Rapid IT Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 189 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rapid IT Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid IT Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The time came to replace my ageing computer and a friend suggested that I contacted Rapid IT, he having dealt with the firm before and said nice things to me about them. The desktop that I bought from them was fine for about 10 months then it started to do 'funny things.' I contacted them and nothing was too much trouble including them being very polite to an ageing user! After eventually realising that it was looking like the hard drive, they sent me a replacement which I agreed to fit myself with their guidance, and when the 12 months warranty expired I was offered a couple of months more in case there were further problems....how often does this happen these days??? Pleased to say that all seems to be well now. I cannot overstate their willingness to help and keep me thinking well of them. I would have no hesitation in dealing with them again. Thank You Rapid IT!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I’ve purchased a PC for my teenage son from Rapid IT as a Christmas present. I’ve checked it all over and all appears to be spot on! Great price and service especially when the Wi-fi dongle was missing, customer services sent one straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good to deal with, good pricing, problems answered promptly, go for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and fast service and very Reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great little laptop, bought it for my diploma work, great price. Only one small mark on the lid, that something that doesn't bother me. Great little buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product and installed software as described. Delivered quickly. No fuss order. Will definitely consider ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service always prompt and good descriptions of products. Have made several purchases of various types of computer, have recommended to several friends and colleagues who have always been equally pleased with their purchases First class people to deal with and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, good price, and promptly delivered. Have bought many items from Rapid IT, and have always been completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So far so good. I was happy with spec and pricing. Fast delivery with the equipment professional packed. Equipment matched the description and worked out of the box. I had one small query which they resolved and responded to very quickly. I'm happy and would use them again- what more can I say !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Product, I asked them to put windows 7 on instead of 10, and there was no problem. Received the next day! Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First class item and service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The computer was of highly modular design and easily allowed me to instantly upgrade it with all the components from my dead computer and it worked straight away. It was not dusty inside but clean and the casing was without dings or serious wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"In my three dealings with Rapid IT I have found them most helpful and their service is excellent and speedy.I cannot fault them in any way. I am 100% happy with their service to me. Les Camber"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order of 2x Dell monitors arrived promptly and were well packaged. Monitors are as described and work perfectly. Loving having so much screen space."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been buying from Rapid IT for users, and if there is ever a problem, it is dealt with. This is a sign of a very good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered it, Got it next day, Opened switched on, Used. Simple. Just as you advertised. Thanks. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and obliging support people are available over the telephone at Rapid IT. Buying a replacement display screen is not something I do lightly because it takes several weeks for my brain to adjust to the changes and does it put up a fight! The screen however was in physically very good shape and after the five days it took me to get my brain to accept the basic visual settings I am using it without too much protest by that jelly which fills the space between my ears. I will very probably be making further purchases of Windows PCs and laptops from Rapid IT in the months to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Items always exactly as described. Always ready to use straight out of the box. Excellent service at at fair price. I also like the fact that they use MailChimp , features ensure no cockups or misunderstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prices compared to other vendors, fast delivery and a small issue was dealt with promptly. This is my second pc from Rapid IT, first one lasted over 6 years, I then upgraded it and passed it to family. Hope this pc lasts as long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Not only speedy delivery but excellent packaging as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rapid IT Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support