Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 359 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and reliable and helpful customer service. Made the exact pencils that I wanted and was able to get the whole order completed and delivered within a week!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from enquiry, proof and delivery of product which arrived ahead of schedule. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Rich at Probos was fantastic at taking the time to understand our needs, providing options and quotes quickly and creating our branded products with a tight turnaround. The end result is great and we will definitely be coming back to Probos for future branded goods.
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough, very patient with picky clients,
Posted 1 year ago
Fab quick service! Would definitely use again!
Loved the products - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
great products!
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company twice now and both times our order was delivered ahead of schedule.
Communication excellent throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service for an order of branded pens. They managed to meet our tight deadlines and kept us up to date with the order at all times. The pens look great and it was nice to have a proper sample of one before confirming the order.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been assisted step-by-step during my order, receiving also useful tips for making the product look better. Even if I've placed the order quite last-minute, the buying process was fast and smooth, and the product was delivered on time.
Definitely recommended!!
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions were a pleasure to work with. They responded quickly to my questions and my cups arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the services and products received from Probos Promotions. Great quality and a quick turn around. We will be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and great products. We will use you again in the future. Communication was great from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and excellent quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service, fast delivery, and great product quality. Would definitely recommend using Probos Promotions.
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again Probos Promotions has gone above and beyond. They offer an unbeatable service, handling the whole process with such professionalism. We are delighted with our order and the efficiency with which it has arrived."
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy & excellent service, really pleased with the final product – Thanks Probos Promotions!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and Mike Little was very helpful, I would certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good quality of products and happy with delivery! Thanks Richard!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Items came within time and look very good
Whole process was easy

thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 359 reviews