Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 345 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had a very short timeline for getting some promotional bottle openers for an event. The staff at Probos were super friendly and helpful, turning our request around in a quick and clear manner. The quality of the product was great and added an extra talking point to our event last week. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered some branded bottle openers for a careers event we are attending, Richard was very helpful and gave us a very quick turnaround, we ordered them on the Tuesday and we received them on Friday morning! We couldn't have asked for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We gave Rich from Probos a tight brief, and an even tighter turn around time and he delivered. In fact he delivered early and exactly what we needed. Excellent result and we will be back....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product - thank you and we will continue to order from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service, very quick turn around too - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great responses to queries and the ordering process was very easy. Our Tots group is very pleased with the Amerianco cups that we ordered and they were well received by the mums ensuring safety for the kids and helping the environment!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my items super quick and they are brilliant quality. Will definitely use this company again. Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality product. The customer service and communication was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, speedy turnaround. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used promos for our promotional materials and am happy to say they have come through with flying colours. High quality print and excellent delivery times keep them high on my supply list.. Well done Probos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Good product. Very fast delivery. Thanks 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and speedy customer service, great products and came super quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were responsive to my questions and produced good quality product in a short timescale. We would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customised gymsacs at a fraction of the price other companies are quoting. Very happy with our order, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customised gymsacs at a fraction of the price other companies are quoting! Brilliant service, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication from probos, smooth process, easy to work with and quality of product was great. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround and the pen matched the mockup perfectly. Thank you Alan for the all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered the bags with our logo on them. The range of colours is wide and we were able to choose something appropriate for our needs. The quality of the bags and the printing are excellent. Liked the price and they arrived well in time . Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service from the guys at Probas Promotions and Alan Dhillon in particular. Product was exactly as we requested with a sample provided initially free of cost to trail and to ensure it was fit for purpose. The process was a joy throughout, product quality really high and we would happily use them again in our business ventures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful wooden coasters printed with our logo! Very pleased - fantastic quality thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 345 reviews