Qs Supplies Reviews

1.88 Rating 89 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"awsome service"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Top products at great prices.Would highly recomend."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Goods as description, delivered in good time and were well packed"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic products brilliant prompt service well done qs"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality not 100%"
Posted 1 day ago
"I received such a great service all the products I needed were in stock and delivered on time will definitely be coming again thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Spent over £400 for a close coupled wc. Cistern flush valve broken inside. So far QS won't supply new flush valve. Apparently they have a 3 day policy. So far not good to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing 5 star service I received everything on time and delivered to a great standard thank you! I would recommend anyone to shop from here they literally have everything"
Posted 1 week ago
"****WARNING****Please do not buy from this company. We paid over £200 for a bathroom mirror cabbinet and within 25 months the mirror just fell off the cabinet door, broke into many large shards of glass and caused significant damage in my bathroom. More to the point if someone would have been sitting on the toilet they would have been cut to pieces and most likely killed. Upon making a complaint and request for a refund I was fobbed off with the supplier saying its outside warranty with no recognition of the fact the cabinet is a breach of contract as it is clearly not fit for purpose as required by the Sale of Goods Act 2015. I will now be taking this matter to the consumer ombudsman and court of required."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered products online and QS Supplies delivered items different to those I had paid for. There customer support department advised that they were unable to help me as I should have completely checked everything on delivery, as though it was my fault. Extremely poor service."
Posted 1 week ago
"A large selection of items available in stock with staff always willing to help. In the past I have attended not knowing exactly what I needed but left with the right items. It's always reassuring knowing the staff have good knowledge of products and ask all the right questions. Quality of product is always good too for which I've not yet experienced any problems. Delivery of items also delivered when promised. All in all I have no problem using Qs Supplies again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items purchased very pleased. 8mm Bath, Wash Basin/Cabinet"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very supportive staff and good knowledge about products which helped in my decision making."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!! At competive prices Will be using QS again in the future Keep it up guys"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great speedy service! And excellent communication,"
Posted 1 week ago
"brought 4 showers from QS supplies, excellent service from start to finish! Will definitely be purchasing again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with product. Very competitive prices and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just bought my whole bathroom from QS Supplies! Was very happy with the service I received and had no issues at all! I would highly recommend QS Supplies to everyone I know"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
Qs Supplies is rated 1.88 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support