Pure Dental Health Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Dental Health
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Pure Dental Health Reviews

About Pure Dental Health:

Our clients care and service is our priority. We are often told by our clients that the dental treatments we have provided have dramatically improved their quality of life. For us, it’s about you not having to worry or think about your teeth. You just have to get on enjoying your life to the full.

Visit Website

Phone:

01872 222404

Email:

smile@puredentalhealth.co.uk

Location:

Perenn House, City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Dental Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pure have been nothing but fantastic since the start of my journey with them. Despite requiring extensive work, my longstanding phobia has now gone as all visits with Alan and the team have been handled with 100% sensitivity and complete professionalism; from initial enquiry to appointments and treatment, I have felt very safe in their hands.
If you are an anxious patient or haven't visited a dentist in a long time, you really couldn't select a better practice.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely amazing customer service from mark and his team, if your having implants in Cornwall this is the place to go.
I had full mouth upper and lower jaw implants, due to covid 19 the process took a little longer then expected, but mark being a true professional made the journey fine and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. This man really knows his stuff in reference to dental implants I can’t thank him enough For his professional attitude
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! When our patients recognize that our team strive to provide excellent customer service, maintain a professional attitude and of course provide the highest standard of dentistry that we can, it makes all of our efforts feel worthwhile and appreciated. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t thank pure dental enough, especially Alan! I was incredibly nervous throughout the whole process, and the first appointment Alan struggled to get me sat in the chair. I’m now 6 days after my partial sedation, and feeling so much better, more confident, and I don’t feel I’m holding back! Alan has been a godsend from start to finish, always keeping in contact, especially through lockdown! I would recommend Pure Dental to anyone and everyone, but especially Alan!
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! What a wonderful review! Thank you Rhyannon for taking the time to write us such a glowing review, you’ve made our day (especially Alan’s)!

It’s great to know that your confidence has grown and that you are far less fearful of the dentist than you used to be!

We will always do our best to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible while receiving the treatment they need, so to get this feedback from you is fantastic.

Thank you also for recommending us to everybody who is in need of a caring and professional dentist!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional customer service from beginning to end of treatment from both the reception team and the dentist and assistants. Can't fault anything and they managed to fix a painful problem for me that had been dragging in for a year with my previous dentist. Would recommend this practice to all.
Posted 8 months ago
What a lovely review! Thank you Ollie for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our customer service and are very glad to hear that your painful problem has been resolved!
Posted 8 months ago
After many years of dental anxiety i discovered pure dental health.after a consultation a treatment plan was agreed and i couldn't be happier with the results.alan did most of my treatment and he was brilliant.he quickly made me feel relaxed and all the work was pain free and I've got my smile back 😁 highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Chris! We are genuinely so happy that you have had such a good experience with us and are especially pleased that you’ve got your smile back! Smile at the world again with confidence!
Posted 11 months ago
After 65 years of being afraid of the dentist I have discovered the A
team . Alan and Abbie were so kind,patient,understanding and instilled a sense of complete trust from start to finish. Have even booked a following 6 months checkup!!! Thank you everyone at Pure Dental Practice Truro
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!

It’s great to know that Alan and Abbie helped to make you feel as comfortable as possible during your treatment. They’ll both be over the moon with being called the A team!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to Alan Burgin and dental nurse and reception for your friendly and professional service. You have put a big smile on my face.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely review Kay, we’re super happy that we have helped bring a smile to your face!
Posted 1 year ago
During my time at pure dental I found myself to be treated with absolute kindness and a warm welcome, the receptionists are always lovely and polite to everyone and help with any problems that I had throughout the time I was there.

My dental surgeon Nick was brilliant and gave me the perfect teeth that I wanted and I couldn’t ask for better! I would highly recommend him for everyone.

Although the price may seem rather high I found it worth it in the end and with no regrets.

Overall the experience was brilliant and I couldn’t of asked for more!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely review Ellis. We’re so happy that you now have the smile you wanted! We’re pleased to hear that our receptionists were so helpful and polite throughout your treatment too. Please feel free to recommend Nick to anybody you know who is looking for similar treatment to yours, flash them a smile and show them how good Nick is!
Posted 1 year ago
I called the surgery this morning desperate for someone to help me with awful tooth ache. I was offered an appointment within 4 hours which surprised me considering I was not registered at the surgery.

I am person who has suffered with dental problems my whole life, primarily due to lack of care, and poor diet, sugar ect.. as a child. This has lead to me to avoid going to the dentist at all costs! Which unsurprisingly has lead to a worsening state of dental health, and higher anxiety!

I was welcomed by very friendly reception staff, which really helped. Then seen by Graham Campbell and his colleagues. They couldn't have been more friendly, and understanding of my situation which I embarrassingly explained.

How Graham intended on treating me was explained very clearly and the treatment went well, with the staff constantly checking I was ok throughout.

For me personally, this was a huge relief! I was that happy with how it went, i am going to book a further consultation, and even consider some cosmetic treatment, which prior to attending today, I wouldn't have dreamed of doing!

If you suffer with any anxiety about going to the dentist, this surgery is hugely recommended!

Thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for this amazing review James, you’ve made our day!
We strive to be a professional and caring dental team and want all of our patients to have the best experience possible. Receiving such positive feedback is great and we are hopeful that we can help you to conquer your dental phobia once and for all!
Posted 1 year ago
A group of highly experienced dental professionals who can attend to all your dental needs / problems. Their down-to -earth and friendly attitude is very reassuring.
(Truro) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christian,

Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review!

We're so pleased we could be of help to you once more, and are delighted to hear that you continue to be happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best

Team Pure
Posted 1 year ago
Pure Dental Health is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews