Rapid IT Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 174 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Rapid IT Ltd

How would you rate Rapid IT Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Keith Aggas
Verified Buyer
"Ordered it, Got it next day, Opened switched on, Used. Simple. Just as you advertised. Thanks. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Christopher Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and obliging support people are available over the telephone at Rapid IT. Buying a replacement display screen is not something I do lightly because it takes several weeks for my brain to adjust to the changes and does it put up a fight! The screen however was in physically very good shape and after the five days it took me to get my brain to accept the basic visual settings I am using it without too much protest by that jelly which fills the space between my ears. I will very probably be making further purchases of Windows PCs and laptops from Rapid IT in the months to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melvyn Davies
Verified Buyer
"Items always exactly as described. Always ready to use straight out of the box. Excellent service at at fair price. I also like the fact that they use MailChimp , features ensure no cockups or misunderstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prices compared to other vendors, fast delivery and a small issue was dealt with promptly. This is my second pc from Rapid IT, first one lasted over 6 years, I then upgraded it and passed it to family. Hope this pc lasts as long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rick Corbett
Verified Buyer
"Not only speedy delivery but excellent packaging as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Russell
Verified Buyer
"Bought a monitor off this company, arrived very quickly and in the condition described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SIAN JOYCE
Verified Buyer
"2nd purchase from Rapid IT and both times they were very quick, sent exactly what was requested and their prices were excellent. Will use again when necessary and would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aidan Venn
Verified Buyer
"Previous customer who has returned due to excellent value. Will use again and tell others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Olegs Kiselovs
Verified Buyer
"I have already bought from You in the past and very happy with desktop PC. It's working perfectly. Thank You. You are professionals. Oleg"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and really good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Garnham
Verified Buyer
"Rapid IT is a excellent firm, I have dealt with them for about 2 years, and have received service. I have purchased a notepad first,it did not work, 1Email and it was replaced in 24 hours, have bought another notepad its been working fine, have just bought a Dell tower and am very pleased with it. I would reccomend them to anyone. Thank you Rapid IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MR DAVID L FARNSWORTH
Verified Buyer
"GAVE ME INFORMATION ON HOW TO SOLVE A CONECTION PROBLEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great desktop everything works fast service machine in very good condition and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Laptop arrived so quickly, well packaged, better quality than it looked in the picture and at an amazing price. Works really well and exceeded my expectations. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, exactly As described on the web site. All software pre loaded and working perfectly. Top work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian Saxil-Nielsen
Verified Buyer
"Received it in excellent time and the quality was better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ben Littley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great price just a good allround company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Keith Schmechel
Verified Buyer
"Price for the computer was excellent, I ordered at lunchtime and it arrived the next morning! Fantastic company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Small problem with computer as delivered but soon sorted with their technical department"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"high speed service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rapid IT Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 174 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This