UK Drills Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,519 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read UK Drills Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 523627

Location:

24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery, good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time
Well packaged
Glad you sell drills in 10s the 0.5mm will probable last months at the rate I break them. Operator error my hand eye coordination is not what it used to be.
Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, just what was ordered. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service,ordered for next day and was delivered in the time slot quoted. The drill just what I needed recommend UK Drills to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and good service from UK Drills would recommend them . Alan
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good product and next day delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality kit. Makes life on Lundy Island so much better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived within a couple of days and I have used the drill bits several times and am very pleased with them. I will be putting in another order soon. The drill bits I received are high quality.

Thanks Paul.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery, wide range of stock and competitively priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, excellent range and competitive prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, well-packaged, speedy de;ivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decent product, very reasonable prices and fast , efficient delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The drills arrived on time and we’re exactly as ordered.very pleased with product and will contact you again the next time I require more. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted
Web site was easy to use and see what to buy
Order came ahead of expected time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication at all stages, order delivered within 3 days. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and well designed website. Easy to locate the choice of drills amongst the numerous variations. Speedy checkout when order complete. Delivery far faster than was advised due to the ongoing pandemic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the drills came within a few days not used yet but they look good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. I phoned before I orderderd as I had never used a core drill before and wasn't sure what accessories I need I spoke with a very professional and knowledgeable person who guided me in the right direction, the service was excellent and the goods were also of very high quality and arrived very quickly. I shall definitely buy from this company again. Thank you.
Bob Harrison
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Drills is rated 4.70 based on 2,519 reviews