UK Drills Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,623 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read UK Drills Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 523627

Location:

24-26 Wigan Road
Hindley
Wigan

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery ,not bad quality drill bits for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came across this website by chance placed my order and it came when they said Would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very swift delivery and a good product . Those in between sizes are just what I need for tapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The firm's website was easy to use and I found what I required easily. The drill was despatched and arrived in good time. Very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The three drills that I ordered arrived very quickly and in time for the job that I was working on. They proved to be just what I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivering a first class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order of carbide stainless steel-drilling drills arrived promptly and in good condition. However I have not used them as yet as I am in the process of servicing my lathe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery of items that were exactly as described and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed it, UK Drills had it, I ordered it on line and it came within 48 hours. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good package of twist bits at a keen price.very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service providing just the products I needed. I shall be using their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
misread the site, I thought I was ordering a single drill at what seemed like a reasonable price, to receive 10 drills for that price is awesome value. Quick delivery and great value, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent drill bits and services. Will get other order later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and drills arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to see and get what you need in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed, a pleasure to do business with UK Drills. Friendly helpful staff and my order arrived promptly. I have no hesitation in recommending them for service and quality of the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Drills - Only a small order from me but for Imperial size drill bits not readily available elsewhere. All received on time and good value. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Drills is rated 4.69 based on 1,623 reviews