Rapid IT Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 163 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rapid IT Ltd

How would you rate Rapid IT Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

MR DAVID L FARNSWORTH
Verified Buyer
"GAVE ME INFORMATION ON HOW TO SOLVE A CONECTION PROBLEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great desktop everything works fast service machine in very good condition and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Laptop arrived so quickly, well packaged, better quality than it looked in the picture and at an amazing price. Works really well and exceeded my expectations. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, exactly As described on the web site. All software pre loaded and working perfectly. Top work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Saxil-Nielsen
Verified Buyer
"Received it in excellent time and the quality was better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ben Littley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great price just a good allround company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Schmechel
Verified Buyer
"Price for the computer was excellent, I ordered at lunchtime and it arrived the next morning! Fantastic company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Small problem with computer as delivered but soon sorted with their technical department"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"high speed service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ELAINE MURDOCH
Verified Buyer
"VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE WHEN ASKING ANY QUESTIONS, THE DELIVERY SPEEDY AND THE ITEM I BOUGHT FROM YOU SEEMS ALL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and item exactly as stated. Rapid free delivery too. Thank you Rapid IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very pleased with the computer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike Hallett
Verified Buyer
"I have now bought several pcs from Rapid IT First rate service, and I have been very happy with them. Thank you. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Garnham
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery, so pleased with note book, like new, Second purchase from Rapid Both excellent buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vincent Howard
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery very easy to deal with good after sales support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edward REES
Verified Buyer
"The laptop was dirty, crumbs and fluff under the hinge, screen was covered in finger print marks and the textured surround needed a good clean down. There were two screws missing from the back plate. Operationally there is a problem with the start up of Windows on occasion the systems boots then shuts down, If the system goes into sleep mode you cannot wake it, must switch it off and start again. From the Dell web site they analysed two new drivers needed and a Bios patch which have been installed I have run a few diagnosis tests no fault found I have re-installed Windows 10, still the same. I will wait for the next windows update before fault finding again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CLIVE JEFFERYS
Verified Buyer
"Rapid IT provided us with two different types of refurbished laptops. Samsung and HP. The products arrived very quickly and well exceptionally well packaged to protect them from damage in transit. The laptops have proven to be very good machines and we were impressed with their visual condition and their good performance. Each machine came with Teamviewer ready installed in case of support needs. Although this wasnt required it was a sensible thing to do. So far the equipment is performing well and has exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keith Aggas
Verified Buyer
"I Had to get an emergency Desktop, Quickly, Phoned in the morning said what i wanted. Later had a note to say, has been dispatched at 5.05pm, Took delivery of computer at 2.35pm the following day, Plug in and working within minutes. What service and no extra charge. Wish i was that efficient. Thanks. Keith."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pat Cheetham
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery,good service from staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Colin Matthews
Verified Buyer
"A refurbished iMac in perfect conditon at a knockdown price - remarkable! The only drawback was that it was password locked and it took a while to reset it. But I'm delighted with the machine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rapid IT Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 163 reviews