Probos Promotions Reviews

4.95 Rating 176 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"A very accommodating company with helpful staff. I ordered 500 printed thermal mugs for a large client of mine and got them well before I expected, the product was very nicely printed and exactly as I had expected. I shall be using 'Probos' again for other items and would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered multiple times from Probos and they have not disappointed! Items are of good quality and arrive quickly."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very responsive from our agent Alan Dhillon. Providing us with a sample item prior to purchase and the quality of the finish on the bottle openers is excellent. Thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely service from Mike, lots of communication, product arrived on time and just what I ordered. Very impressed, would use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, great communication and fabulous product. We are having great fun playing with our AV googles"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and swift service! Would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was nice experience to purchase from Probos. Thank you for the very quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered flasks from Probos to provide for rough sleepers in Edinburgh and we were very impressed with the quality of the service (Mike was excellent!) and the flasks (they came with pouches!). They even gave us fudge and a pen!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We placed an order with Probos Promotions, from start to finish the process was easy. Sent our logo to be put on a key loop. Quote was sent immediately. Communication was smooth and product arrived in the office within 3 weeks of receiving the quote. Would definitely recommend for custom products with no effort required."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We bought branded jute bags which were great quality and looked great with our logo. Excellent customer service, would definitely recommend the company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Products, very easy to order and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"We couldn't be happier with the torch, it looks high spec and Richard was super helpful from the off, advising us and making sure it's all done on time. We will definitely be using Probos Promotions again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Our company ordered various pieces of promotional materials including pens, badges, bugs and wristbands. The service was fantastic from start to finish with Alan supporting the professional designs to suit our budget and a quick turn around from ordering to delivery. We would be more than happy to use Probs Promotions for our future orders!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good - really pleased with our item. The personalised coasters are great. Price, service and delivery excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and excellent product, all work and personalisation was done for me and delivery was earlier than expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and professional service for requesting samples. Bulk goods ordered arrived in some damaged condition but the sales representative replaced my damaged items quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for an excellent service and great communication! We needed our items urgently with only short notice given and Probos promotions ensured to get our delivery to us on time, in fact they actually got our items to us a few days earlier than expected! We will definitely be using your services again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Alan was very helpful all the way through the process, from suggesting products that might be suitable, to last minute changes to the order and getting everything ordered and delivered on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great working with Richard at Probos, quick response times to emails and telephone calls and swift turnaround of the items."
Posted 2 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.95 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support