UK Drills Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,517 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read UK Drills Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 523627

Location:

24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unfortunately, upon delivery I found that the drill had been ground to horizontal rake and the leading points were broken off so it was unfit for boring holes but great for starting fires by friction. However, this was soon rectified by my bench grinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Items (drill bits), exactly as described and good hard steel, replaced some cheap nasty ones. They are awesome. Fast delivery too. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product was good and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality - fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product back by a fantastic service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Item was good service was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick and good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service and good value, but have not used the drills yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products at a very good price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value quickly dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website, fast delivery, HSS drill bits seem good so far. Would use again. HATE the requests for reviews, I want to buy something and be left alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent drill. It cuts a good sized clean hole and the drill is well finished. I will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very good service and product, top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered some drill bits. They were sharp enough to do a good job and to cut my thumb when I forgot the sides were sharp too. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Considering drill was ordered the day after Boxing Day the delivery was prompt. Drill quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to order with fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and great drill!! Came within a few days and it cut through oak very well indeed, would recommend this great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good drills, good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The flat bits are very thin and twist I got a few holes done and had to throw them away I won’t be buying them again disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UK Drills is rated 4.69 based on 1,517 reviews