Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 368 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and communication. Really surprised just had good the product is. Much better than the photos depicted. Big thank you
Posted 3 days ago
A brilliant service and great pricing too.
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with. Fast and efficient and listened to and met our requirements 100% Would totally recommend this company and it's products.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, speedy service - products printed and delivered within 4 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with my customised luggage tags. Helpful friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fully Recommend.
The service from Alan and the whole team was great from first enquiry to product delivery. The quality of the final product / printing was great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to do business with professional and straight forward would recommend ..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Richard very helpful. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient team. Send in an enquiry and within a week we got our order all nicely done Thank you PROBOS PROMOTIONS
Posted 2 months ago
Probos provide a great service from start to finish. Alan is very quick with responses to any questions. The products are great and of great value.
Posted 4 months ago
Alan at Probos was fantastic. Samples arrived as soon as our enquiry was made. The design process was swift and smooth - his advice was invaluable. We would definitely use Probos again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, quick delivery of 500 reflective key rings for school. Perfect!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with our purchase from Probos.
Kept up to date throughout and any queries resolved promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
We were delighted with our fund raising promotional bags. Designed entirely by Probos Promotions in a matter of hours. Great service, great price and delivered on time. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Richard - thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful Company. Super professional and our items were dispatched timely and look great. Highly recommend. Thank you again - Fitzrovia Watches
Posted 5 months ago
Made a bulk order of the stylus pencils, excellent value product and just what we needed! The customer service was great and they even made sure to email us to check our order had arrived safely and that we were happy. I love that the products were individually wrapped with an icon showing what they were - useful to show that they aren't your standard pencil with a rubber on the end! Really happy with our order :)
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks yes I received the pens ok and they are exactly what I was looking for.

Many thanks for your help with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
We recently bought an order of branded sports shirts when the cricket season started at no notice after the COVID-19 lockdown. Alan and the team at Probos were incredibly helpful and had the order in the post to us before other suppliers had even responded to our request. They even sent us a sample shirt to test whether it was suitable for our needs.
Chris Judge. Treasurer and under 9s coach. Whitchurch Cricket Club.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Honest, reliable and great value for money.
Posted 8 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 368 reviews