UK Drills Reviews

4.70 Rating 690 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend UK Drills

How would you rate UK Drills ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Iain Laird
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service and quick delivery even though I am in the Channel Islands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Keith Simson
Verified Buyer
"The delivery service was prompt and the product fair value. However, I over estimated the drill and expected it to drill out an existing hole in a hardened steel shaft but it would not touch it. Since then I have used it on milder steel and its great. Keith Simson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jim Harmer
Verified Buyer
"1 st class service sent and received next day will 're order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terence Allen
Verified Buyer
"good product quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NIGEL WATSON
Verified Buyer
"as usual the online site is easy to use and the delivery time is quite quick, I have no hesitation about using this firm again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Moxon
Verified Buyer
"Everything was well packaged and arrived very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending UK Drills to anyone wishing to purchase good quality products at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used UK Drills several times and always recieved excellent products at excellent prices wuth fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Fitzgerald
Verified Buyer
"have had them before. very good drill bits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The drill bits went through my seized exhaust stud but it sill took alot of work so 4 stars but good quality for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gene Oneill
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Renton
Verified Buyer
"Everything I ordered plus a bonus, drills are fine and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BRENT BUSKELL
Verified Buyer
"A very quick service, but not always the drill size labelled on the packet !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service good quality recommended anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OLIVER ROGERS
Verified Buyer
"There was a wide choice of drill bits available in several different grades depending on the application they were needed for, and I was able to order what was needed at a competitive price, and the service was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Holmes
Verified Buyer
"I first came across UK Drills whilst working in my role of Engineering Technician at Sir Charles Kao University Technical College. I have ordered from other company's before, and received sub-standard equipment. This company deliver the goods. Not only do they supply quality products, but have a great range, are well priced, and deliver quickly. If you want to get quality which can survive the test of time (and 14 year old students with destruction as their top priority) then look nowhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Carter
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I wanted/ordered did the job no problem well pleased ! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marc Salamon
Verified Buyer
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Milo Houghton
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frank Batty
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering good product list arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Drills is rated 4.70 based on 690 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This