Qs Supplies Reviews

3.52 Rating 384 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.90 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Qs Supplies Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a granite composite double sink. It arrived well within the five days. Packaged very well. I’ve had it fitted and am thrilled with it. So easy to keep clean. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Bunch of crooks who give other online bathroom retailers a bad name. Just kept getting fobbed off with emails. Couldn’t even give mea delivery date but had my money for 6 weeks. Luckily credit card refunded me. Avoid this company like the plague. They advertise cheaper than anyone with ficticous stock levels and delivery dates. Use a credit card otherwise you will have a job getting your money back. They know this and that is their business model - you have been warned!
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible customer service. I received a faulty bath tap, qs supplies refused to replace it. After many phone calls and emails they finally agreed to send a replacement valve. I now have to pay a plumber to replace the valve. I would not use this company again or recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
still awaiting a delivery 7 weeks on which stated 2 days on the website.
Posted 3 days ago
Worse customer service ever. I placed an order online which was supposed to be delivered in 5 working days. after 4 working days I received an email saying the item is not in stock and offered dispatched date after 1 month. staffs were not helpful. Avoid doing business with them.
Posted 5 days ago
The experience with QS Supplies has been negative from the start! Firstly we placed an order for 10 items only to be told that items had been discontinued and no alternative was available. We then had to return items purchased to fit with the discontinued items AT OUR OWN COST! We had a delay of 1 month for the final item to arrive. Our bathroom fitter was booked for a month after delivery so we checked the outer packaging and items inside as best we could, but didn't completely unwrap because we didn't want to cause damage ourselves to unwrapped items. When we finally opened the shower tray it had a big chunk out of the corner. Contacted QS Supplies and we were told that we had not reported the damage within a 'reasonable time' and that they would not send a replacement item. I argue that the outer packaging was in tact and so how would we know the item was damaged unless we unwrapped completely and risked damage. I WOULD NOT RECOMMED THIS COMPANY. BEWARE!
Posted 5 days ago
I had a horrendous experience with this company. Ordered a WC frame on 29/10/20, which was delivered to someone else. QS refused to put me in touch with the delivery company, so I had to go door to door until I found who the item was delivered to. In the meantime I had to source the frame somewhere else to continue the works.
When I retrieved the frame, I contacted QS to arrange a return and a refund. I called around 20 times between November and mid January and had an endless email exchange, where every time they promised that they would look into the issue and revert "within 48 hours" or "shortly". This never happened. They finally arranged the pick up of the frame for 27/01/21. At some point they wrote that they had processed the refund, which I never received. A few days later they claimed they had not refunded the item because they delivered a new frame when they picked up the old one. Then they claimed that they had not collected the frame. Every day QS comes up with a different story to avoid refunding me.
I am now taking legal action to get my money back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received a damaged toilet seat ( arrived wrapped only in a piece of bubble wrap) was asked to send photos, it was eventually picked up but a month later I am still phoning and have not received a refund even tho I have been told several times it has been actioned. There are many many similar experiences recorded - unhappy customers. I would not advise anyone to shop here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a vanity unit that appeared in stock on the website and in the end it was out of stock. They initially gave me a date i.e. 4th of March of when it should be back in stock and then once again they couldn't deliver what they had promised. They are now estimating 4th of April. In Total is taking 2 months for a simple vanity unit. Totally ZERO AND ABSOLUTELY NEVER AGAIN.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not order from this site. Says delivery will be £29.95 but then you enter postcode and it jumps to £60.
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking experience with this despicable company. Do not rely on the stock quantities on website. The expected delivery times are false. Take the time to read this review and the numerous others that have been posted about lead times. I placed a £1900.00 order on the 12th December 2020 and as of the 8th March 2021 I am still waiting for some items that were allegedly 'in stock' to be delivered. One item on the order was delivered to the wrong address on the 23rd January and despite their courier accepting fault QS Supplies have done nothing to correct the problem. The communication is pitiful and there is absolutely no accountability for the lack of professionalism demonstrated by this company. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 1 month ago
recieved damaged unit many phone calls and e mails they ask for photos did that they still wont replace now they say they want more photos this has gone on for 3 weeks they are impossible to deal with would not recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Bristan Vertico Thermostatic Exposed Bar Valve With Rigid Riser And Diverter

Was having difficulty obtaining the Bristan shower we wanted. Found one on QS Supplies which was perfect. Telephoned to ensure it was in stock, it was. Order placed and received very quickly, enabling us to finish out project. Polite service, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Some items not in stock, despite what it says on website. Don't tell you until after you have paid. Despatched part of order. Told them I wanted to cancel rest of order as I didn't want to wait. Turned into a marathon of trying to get my money back. Different people or "S10" and "S7" as they call themselves, replied to emails every other day and it was like banging your head against a brick wall! Eventually (weeks later) I got a partial refund. They refused to refund any of the shipping as I had had part of the order and when they refunded the products it was 10p short with no explanation and no correction and no response when queried. If anything goes wrong, customer service is appalling. I won't be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Products fine, but appalling customer service. Had to change one item in my order, the next day, and was told to delete the item from one order, and order separately. I checked that I wouldn't be charged for delivery twice, but despite that, I was, and after 3 months, countless emails, and a very clear explanation from me as to how to calculate my refund, they still refuse to send any more, and still owe me £24, which I have now given up on. I don't know whether it is incompetence or dishonesty, but I certainly wouldn't use them again. I think most of their products are available elsewhere, so go elsewhere unless you want the hassle I've had!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product, I just felt the hoses were a bit to long,
Customer happy with the job.
Posted 2 months ago
GOOD QUICK TRANSACTION
Posted 2 months ago
product delivered as agreed
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
They refused the return of a mixer tap because it was 2 days past the 14 day cut off despite it being over Christmas and in the middle of the lockdown. Obviously they were within their rights but I would of hoped for a bit of flexibility given the circumstances. I'd say this was a bit short sighted given the mixer cost £350 and the bath, basin, vanity unit and basin mixer I ordered from another supplier due to their attitude totalled just over £3000..... their choice I suppose!
Posted 2 months ago
Qs Supplies is rated 3.52 based on 384 reviews