Rapid IT Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 186 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Rapid IT Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Rapid IT Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and fast service and very Reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great little laptop, bought it for my diploma work, great price. Only one small mark on the lid, that something that doesn't bother me. Great little buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product and installed software as described. Delivered quickly. No fuss order. Will definitely consider ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service always prompt and good descriptions of products. Have made several purchases of various types of computer, have recommended to several friends and colleagues who have always been equally pleased with their purchases First class people to deal with and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, good price, and promptly delivered. Have bought many items from Rapid IT, and have always been completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good. I was happy with spec and pricing. Fast delivery with the equipment professional packed. Equipment matched the description and worked out of the box. I had one small query which they resolved and responded to very quickly. I'm happy and would use them again- what more can I say !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Product, I asked them to put windows 7 on instead of 10, and there was no problem. Received the next day! Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class item and service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The computer was of highly modular design and easily allowed me to instantly upgrade it with all the components from my dead computer and it worked straight away. It was not dusty inside but clean and the casing was without dings or serious wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"In my three dealings with Rapid IT I have found them most helpful and their service is excellent and speedy.I cannot fault them in any way. I am 100% happy with their service to me. Les Camber"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order of 2x Dell monitors arrived promptly and were well packaged. Monitors are as described and work perfectly. Loving having so much screen space."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been buying from Rapid IT for users, and if there is ever a problem, it is dealt with. This is a sign of a very good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered it, Got it next day, Opened switched on, Used. Simple. Just as you advertised. Thanks. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and obliging support people are available over the telephone at Rapid IT. Buying a replacement display screen is not something I do lightly because it takes several weeks for my brain to adjust to the changes and does it put up a fight! The screen however was in physically very good shape and after the five days it took me to get my brain to accept the basic visual settings I am using it without too much protest by that jelly which fills the space between my ears. I will very probably be making further purchases of Windows PCs and laptops from Rapid IT in the months to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items always exactly as described. Always ready to use straight out of the box. Excellent service at at fair price. I also like the fact that they use MailChimp , features ensure no cockups or misunderstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent prices compared to other vendors, fast delivery and a small issue was dealt with promptly. This is my second pc from Rapid IT, first one lasted over 6 years, I then upgraded it and passed it to family. Hope this pc lasts as long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not only speedy delivery but excellent packaging as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a monitor off this company, arrived very quickly and in the condition described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"2nd purchase from Rapid IT and both times they were very quick, sent exactly what was requested and their prices were excellent. Will use again when necessary and would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Previous customer who has returned due to excellent value. Will use again and tell others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rapid IT Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This