Rising Stars Activities Reviews

4.9 Rating 622 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rising Stars Activities
4.9
Based on 622 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rising Stars Activities Reviews

About Rising Stars Activities:

We are an Ofsted registered children's activities provider. Our mission is for children to develop healthy bodies & curious minds. We offer a range of children's activities including football clubs, birthday parties, holiday camps, personal training and school teaching & clubs. All activities take place at our premier venues and are run by fully qualified coaches #Starkids

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 150 6655

Email:

eliot@risingstarsactivities.com

Location:

53 Basing Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Rising Stars Activities made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Anonymous
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Koyel N
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 30th January 2022
Gemma D
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anna B
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Laura E
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Anna S
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Gemma
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to say a massive thank you to Daniel, Dominic and Lexi for making my son’s birthday party extra special. We were impressed with their level of professionalism yet so friendly and their ability to appeal to the varying interests and abilities of the children present. All the kids were absolutely happy and above all the birthday boy! Dylan said that this was the best birthday he’s ever had! No wonder why Dylan was insisting on a Rising Star party, you have exceeded our expectations!
Helpful Report
Rising stars were brilliant! Great party, fabulous coaches, and took all the stress out of organising it. The kids has a blast. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
wow!!! what an amazing team!! super-organized - made my life so easy with my daughters Bday :)
Helpful Report
a great birthday party with Danielle and Elliott helping us to organise it very well. Would strongly recommend it
Helpful Report
Everyone enjoyed the Rising Star party (children and parents). The team was very attentive with the kids and they made the birthday kids feel special! Highly recommended for 5 year olds!
Helpful Report
From start to finish the party was outstanding! All the kids were fully engaged in all the activities and they were all set perfectly to their age range so they could be successful! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a wonderful party for their kids!
Helpful Report
excellent party as usual, I've been doing all my kids parties with them. I can only recommend Rising Stars. the kids had lots of fun, the team is very professional so parents can relax.
Helpful Report
I highly recommend Rising Stars for the organisation of birthday parties. Our son (who turned 7) and his friends had a great time. 2 coaches were there to entertain the children and help with the food even if we had not taken this option. A big thank you also to Danielle and Eliot who helped organise the party. Despite a change of venue at the last moment beyond their control, a new (even better and more convenient!) location was found. Excellent communication by email and phone and Eliot was even there on the day to make sure everything was in place. Our son keeps saying that it was the best birthday party ever and is very proud of his trophy! And to top it all off, Rising Star even had the thoughtfulness to send a photo after the party. Excellent service that I recommend to anyone who wants a turnkey party, with the guarantee of a great time for the kids (and parents!)
Helpful Report
My daughter Lily loves Rising Stars camp. She loves the activities, thinks the leaders are great and it's her favourite camp. Thank you to all of the team :)
Helpful Report
Fred loves rising stars, the team there make everything so enjoyable for the kids with such an array of activities to suit all. My son has been going to the camps as well as the football club since he was 4 and 2 years later he doesn't want to go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
5 Star party by the Rising Stars Team again. Great Venues, Great Coaches, Great Party! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Fantastic birthday party, boys had a lot of fun. The Rising Stars team entertained the kids from the first min until the end with a lot of different games (archery, football, dodgeball, cricket and more !!). As parents, not only we were happy to see the kids having fun but also we could have time to enjoy the moment and catch up with other parents being there. 5 stars to Rising Stars !!
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
It was a wonderful afternoon for all the kids at the party. The staff organized the activities appropriately, the kids were well-monitored and taken care of and they had a lot of fun. The food arrived promptly and everything worked out. We would definitely hire Rising Stars again.
Helpful Report
Another excellent party by Rising Stars. Totally professional from start to finish! A big thank you from us and the birthday boy!
Helpful Report
Great party, well organised, lovely Guys. Things ran seamlessly and Jay was super lovely with all the guests.
Helpful Report
Celebrated my sons seventh birthday with Rising Stars. The Rising Stars team was extremely energetic and friendly. They engaged with each of the 12 children and the children thoroughly enjoyed the games, activities and music. Highly recommend Rising Stars
Rising Stars Activities 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Helpful Report
My sons always loves the camps and his friends’ birthday parties organized by Rising Stars. He wanted his 6th party with them as well and he had the best time. I am also so happy with the result. Rising Stars made everything easy for us. They were quite helpful from the day I first contacted them until the minute we left the venue. They have amazing staff who could entertain kids while keeping them organized at the same time. I was quite impressed how quickly and orderly managed to deal with kids, parents, food and cleaning! Good job guys 👏🏽 I would 100% recommend them!
Helpful Report
We booked Rising Stars for our child's 6th bday party in North London. Danielle was great in terms of all the organisation and on the day the team led by Jay, and his colleagues like Maya and others, were excellent - they were friendly and organised and kept the children entertained, making it a stress-free event for parents. Will certainly not hesitate to use them again!
Helpful Report
Rising stars laid on a Football birthday party for our turning 9-year-old son, who's football mad. The attendee's were a mixture of those who play football, and many who don't. The Rising stars team were attentive, fun, got involved and everyone had a great time. Highly recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
My son loved the club. He thought the activities were a lot of fun and he was pleased with having so many optoins to chose from. He was excited about playing tennis for the first time.
Helpful Report
Rising Stars Activities is rated 4.87 based on 622 reviews