Probos Promotions Reviews

4.95 Rating 137 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, great communication and delivery as promised. A genuine pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sales team are very helpful. We needed the items in a short notice, but it was produced and delivered perfectly on time. Communication is very good. Feedback: probably look for a small cases to go with the items which will make the item look more luxurious."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really quick, efficient, helpful and beautiful bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Would highly recommend Probos. We had a problem with getting something done in time and Alan was able to turn it around so fast and saved the day. We owe his massively. Very friendly team and so easy to get hold off. I would definitely be using them again. If you want a job done well and efficiently contact Probos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, delivered everything as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Alan is a pleasure to deal with. Really please with our trolley coins and delivery was quick and easy. Thanks a million!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered 120 travel cups (250ml) to use for a monthly event at Cartsbridge Evangelical Church in Busby, Glasgow. The end product is brilliant! Simple, yet clear and effective. We appreciated the efficient help of Alan and Richard during the process of ordering. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was excellent throughout. A pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Our engraved pen holders arrived packaged securely and were very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We would highly recommend Probos. They are quick and efficient and the badges we have received are amazing, very good quality. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really nice cups, it's the second time we order branded cups from Probos for an event and they've been a success. The order was delivered in time (even ahead of our deadline), was well packaged and everything looked good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to contact. Very helpful and product was lovely. Thanks so much! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted Richard Dhillon with a request to create 250 gift packs with a whiskey glass and a specific bottle of whiskey. I had a very short lead in time for the request and he and his team were really helpful in making sure that the images and text were perfect. There was no issue in changing the whiskey bottle in the glass. Their customer service was second to none. The glasses arrived earlier than expected and look fantastic. I will use this team again and cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We've used Probos Promotions on two occasions for merchandise for our promotional projects. Our experiences working with them has been really pleasant and we have been very pleased and happy with the products produced on both occasions. Alan, who helped arrange our projects has been friendly and very supportive throughout the whole process and is always happy to help. We definitely recommend Probos Promotions for your promotional needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our bags look great! Quick turnaround for a tight deadline - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous, fast service and the perfect promotional product. Thanks so much and we will certanly come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were really pleased to receive our branded children’s back packs from Probos Promotions. The procedure for ordering them was surprisingly simple and there was plenty of friendly help available from Allan and the team. The bags arrived very quickly and look great and are great quality, in fact just what we wanted. Already we have received some positive comments! I’m sure they will be really popular with the children who use them and they will help raise awareness about our charity. Moya O'Hara, Director, Urbanwise.London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alan at Probos Promotions made the whole order process smooth sailing, he answered all our questions and his communication was excellent. This was in addition to the good price and great end result product that we are all very pleased with. Thanks Alan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had excellent service from Probos and the quality of the finished goods is exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.95 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This