Probos Promotions Reviews

4.95 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great service, great response and great delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service off alan dhillon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, great delivery as it was early by a week, and fantastic print quality. High Standards. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication, friendly service, fast delivery and great quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product - just what I need for this and other projects! Fast delivery and good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently purchased 750 bamboo keep cups for coffee and tea consumption. The ordering process, as well as the finalisation of the design and the overall sales process were an absolute breeze and very professionally handled. Richard was very instrumental in keeping me in the loop with the tracking of the cups once they had been released for delivery. And the best is that they arrived within one week-in perfect condition with excellent print work. Very impressed with the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. With a very short timescale and a change of delivery address at the last moment, Probos were able to fulfill our order. Thank you Alan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and support from the team at Probos to get the product right and the lead time meant that we received the key rings in good time for us to start our community campaigns. Happy to make the recommendation! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The card magnifiers were brilliant and the whole team loved the final product. Brilliant job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the whole transaction very easy. We got exactly what we wanted at a very good price. All communication was very quick and everything that was promised was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Managed to get the order to us really quickly and as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After being let down by a supplier, the team stepped up and did a fantastic job. Not only with the quality of the glass trophies (which went down a storm at the awards ceremony), but their customer service is excellent. I would definitely use them again. Well Done to everyone involved, much appreciated. Carole, Autism East Midlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team were very attentive and responded to all requests swiftly. I will certainly be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are a charity and we couldn't possibly have bought 500 pieces (whistles) and Probos made an exception and let us buy one packet of 48 (one colour only) which was perfect for our needs ......... and they worked!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, effective correspondence and service. Competitive prices and a speed service. This isn't the first time we've used them and we'll certainly use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very helpful staff and ordered received on time. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered pens and canvas shopping bags with our logo on them. Throughout the process Rich was very helpful and we received the order in good time. Very impressed with the service and will use Probos Promotions for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They worked hard to get the delivery to us on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.95 based on 112 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This