Qs Supplies Reviews

3.47 Rating 193 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Hopeless company. Everything I’ve ordered has been late, dreadful customer services and from experience I now shop with your rivals who are yet to let me down on any of the 6 separate orders like you have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Even though I ordered very late in the day, they promised next day delivery - and the item (a huge bath screen) was indeed delivered on time, to my surprise and delight. Additionally, the product was the best competitive price I could find on the internet. A happy customer. -FJD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The radiator I wanted was in stock and a very competitive price. The service I received was quick and efficient. I will definitely use QS again for my next plumbing requirement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"QS Supplies claimed that delivery for our bathroom products has been delivered but this isn't true. The courier company has forged the signature but never left any products. So far hundreds of pounds down the drain and they have been unhelpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great price and quality product. Thanks! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy to say our delivery from QS was in time and all products intact. Telephone help was very good. Overall a very positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"worst experience ever. they got everything wrong; item, delivery, customer service... they keep saying item delivered, when it was never delivered. do not buy from them you are putting yourself into trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have twice emailed for information prior to purchasing, apart from an acknowledgement of receipt of queries, nothing, 4 days so far. After reading the reviews I can see why, only 62% are happy, which means 38% are not, 34.62% (63 reviews) only give 1* - I think it's time to draw stumps and go elsewhere. If I ever get the info requested will the buying be trouble free, not going to take the chance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a shower tray and shower wall and on the same page was extras such a riser kit which to a novice kind of meant you need this. I had a plumber let me down so by the time I got another 6 weeks had passed and he said I did not need the riser kit. I contacted QS who said no they would not take back after 14 days. I explained why it had been so long and was told no, no, no. I asked to speak to the manager Ahmed told he was busy and would call me, never did. I am self employed is an business and understand cash flow, but also if your flexible you get repeat business. For the refund of £50 or so they would have got another order for my mother in law for some £700.00, guess what not now. DONT'T deal with them......!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service the item arrived on time when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would have been five stars if the courier company had contacted me to let me know the time of delivery, as specified on the website, or even just to confirm that the delivery was taking place. Also the bath had a slight scratch (although in my particular installation it doesn't show), and a nut was missing from bath leg set."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful tapware, great quality, exactly what I was looking for at a great price! Super fast delivery with no hassels. Thanks Qs Supplies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and the product are of good quality and delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Qs Supplies is rated 3.47 based on 193 reviews