UK Drills Reviews

4.68 Rating 789 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate UK Drills ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. The order arrived in good time and the drills were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"A good choice of products: got what I wanted and it was delivered promptly. No worries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased two 13.5 mm blacksmith drill bits, to do a specific job i.e. To drill through 6 mm mild steel angle iron. Pilot holes where drilled in stages up to 12.5 mm then using a brand new 13.5 mm drill bit this refused to bore through and just got hot, the drill was then sharpened and drilling continued, with extreme difficulty it finally made it through but not without chipping some of the flutes off. So in short these drill bits are not fit for purpose!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good easy to use website, great price and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"just as i hoped on time order correct and in good condition thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful and quick delivery, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent product at an excellent price, with excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought 18 and 20mm augers for drilling for a door mortice lock. Once they were degreased i tested them several times. They worked well and I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As described, worked well but core drill hard to separate from mandrel as it has no flat faces."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just couldn’t believe the cutting power of your drill bits, they just bit through steel effortlessly. Wish I’d found you decades ago. Sincere thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was spot on very quick and straight forward everything I ordered turned up on time great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found the www site quickly and was easy to locate the particular drill I needed from the search site. Could not believe the price - very good - and ordering/paying was straight forward. Arrived with two days -- SO --excellent service and good product for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what I need right for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent tool just what i wanted. very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and did the job perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I didn't know what drill bit I needed, but the live chat quickly put me right. The drill bit was despatched promptly, and made short work of the task in hand. A very polite and friendly service, much appreciated by a 70 year old female! I know who to turn to should I need further advice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Drills is rated 4.68 based on 789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This