UK Drills Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drills
4.7
Based on 3,153 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read UK Drills Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 523627

Location:

24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've had drills for steel from this seller which were great. Unfortunately the masonry bits which were supposed to be OK for granite. One was destroyed after a 2 inch hole. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality bits, efficient delivery, excellent price, can’t fault anything..well done..will use you again..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful lady on the phone, the drills were good quality and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery time would happily buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift service. The drills do the job required. When I needed help, the telephonist was very knowledgeable about the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem with the company. Good products, quick delivery. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I only bought a couple of bits. Seriously, two drill bits. Both have done their jobs really well. Very good pricing too. Online purchasing was easy, essential these days but some still get it wrong, and delivery was prompt... Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressive service,with everything as it should be .Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liked the clear and informative website, drill bit arrived swiftly, didn't get the chance yet to try the new Cobalt drill bit on hard steel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very prompt service only niggle being no vat no displayed on invoice and invoice is about 3 pages but will definately use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality drill bits at a very reasonable price. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The small drills turned up on time, and none have broken (yet)! Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect - just what i needed for a project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class drills for the price , and very good, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and very fast service - Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First-class service, good quality product speedy delivery. What more could anyone want. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
rapid delivery of drills to me, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased drill bits and screwdriver bits which arrived within a few days. Happy with what i received and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UK Drills is rated 4.70 based on 3,153 reviews