Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
"We came across the company details through the Internet search. We were looking for some unconventional ways to promote our company during the stationery exhibition. Great customer service. Although our budget was limited, we received 5 star customer service (thank you Richard Dhillon :) ). Will definitely use again in the future and will recommend others. Premier Grip Trd Ltd, Wales, UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"From start to finish Rich made everything easy and seamless. The whole process is very easy to navigate, very quick and the finished product was perfect. We could not have been happier with it! Very happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The whole process from my initial enquiry to receiving the order was seamless. The customer service was excellent and all my queries were answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sample arrived quickly. Ordering process efficient. Quick turnaround. All round good service and high quality product. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We placed an order for reusable coffee mugs, which we knew had a longer than usual lead time, Richard got us sorted with the product and design along with shipping them to us in Northern Ireland in time for our event, and the mugs are of very good standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful customer service, fast shipping, exactly what I needed. Thanks Richard, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, prompt processing of my order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and helpful. Alan can always be trusted to get the job done and keep me informed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were quick to respond to my enquiry and delivered before the predicted delivery date. The product was the same as it was before so a simple re-order but of good quality and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered the product as expected and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was in good time and of good standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hassle-free, friendly, fully understood and undertook any requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Probos Promotions has been so helpful every step of the way from quoting, ordering and receiving of goods. I will not hesitate to use them again. A great friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly service - delivered even earlier than expected and the coasters I ordered were of a very high quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alan was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He was in contact every step of the way through the design process right through to delivery of the finished product, which arrived ahead of schedule. Couldn't ask for a better service and wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Sent samples first so I could make the right choice for our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer interaction with updates on our order and where it was in the production process was brilliant. The stress balls we ordered are fantastic and look amazing. Thank you. Darran SET For Business"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good company to deal with. Efficient, excellent communication, good prices and overall great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, friendly and efficient service, our order was ready a day early!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 68 reviews