UK Drills Reviews

4.69 Rating 217 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Visit Website

Location:
24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate UK Drills?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I usually have five star service. Unfortunately there was one or another problem with their system and I had to do an order and payment over the phone, the order did arrive the following day, but with no receipt. I have tried various methods (phone call, e-mail, through their web site) to get a receipt from them, to no avail. This is rather disappointing as they are usually a good company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery. Can't fault the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dale Blakey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery and product was in stock, how to put in post code in correctly should be looked at on website or an example of upper or lower case requirements would be helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was searching the internet looking to purchase more than one drill bit at a time as I always break them near to completing a job. I found several sites but UK Drills are in an area I know and thought that I should support a lord cal business. What a good choice, the pricing is very clear to understand and the delivery service is even better. For the "non" professional I throughly recommend UK Drills for the range of "Bits" carried should meet more than you need for the majority of your needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and items arrived the next day, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Dugald Thompson Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service excellent drills fast delivery and will recommend you
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service good all round price always happy to use this company
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were delivered on time and were of very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL COULSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods in stock and first class service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The prices are good. The delivery is good. The new website however was a bit hard to get used to, then it did not apply the free delivery meaning I had to phone in, then the operator had to credit the delivery...seems like more work ...maybe a teething problem?
Posted 1 month ago
Rodney Ings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and product. Why wouldn't you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ciaran Brady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, a wide range of stock sizes and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Geoff Gorringe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always fast, economical and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Roy Haskayne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and good value
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Dyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and a great price.
Perfect for intalling the rope handrail.
Posted 1 month ago
David Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, quality product will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted a non standard size drill and found it here at a very competitive price. Having used the drill I can confirm it is a top quality masonry drill and did the job perfectly.
Posted 5 months ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The drill bits we wanted were unusual sizes, UK drills had these in stock, delivered them quickly and they did the job and we managed to meet our deadline.
Posted 6 months ago
Jim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ok thanks for all your support in order bit of confusion at start but I think that was my fault overall very good got what I needed. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
UK Drills is rated 4.69 based on 217 reviews