Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 156 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great working with Richard at Probos, quick response times to emails and telephone calls and swift turnaround of the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely impressed with our BriteMat mouse matts from Probos Promotions. Would recommend and will order from them again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"helpful throughout the entire process, unbelievably speedy service and was even sent a lovely thank-you gift for our purchase. would definitely recommend to other charities and i'm sure we'll use again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great keyrings, good communication from Rich and good value for money - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and communication. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rich did a superb job in sourcing the products for us with in a tight time frame, they arrived early and are good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a small promotional item for an internal event I was running at work and the trolley tokens were perfect. I got them personalised with a graphic which Alan was able to help with and it was a smooth, easy transaction from start to finish. I received the items ahead of my scheduled date and when I opened the box I was SO pleased with them - they looked great and were such a fab quality - better than what I expected! When I handed these out at the event everybody loved them and the fact that we were able to personalise these was great! I would definitely recommend Probos Promotions and use them again for future items. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service and really lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with the service received from Probos Promotions. They were quick and efficient, delivering the product ahead of when it was needed. They were even able to create the artwork for me as I did not have the software necessary. A 10 out of 10 for product quality and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was excellent, the price was reasonable, and the end product - branded bamboo cups - were awesome! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service - i have used lots of different merchandise suppliers in the last 20 years and Probos were so easy to deal with, easy to contact, great customer service and paperwork service and were very competitively priced. Goods were perfect and arrived a few days earlier than expected. we will definitely use this company for all future merchandise enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick response times and the product looks great with super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived earlier than expected and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication - quick delivery - 100% quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, great communication, good products and value for money. Thanks team! Lizzy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional service, quick delivery. No complaints at all and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently ordered a quantity of thermal travel mugs for a promotion that we run on Social Media. Alan Dhillon was helpful, quick and efficient from the moment of my enquiry to supplying samples, artwork and final delivery within our time frame. I wouldn't hesitate to use Probos Promotions in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support