Probos Promotions Reviews

5 Rating 435 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
5.0
Based on 435 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Rachel
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Alice
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Chris
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Beth
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Pam
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Gemma
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Jess
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service and great quality products at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service from Alan at Probos. Very speedy delivery service and impressive/ modern-esque USB portable charging unit. Highly recommend this professional company and we certainly look forward to ordering from Probas again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I spent a lot of time with a company trying to get my project right and was getting frustrated because they weren’t very clued up. So, I googled and found Probos Promotions and got in touch. I immediately felt that they knew what you were doing. Alan has a can-do attitude and was very helpful with creating a sample and reassuring with delivery as I was working to a deadline. And the proof is in the service and product, the delivery was earlier than I expected, and the quality of the product was very good, thank you so much.
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service! Will definitely be using Probos again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing team! Alan was amazing from the beginning through to the delivery of the products. Merchandise was in super great quality and he was always there with quick responses when you needed to ask questions. He was confident he could get the merchandise to us in time for an event and I was impressed with the short lead time he promised. There was also a mishap with one of the items which were not delivered before the event, but Alan took care of it and went above and beyond to get the items to us on the actual event day. Getting them same day couriered right to our stand at our event. Amazing products, quality and 5* service. Would 100% recommende Probos Promotion and has been wondering working with Alan!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were so impressed with the service and the quality of the products, we did quite a large order of multiple products and were updated every step of the way and even informed on the day of delivery so we know what to expect and when to expect it. the quality of all the products was excellent and the service and help from Alan was second to done, would 100% use them again the the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys were great. I knew nothing about them but needed some branded journals to be produced for a client so took a punt. They were very responsive, easy to work with and produced what I needed well within the timelines we set. The quality of the journals was great and they were delivered safely. I also think they are good value. All in all, I’m happy with the outcome. I’d recommend Allan and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard helped me create our first branded travel mug for our upcoming conference. He was very helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. He was also able to make sure the mugs arrived in plenty of time even though given a short window! The team were also extremely happy with the quality of the mugs too.
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the product. Good service from start to finish.
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely quality tote bags, excellent print service, great customer service and speedy delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So helpful, excellent response time, great product and customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy quotes, quick turnround, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they are fab! Great products and very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recommend this company for your printed goods. The Car Stickers and kids button badges are high quality. The items were delivery in the time specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We bought some branded coffee cups and the whole process was very easy with the products arriving promptly. They are also very good quality and the printing is excellent on them.
 Probos Promotions 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication from Rich and we have some lovely branded travel cups that look great, delivered right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, quality service and items delivered exactly as described. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery and high quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Branded keyrings were nice quality and service very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 435 reviews