Qs Supplies Reviews

3.60 Rating 225 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Qs Supplies Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very poor service as I had delay due to builder being ill when I opened the item it had chip on the glass I rang and sent proof but the qs supplies refused to refund which I think unacceptable as I now have a £250 door with one end of the glass with a chip poor poor service will not be purchasing anything else would rather pay more and get better service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Good price, reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great product👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seems to be a great product but after sales service is non existent !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and product! Flexible than most other companies with the delivery time and day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, products and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two shower doors, both came and one was the wrong order/size to what I had ordered. After several phone calls, being passed about, was told I would need to wait for a collection and wait in another day. Then 're order. Husband took the door back for an exchange round trip of 80 miles. No sorry, no offer of fuel money as we needed it and saved them a courier. Will not use again , customer service poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and the goods were also top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The worst customer service ever! QS Supplies are quite happy to charge you for for product even though they know it's out of stock. In order to find out it's out of stock YOU have to phone them! No courtesy email communicating a delay, even after over a month. I'm amazed they're still in business with that attitute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and very easy and quick replacement for a faulty shower head.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Replacement sink taps purchased from a great choice at a good price with prompt delivery. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely horrid business model and business itself. No customer service at all - never help you and if you want to return something it would cost you a lot - as there is no return policy, you need to organise a courier. PLEASE Never buy from them. The whole business is run buy unprofessional people and when you I talked them I was not not even sure if they do understand my English and what I am asking them to do. I spent 1.5K there and out of all ordered items only 2 taps were delivered on time, other items were delivered in over 2 weeks and 2 other items we are still waiting - it will be over a month when they would be delivered hopefully. Nobody knows anything there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good Fast delivery excellent product pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good supplier, always checks when you will be on site for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service received & would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered one day, delivered the next, cheaper than my local plumber merchent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Qs Supplies is rated 3.60 based on 225 reviews