UK Drills Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,646 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read UK Drills Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 523627

Location:

24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Drill bits arrived in good time and are well up to expectations. I drilled into hard steel and made little impression on their sharpness.
Posted 5 days ago
Rapid delivery and just what I needed; Seamless transaction
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought two sets of drills one set of mm drills up to 12mm. They are ok. A set of masonry drills are useless, after drilling two holes a standard brick they were worn out. I had to buy new ones locally to complete the job.. Cyril Hines
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a selection of taps, not used then yet, but all arrived as required. See no reason not to use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
All good speedy delivery good quality bits.
Posted 1 week ago
Great drills for the money, without having to pay a premium branded price, plenty of choice and speedy delivery!!.I have used Uk Drills before and I will definitely use Uk Drills again thanks and keep up the good work!!.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - will use you again and will tell my friends about your company. Many thanks Tom Page
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and quick delivery, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and very understanding when I I over ordered and wanted to return some. Top notch!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service excellent quality, good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of Drills with more choice than with the online giants. Easy to use website and a speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,great product. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Drills were delivered promptly and did the job I wanted perfectly. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality drills from a UK company. Good delivery and price. Highly recommended. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and arrived really quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, good comms, prompt delivery with good products. Recommend to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality products
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the wrong drill (not a stepped shank one) the right one arrived the very next day, service thats what its all about great, always deal with them!!!
Posted 1 week ago
UK Drills is rated 4.70 based on 2,646 reviews