UK Drills Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,796 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read UK Drills Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 523627

Location:

24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good website for on line shopping. Prompt delivery and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted good quick survice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a selection of smaller drills and all came exactly as ordered on time, I would have no problems or hesitation about using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and next day delivery on a product I just could not find anywhere else. I needed a quality 9mm drill bit to complete a job and within 24 hours of speaking to UK Drills I not only received the item but I had finished the job, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website could be a bit clearer as to what you are getting and what not, but a ophone call helped. The product was great, spot on for the job abd good vlue for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful, the assistant in technical really helped me understand exactly what I needed. Very clear, patient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect set and a lot larger when it arrived than i was expecting very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drills arrived quickly and exactly as ordered Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and even better quality of product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I ordered 6mm masonry drills (x2). Both arrived bent, straight out of the packet. UK Drills refunded my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drills cut well, are reasonably priced and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt delivery excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order. Good quality drills. Prompt delivery. Reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having recently taken up working with natural wood I require drill bits with specific sizes in order to join pieces together with inserts and dowels. Having trawled the usual on line market shops to no avail I came across UK Drills. What a pleasant surprise to see a wide selection of drill sizes at a reasonable price. Placed my order and received my bits in record time, no waiting for excuses from overseas sellers about postage they no nothing about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All arrived promptly and safely but I thought I was buying single drill bits, not packs of 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great drills, ideal for the job I do, not cheap copies. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drill bit was dispatched very quickly, arrived on time, well priced and cut me some nice holes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Drills is rated 4.70 based on 2,796 reviews