Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 298 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service from enquiry, proof and delivery of product which arrived ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Rich at Probos was fantastic at taking the time to understand our needs, providing options and quotes quickly and creating our branded products with a tight turnaround. The end result is great and we will definitely be coming back to Probos for future branded goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very thorough, very patient with picky clients,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab quick service! Would definitely use again! Loved the products - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used this company twice now and both times our order was delivered ahead of schedule. Communication excellent throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service for an order of branded pens. They managed to meet our tight deadlines and kept us up to date with the order at all times. The pens look great and it was nice to have a proper sample of one before confirming the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been assisted step-by-step during my order, receiving also useful tips for making the product look better. Even if I've placed the order quite last-minute, the buying process was fast and smooth, and the product was delivered on time. Definitely recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Probos Promotions were a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to my questions and my cups arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very pleased with the services and products received from Probos Promotions. Great quality and a quick turn around. We will be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and great products. We will use you again in the future. Communication was great from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and excellent quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb customer service, fast delivery, and great product quality. Would definitely recommend using Probos Promotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""Once again Probos Promotions has gone above and beyond. They offer an unbeatable service, handling the whole process with such professionalism. We are delighted with our order and the efficiency with which it has arrived.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy & excellent service, really pleased with the final product – Thanks Probos Promotions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company and Mike Little was very helpful, I would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good quality of products and happy with delivery! Thanks Richard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items came within time and look very good Whole process was easy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer experience. Mike was very friendly and helpful and we received the bags were with us in no time at all. We will be using this service again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 298 reviews