Qs Supplies Reviews

3.75 Rating 308 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Qs Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.90 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Qs Supplies Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Qs Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not delivered within the stated time. Had to ring and complain. Then received the shower screen after 12 days with the bottom seal strip missing and scratches on the aluminium frame. Obviously a returned item.
Posted 10 hours ago
Cowboy traders who take your money don't deliver your order and keep your money
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered. Dispatched. Arrived. Great product. Great service. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good but took a little bit longer to receive the product just over a week . But very happy with the product & price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straightforward order and delivery of quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service for reasonable prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, will use again, Thank You.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery with more importantly no damage 😁
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and price
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service and delivery. well recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service in these tryimg times
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery with prompt email updates thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
I had seen the black granite Reginox kitchen sink that I wanted on a few websites, but QS Supplies had the very best price - both of the sink itself, and the cost of delivery. It was well packaged and delivered quickly, even earlier than I had expected.
Beautiful sink unit, which I absolutely love, and great value and service. Thankyou!!
Posted 1 month ago
I found the cost of the taps most competitive. The ordering was easy and delivery as stated.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was good, got what we paid for and on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Avoid this Company!!! Honestly the worst company I have Ever dealt with! Delivered my parcel to the wrong address. Delivery driver called me, when delivering to wrong address, very rude, when I tried to explain politely that's not my name or address He told me to F' off and hung up! Refused to give me refund or replacement. Emailed me other customers private details!?! Expected me to sort out some of their errors/problems (I don't work for them!?!) eventually after 2months of complaining and threatening the ombudsman, I got part off the refund back then a further month of complaining, I got the remainder. I'm still €20 out of pocket not to mention the phones bill as they never contact you. You have to do all the chasing up and every time they answer the phone they leave you on hold for at least 20mins. Also no customer skills when communicating with them. Put me under so much stress and worry. Terrible Awful company! Avoid at all costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service. No effort to solve problems. I even offered to pay for a solution after so much back and forth and they still haven’t bothered to work with me for resolution. Don’t buy off these guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Qs Supplies is rated 3.75 based on 308 reviews