a really great time! Was such an easy enjoyable party, the coaches were so helpful and the party was so well lead and well organised! Thank you so much Rising Stars for making it so special - throughly recommend!
Kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves all day! They’ve never slept so well!!!
My son had a very good time and came home with a smile on his face everyday.
Great party as always. Team very helpful and made sure all the kids had a really good time.
We had fantastic party! Great activities for birthday party for boys and girls. Very recommended
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Well organised, well lead party! Our children very much enjoyed the party.
Rising Stars Activities is rated 4.86 based on 562 reviews