Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 359 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Probos provide a great service from start to finish. Alan is very quick with responses to any questions. The products are great and of great value.
Posted 1 month ago
Alan at Probos was fantastic. Samples arrived as soon as our enquiry was made. The design process was swift and smooth - his advice was invaluable. We would definitely use Probos again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, quick delivery of 500 reflective key rings for school. Perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with our purchase from Probos.
Kept up to date throughout and any queries resolved promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
We were delighted with our fund raising promotional bags. Designed entirely by Probos Promotions in a matter of hours. Great service, great price and delivered on time. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Richard - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful Company. Super professional and our items were dispatched timely and look great. Highly recommend. Thank you again - Fitzrovia Watches
Posted 2 months ago
Made a bulk order of the stylus pencils, excellent value product and just what we needed! The customer service was great and they even made sure to email us to check our order had arrived safely and that we were happy. I love that the products were individually wrapped with an icon showing what they were - useful to show that they aren't your standard pencil with a rubber on the end! Really happy with our order :)
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks yes I received the pens ok and they are exactly what I was looking for.

Many thanks for your help with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
We recently bought an order of branded sports shirts when the cricket season started at no notice after the COVID-19 lockdown. Alan and the team at Probos were incredibly helpful and had the order in the post to us before other suppliers had even responded to our request. They even sent us a sample shirt to test whether it was suitable for our needs.
Chris Judge. Treasurer and under 9s coach. Whitchurch Cricket Club.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Honest, reliable and great value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some printed bags. Richard was very helpful with my order, and the order was completed very quickly and to a very high standard. I would definitely order with them again!
Posted 6 months ago
We have just ordered our second batch of our amazing Keyrings and we love them and use them every day for our clients. They give a level of professionalism and quality that we strive for. The team are also super easy to work with and the swift delivery makes the experience even more care free! Thank you so much! Regards, the RB Prestige Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service I received from Alan and the team. Quick and efficient communication throughout the process and my delivery arrived straight away.
Posted 6 months ago
We had a very short timeline for getting some promotional bottle openers for an event. The staff at Probos were super friendly and helpful, turning our request around in a quick and clear manner. The quality of the product was great and added an extra talking point to our event last week. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
We ordered some branded bottle openers for a careers event we are attending, Richard was very helpful and gave us a very quick turnaround, we ordered them on the Tuesday and we received them on Friday morning! We couldn't have asked for better service.
Posted 10 months ago
We gave Rich from Probos a tight brief, and an even tighter turn around time and he delivered. In fact he delivered early and exactly what we needed. Excellent result and we will be back....
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and product - thank you and we will continue to order from this company
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service, very quick turn around too - would highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Great responses to queries and the ordering process was very easy. Our Tots group is very pleased with the Amerianco cups that we ordered and they were well received by the mums ensuring safety for the kids and helping the environment!
Posted 10 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 359 reviews