Qs Supplies Reviews

3.58 Rating 354 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.90 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Qs Supplies Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi,

I have ordered with QS on the past with no issues as no incorrect or missing parts. This time round two items have missing parts. The tap never had any fixings and they sold a incorrect rapido system. They have NO customer service. They are a third party purchasing from a supplier and they promise to get back to you and never do. This problem has been going on since the 20th of December and til today I’ve received nothing. I will NOT be purchasing from them again.

If you purchase a product and it’s complete, the price is great, your laughing. If you have any sort of item is missing from their end- game over. They will NOT entertain you. I’ve since had to call Grohe and resolve myself.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price. Genuine product as described and delivered on time as promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast dispatch, delivery time slot is very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prompt service.product perfect for our needs..
Posted 4 days ago
The worst online retail experience I have ever had! Had a product fail... no refund, no replacement, no repair...appalling.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, fantastic service(delivered next day in Cornwall!) and very competitive price - will definitely use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Still waiting for a refund 7 weeks on despite chasing numerous times
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I wanted at a good price. Arrived quickly
Posted 6 days ago
From start to finish ordered easily,and delivered well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Competitively priced taps arrived as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
2 recent purchases. Both were exactly as described & pictured, well packed & received much quicker than expected. Communications excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, good supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a new toilet seat from QS Supplies. Delivery day came and they sent me a "delivery failure" email in which they claimed their driver had called and no one answered the door, so they wanted an additional £12.00 + VAT to redeliver. Thing is, I have a security camera covering my front door, and no one came to the door. I was also working in my office which overlooks the front door. No one came to my front door. My dog is also better than any doorbell. He didn't bark. No one came to my front door. Contacting them, they were adamant their driver tried to telephone me and they had also tried, but they couldn't get an answer. There were no missed calls on my phone. These scammers are looking for the £12 to redeliver. I doubt they even shipped the goods out to me. It's a scam to make more money. Did they even have the goods in stock, which reading other reviews elsewhere it seems they might not. Don't spen your money with QS Supplies!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
i had queried a broken part of the order and no-one has come back to me
Posted 1 week ago
Came very quickly and packaged well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Qs Supplies is rated 3.58 based on 354 reviews