UK Drills Reviews

4.66 Rating 297 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 523627

Location:
24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate UK Drills?

Your Rating
Raymond Handley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BRILLIANT SELECTION OF DRILLS. HAD EVERY SIZE I NEEDED. GOOD PRICES. DELIVERED AT PROMISED TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Steve Driscoll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt reply to email queries. Nice easy website to order from
Posted 22 hours ago
Malcolm Farrant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used UK DRILLS many times. The service I get is always excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Diana Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are a very efficient company and to be able to talk to a person in a company on the phone in this day and age is brilliant. I seriously recommend using this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Ray Reeves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was fine and so was the order process. I ordered one drill direct and the other via Amazon. However here is the issue. I wanted a 20.5mm (£7.08) and a 21mm (£3.84). Your price for the 20.5mm on your site was considerably more expensive than the same drill on your Amazon site(£4.25). Sadly I found this after the event so I ended up paying postage twice. Having said that at least the 21mm drill worked fine and I'm hoping the 20.5mm will work just as well. so 5 stars but I would have been better getting both via Amazon.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, efficient service and high quality drill bits at a very good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Arthur Conroy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Iwas clicking the stars one by one , and after two I got no further.\r\nI was giving you 5 stars. thankyou for a good servicfe"
Posted 3 days ago
Daniel Tatters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very poor drill bits everyone blunt after one hole
Posted 3 days ago
Jack Milne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products
Posted 3 days ago
Rob Littlefield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpfull staff & quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not get small masonry drills locally. They go through our very hard bricks quickly to make a pilot hole. Arrived promptly, thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great way way to the specific drill bits you need.
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Broomfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
John Campodonic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, really does the job
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was surprised that the cutting with the bits was so difficult. I shall try to improve the edge with a diamond file.
Posted 3 days ago
Dean Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quickest service ever. I placed the order at lunchtime and within 20 minutes received an email confirming the order was dispatched. Received the next morning in good condition.
Plus the order was for a very odd sized imperial drill bit (amongst the set) so good to find it at all.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery good product
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stayed sharp and drill well. Delivery brill.
Posted 3 days ago
David Barnard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordering was easy and delivery was within 2days thank you
Posted 3 days ago
UK Drills is rated 4.66 based on 297 reviews