UK Drills Reviews

4.69 Rating 989 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drills

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Prompt delivery and good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent. Thank you. Quick and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a forstner drill bit that was delivered very promptly and did the job I wanted it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased we have used your services . We got the products quickly and they worked well. Next day delivery worked well for us and reduced down time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son received these drills in plenty of time for Christmas and well packaged. well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used UK drills a few times, and have found them to be prompt with delivery, and very keen to rectify an error on my last order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very inpressed by the service order was taken spot on delivery couldnt beleve how quick it came ordered thurs afternoon delivery fri dinner brill will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always there when I need them and the bits always arrive when required! Great service and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Could not fault ordered one day came the next day staff brilliant many thanks johnswindows"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cannot comment on the product as it was bought as a present for my son. It looked OK to me before I re-sent it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing prices and very good products. I found through eBay but have ordered directly as well and has been a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bough a few packs and all drills are sticky presumably from the manufacturing process. 3 drills were bent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great, easy to use web site. Items well packed and arrived in good time. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality drills in a well presented case, very quick delivery and superb value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good and pleasant service and price good thank you john marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ive been buying drills from UK drills for a couple of years now i work in the food industry so there is a lot of stainless steel if find the cobalt sets are great value as are the jigsaw blades both are equal in quality to the big name branded items .As for ukdrils themselves they deliver usually in a couple of days so they get top marks and i reccomend them to all other maintenance engineers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service and a wide range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Drills is rated 4.69 based on 989 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support