UK Drills Reviews

4.69 Rating 887 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Drills

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very. Easy to buy excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, prompt delivery and well packaged. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor quality forstner bit. But the item arrived and was packaged ok. Buy cheap buy twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap.. purchased wood bits but wish I’d have gone to a named brand as they’re not particularly decent quality or indeed sharp and struggle through plain wood.. wasn’t worth the few pounds saving if I’m honest.., won’t buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for the money. I purchased 2 x 45mm wood bits. I will using UK Drills again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality drill bits and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comprehensive product range, competitively priced with fast inexpensive delivery service. The only place for me to purchase drills, cutting tools etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient ordering process, quick delivery, good products . Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great kit for very reasonable price. Delivery was super quick and I didn't lose any project time. thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality drill However when promised to deliver was not on time to wait three more days. Which meant I had to go out and buy one. Phil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"came on time good quality, well packaged will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service products fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of drill bits and rapid service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good drill bit for what it cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"used site for first time good quality right price and arrived early no probs encountered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UK Drills is rated 4.69 based on 887 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support