Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 218 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good quality merchandise and the delivery was earlier that expected, which is great as we are attending a conference"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Really pleased with our purchase. Found the website really good and easy to navigate and when we submitted an enquiry we had superb service from Mike L. all the way through from helping us with the design to getting the order right, invoicing and just when I was sending a query about the delivery date the order arrived! End to end great service and really happy with the product."
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift turnaround from inquiry to delivery. Great quality products. Good value for money - even price matched for us!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Alan was very helpful and managed to turn around the pens we ordered in a very tight timescale. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Mike was great - order arrived on time and was a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 6 days ago
"Working as a district nurse we have problems viewing skin conditions and wounds for patients who are disabled and unable to raise their legs. We purchased 700 mirrors for all of the community nursing staff in our Trust to enable them to be more effective in their working day. The mirrors are light, compact and easy to clean so meet the requirements of infection prevention and an added bonus they are a rubberised finish so they don't break quite so easily if dropped. Thank you Probos Promotions for your professional service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great personal service - would use this company again for more merchandise items. Brilliant"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very fast and very helpful. Would use again in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, efficient and friendly. Would use again as they were reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just taken delivery of my embossed booklets and am really pleased with result."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having recently worked with Probos Promotions, they have been helpful throughout the whole journey from making the initial enquiry to placing an order and the delivery. Great customer service providing a great and adaptable product at a very competitive price . Prompt replies to enquiries helped and their suggestions and advice was appreciated. Will definitely continue to use and recommend them to others going forward,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The branded items arrived on time and everything looked great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the first inquiry to the end product I have found this company nothing but helpful and professional. I ordered umbrellas and the quality of the product was great! I certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and I will be certainly using them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a speedy turn around on a last minute order of 300 products. Very high quality and will use again. Special thanks to Alan for sorting everything out."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish this process for so easy and the guys at Probos Promotions were very understanding in what I wanted regarding the graphics. So all in all job done and extremely statisfied with it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Richard D at Probos always provides a fantastic service for us - responding really promptly and helpfully to last-minute requests and items that need a quick turnaround, offering competitive quotes and arranging very quick delivery for us. We are able to rely on him to help us out with tricky or last-minute orders and I would definitely recommend Probos!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased 100 Tyre depth vehicle key rings for our fleet and have been very pleased with the product and printing personalisation. Excellent pre and after sales service with a speedy delivery time. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the pens and the service. Very quick turnaround"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered smiley pens, the product is good and the ordering process was fairly painless with speedy communication. All in all, a smooth purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support