Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 236 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The guys at probos are incredible. We needed new keyrings for our own business as our previous supplier could no longer provide what we wanted. Probus found an equivalent keyring, sent a sample out the next day and had our personal design replicated. Upon design approval, the keyrings were with us within the week and they are perfect. Nothing was too much to ask, everything was really easy and it is like talking to a friend rather than a company. 5/5 and I know where we will be getting all of our promotional material from in the future!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Product exactly as described and communication was excellent, even got next day delivery. I would highly recommend recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Richard was efficient, helpful, fast and professional. Thank you for all your help EirEng Consulting Engineers. Cheers"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great Service and Product - Customer loved the result"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service, great design department, very fast and competitive prices, certainly will be placing more orders"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service and very helpful. Lovely quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful and friendly, easy website to use. Swift delivery of a fab product. Would recommend and will use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Our company used Probos Promotions to produce some branded pens. The service we received was smooth from start to end and the quality of the pens are great. I would recommend anyone to use this company to produce branded merchandise."
Posted 4 days ago
"Our dedicated account manager Alan has been excellent to work with. Email correspondence was always prompt and he was always quick to answer any queries. Our delivery arrived a few days earlier than expected too which was a nice surprise. Very happy with Probos Promotions' services."
Posted 4 days ago
"We ordered pens and USB sticks for a training event. The print quality was excellent, as was all communication throughout. We were notified every step of the way, so we knew how the order was progressing. We'll definitely be back again."
Posted 5 days ago
"I think I love you Alan! :D"
Posted 5 days ago
"Probos responded to an urgent request very professionally and provided an incredible service, not only did they resolve our issue with minimal fuss but they delivered a great product on time and on budget!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks to Mike and his team, I am delighted. Super quick service and the glasses look great. That is true customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service and product quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt responses to queries Easy to edit and review designs Received goods just ahead of estimated date of delivery Very high quality product 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having looked for key rings for some time I was delighted to come across Pobos. Mike was extremely helpful with design and mock up plus questions. The order arrived swiftly and I am delighted with the outcome. Would I recommend or use again? I most certainly would. Thank you Mike"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous service, product and delivery I would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality merchandise and the delivery was earlier that expected, which is great as we are attending a conference"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with our purchase. Found the website really good and easy to navigate and when we submitted an enquiry we had superb service from Mike L. all the way through from helping us with the design to getting the order right, invoicing and just when I was sending a query about the delivery date the order arrived! End to end great service and really happy with the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift turnaround from inquiry to delivery. Great quality products. Good value for money - even price matched for us!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support