Probos Promotions Reviews

4.96 Rating 164 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The card magnifiers were brilliant and the whole team loved the final product. Brilliant job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I found the whole transaction very easy. We got exactly what we wanted at a very good price. All communication was very quick and everything that was promised was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Managed to get the order to us really quickly and as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"After being let down by a supplier, the team stepped up and did a fantastic job. Not only with the quality of the glass trophies (which went down a storm at the awards ceremony), but their customer service is excellent. I would definitely use them again. Well Done to everyone involved, much appreciated. Carole, Autism East Midlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The team were very attentive and responded to all requests swiftly. I will certainly be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We are a charity and we couldn't possibly have bought 500 pieces (whistles) and Probos made an exception and let us buy one packet of 48 (one colour only) which was perfect for our needs ......... and they worked!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt, effective correspondence and service. Competitive prices and a speed service. This isn't the first time we've used them and we'll certainly use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, very helpful staff and ordered received on time. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We ordered pens and canvas shopping bags with our logo on them. Throughout the process Rich was very helpful and we received the order in good time. Very impressed with the service and will use Probos Promotions for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They worked hard to get the delivery to us on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Probos where fantastic from start to finish. I asked a lot from them as I required various visuals before purchase and they were reactive with all requests. They also contacted me when they knew my delivery was due to ensure I was happy with the product. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the second order I have placed, and I have been very satisfied on both occasions, with the ordering and confirmation process and the delivery of the goods, which were well packaged and both cases delivered well in advance of the expected delivery deadline. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The product was great, exactly as we wanted and of a high standard and the order process was smooth and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Probos promotions were very efficient and helpful. Their prices are low yet the quality is still great. We required a sample of the product before deciding on whether to go ahead or not and they were very helpful into making this happen for us. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Alan was very helpful with my order, and everything arrived promptly and exactly as expected. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We ordered small noir branded notebook and pen sets, which arrived sooner than expected. They not only look great, but the quality is good too. All in all, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. I've never had bags printed before and the team at Probos Promotions really went the extra mile to make the whole process straightforward for me - answering my endless queries about preparing artwork, converting my files, etc. And the bags arrived very quickly - far faster than I was expecting. I will definitely be going back to them for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.96 based on 164 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support