Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 349 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company to deal with. Honest, reliable and great value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some printed bags. Richard was very helpful with my order, and the order was completed very quickly and to a very high standard. I would definitely order with them again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have just ordered our second batch of our amazing Keyrings and we love them and use them every day for our clients. They give a level of professionalism and quality that we strive for. The team are also super easy to work with and the swift delivery makes the experience even more care free! Thank you so much! Regards, the RB Prestige Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received from Alan and the team. Quick and efficient communication throughout the process and my delivery arrived straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
We had a very short timeline for getting some promotional bottle openers for an event. The staff at Probos were super friendly and helpful, turning our request around in a quick and clear manner. The quality of the product was great and added an extra talking point to our event last week. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered some branded bottle openers for a careers event we are attending, Richard was very helpful and gave us a very quick turnaround, we ordered them on the Tuesday and we received them on Friday morning! We couldn't have asked for better service.
Posted 4 months ago
We gave Rich from Probos a tight brief, and an even tighter turn around time and he delivered. In fact he delivered early and exactly what we needed. Excellent result and we will be back....
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product - thank you and we will continue to order from this company
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service, very quick turn around too - would highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Great responses to queries and the ordering process was very easy. Our Tots group is very pleased with the Amerianco cups that we ordered and they were well received by the mums ensuring safety for the kids and helping the environment!
Posted 4 months ago
I received my items super quick and they are brilliant quality.
Will definitely use this company again.
Thank u
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality product. The customer service and communication was excellent.

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication, speedy turnaround. Great products.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I have used promos for our promotional materials and am happy to say they have come through with flying colours.
High quality print and excellent delivery times keep them high on my supply list..

Well done Probos
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Good product. Very fast delivery. Thanks 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and speedy customer service, great products and came super quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
They were responsive to my questions and produced good quality product in a short timescale. We would use this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Customised gymsacs at a fraction of the price other companies are quoting. Very happy with our order, will order again!
Posted 5 months ago
Customised gymsacs at a fraction of the price other companies are quoting! Brilliant service, will order again!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good communication from probos, smooth process, easy to work with and quality of product was great. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 349 reviews