Qs Supplies Reviews

3.34 Rating 414 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.90 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Qs Supplies Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid at all costs! Returned some items in perfect condition yet QS supplies are claiming the packaging is damaged (despite photographic evidence to the contrary) and are refusing to give me a refund They are never willing to discuss this over the phone, forcing me to write numerous emails, to which they only sporadically reply to. I am having to go through the small claims court to get my money back. AVOID!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They delivered a damaged tap and upon raising a complaint, they accused me that I damaged it without even checking it. Avoid at all costs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
If there was a zero star I would have given that. Avoid this company at all costs. Terrible customer service and still waiting on a refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Blimey - I should have read the reviews here first !! Thought I had made a good purchase (WC vanity unit) at a good price BUT: Purchased unit 2nd March 2021 and it arrived 5 weeks later. Inner shelf had minor chips but the handles were missing. I had 4 updates on when the handles would be delivered. Finally gave up on 5th July and purchased another set of handles else where at additional cost of course and sent QS a less than flattering email. Low and behold they send me an email the next day saying the handles would now be delivered on 22nd July 2021!! Just under 5 months after my initial purchase and what are the chances they will actually arrive ? Needless to say I never did receive a replacement shelf. I would never use QS again as they may be competitive on price but you cannot believe a word their customer service people say. I would rather pay a little more and receive my items within a sensible time frame. 5 months from purchase to POSSIBLE completion of order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a large quantity of sanitary goods. Communication was poor and goods took longer than stated to arrive. A shower door was only part delivered, but QS Supplies claim it was delivered in full. However they refuse to provide the photograph taken by the delivery driver at the time, presumably because this will show the incorrect number of packages were delivered. I have been chasing them for a month, but they are ignoring my emails and I have now had to consider legal action. I would strongly advise you think twice before using this company. They are cheap, but that's only any good if what you order turns up.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible company, been waiting months for goods paid for, now don't reply & won't refund, having to do chargeback. They obviously don't hold stock and are rip off merchants. I thought they were cheap, but you can't get the goods out of them or a refund for missing items ! be warned.
Posted 1 month ago
As other reviews have said, they take your money for items that they claim to have in stock, but in fact don't. They've done this to me twice. Getting your money back is almost impossible - I've been trying to get over £100 back for the last month without success - excuse after excuse. 1) Don't trust them when they say items are in stock 2) Understand getting your money back is impossible Not to be trusted at all.
Posted 1 month ago
What an appalling company What an appalling company. Says products are in stock online and then when you order, they're not but by then they have your money. I waited 2 months for products and in that time, I was told twice they would be delivered and then told after that they didn't have them in stock still. Product has arrived today 2 months after they were ordered and parts of the order are missing and some parts are damaged. Boxes are soaking wet and damaged. I explicitly said i wanted all of the order to come at once. I've taken a day off to be here for the delivery. I've lost my builder twice as the parts aren't all here and today, I've lost him again. They are so hard to book in and this company couldn't care less. Avoid them like the plague - pay extra, get someone reliable because this has cost me dearly in wasted time, fees and sanity.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Roca bath from these clowns. It arrived scratched so I wanted to return it. When you call them you are greeted by people who can barely speak English - Indian/Pakistani accents that are so thick as to be incoherent. You then get promised that within 48 hours it will be resolved, which sounds great except that they never get back to you. I have phoned them 4 times over the last 2 weeks and each time to be told it will be resolved within 48 hours, it never is and they never ever contact you back with an update. I paid via Paypal and Paypal are now investigating. But avoid the hassle with these ROGUE TRADERS and just do not buy from them in the first place. You have read this far so you have been warned, don't complain afterwards when you find out what I have told you is 100% fact.
Posted 1 month ago
Truly dreadful customer service. Item was out of stock yet was told several times that it was 'out for delivery but the driver isn't answering'. Still awaiting items that may or may not exist. Customer service team seem to be trained in one thing only - lying!
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible company- don't buy from them. 3 weeks order not yet delivered. No updates or feedback. When you chase them they advise that they are unable to get through to the manufacturing team. Avoid them at all costs.
Posted 1 month ago
What they don't tell you, they have no stock and they use an Asian call center that sends messages to the UK. The service is appalling, slow, highly inaccurate and they demand £30 for a missed delivery where they failed to keep to the projected delivery schedule. They then blackmail you and refuse to deliver the item unless you pay £30 or they threaten to refund the item less shipping. Please avoid this truly shocking company.
Posted 1 month ago
Don't buy from them. I purchased a sink. Postage was advertised as £29.95. When I got through the checkout the postage was increased to £44(based on my postcode). While I was surprised by this, I was still happy to pay. So my order was processed and my money was with them. The following day I received an email from them requesting a further £69 for postage due to my postcode. I wrote them back asking why I am having to pay an increased payment twice due to my postcode. They simply said something along the lines of there is an increased price on some deliveries due to postcode. I advised that I understood this, but why is it twice increased, why not just have the full postage amount at the checkout? They could not answer and instead advised they were sorry for any inconvenience caused and how would I like to proceed. I requested they refund me in full. The following afternoon nearing close and the end of the working week, they had not replied to my request. I emailed them to follow up and was advised that my request was forwarded to the correct department. I replied asking them to consider it urgent as I need the money to purchase a sink elsewhere and my kitchen is being fitted next week. They replied advising my request had been forwarded to the correct department and that I should be aware that it can then take 3-5 days to show in my bank account. Avoid this company until they: 1) update their website to reflect actual delivery charges prior to payment. 2) update their systems to be able to return your money as quickly as they take it from you. 3) train their staff on actual customer support.
Posted 1 month ago
Truly Terrible customer service. The price was very good; but that should be a warning sign. When things go wrong, this company do not perform at all.
Posted 2 months ago
My advice is to avoid using this Company! received a broken toilet which they did collect back, but after several calls and emails, and the most appalling customer service, they kept saying there was a process to follow, even after 8 weeks! They will always put you on hold, with no music, for 15 mins and then come back to you without an answer - in the end i took them to small claims court to get my money back, which i have now received. I can only review with my experience, but wish i had read all these reviews.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of goods but when something went wrong the customer service was terrible.
Posted 2 months ago
Can't give zero stars. Ordered a bath waste and overflow from QS and did arrive promptly and on initial inspection all appeared to be in tact. My builder was delayed and came to fit the piece and one piece was missing. Forget 'Customer Service' they refused to engage over the phone, despite needing it as a matter of urgency and even offered to pay extra for postage/courier. First e-mail promised a call/response within 24-48hrs and if not contact them back via e-mail. Two further e-mails, with another a week later and still NO acknowledgment or auto-reply e-mail back. In any case you only have 14 days from receipt of goods to check everything is there and for any discrepancies. Certainly won't be using again and avoid at all costs
Posted 2 months ago
Worst and fraudulent company , don’t buy from them , costumer service is none and all they do is lie to you , they don’t send refund or exchange or nothing , all they want is you cash that’s why is nice discounts but zero products
Posted 2 months ago
Website said items were in stock and delivery 2-4 days. Nearly 2 weeks later, call up and they tell me it's not in stock and possibly 5 weeks! Bathroom in pieces, delayed plaster, tiler, plumber, and one pee'd off customer. Never order online with this co, as can't be trusted.
Posted 2 months ago
I received a pallet from QS Supplies containing my new bathroom suite and the £546 shower I had ordered was missing from the consignment. Despite repeated phone calls and emails to QS Supplies where each time they initially insisted that the consignment was sent “complete” and asked me to “double check,” only to concede that the consignment was sent with one item missing when they double checked themselves I was left going round in circles and facing a “common sense” brick wall as the item showing as missing from my order on their records (the Basin Taps) had been delivered in the consignment. Instead of recognising that they clearly have an issue with their order records I was repeatedly told it was not possible that the shower was not sent to me as their warehouse staff double checked the order, which is clearly not the case. Save yourself the hassle and shop elsewhere
Posted 2 months ago
Qs Supplies is rated 3.34 based on 414 reviews