Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 349 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and good sales support
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, great product, excellent customer service. Would recommend and definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Mike was very helpful in sending quotes and proofs. He also sent me a sample, which was important so I could try the product out. It is a bamboo coffee cup and it worked really well. The product shipped quickly so I received it before their anticipated ship date. My only constructive feedback is that it would be helpful to have a payment system bolted onto the "approval of artwork" stage so I can approve, finalise and pay for order all at once. Otherwise, I am happy and would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service, limited colour selections.
Posted 1 year ago
We found Probos Promotions extremely helpful when producing our merchandise and the items we received were perfect and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient service. With a very short timescale and a change of delivery address at the last moment, Probos were able to fulfill our order. Thank you Alan.
Posted 2 years ago
They worked hard to get the delivery to us on time
Posted 2 years ago
Fast reliable service , good quality product and a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered the product as expected and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was in good time and of good standard
Posted 2 years ago
order was processed quickly and no problems with delivery. very happy with service provided and the product is exactly as expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 349 reviews