Probos Promotions Reviews

4.97 Rating 349 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Probos Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Probos Promotions Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Probos Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very pleased with the services and products received from Probos Promotions. Great quality and a quick turn around. We will be using them again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and great products. We will use you again in the future. Communication was great from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and excellent quality. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Superb customer service, fast delivery, and great product quality. Would definitely recommend using Probos Promotions.
Posted 10 months ago
"Once again Probos Promotions has gone above and beyond. They offer an unbeatable service, handling the whole process with such professionalism. We are delighted with our order and the efficiency with which it has arrived."
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy & excellent service, really pleased with the final product – Thanks Probos Promotions!
Posted 11 months ago
Great company and Mike Little was very helpful, I would certainly use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, good quality of products and happy with delivery! Thanks Richard!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 11 months ago
Items came within time and look very good
Whole process was easy

thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer experience. Mike was very friendly and helpful and we received the bags were with us in no time at all. We will be using this service again in future.
Posted 11 months ago
From our first enquiry right through to delivery, Probos Promotions were really helpful. They gave advice on which product suited our needs, sent us samples, told us exactly how long the order would take to be completed and followed up after delivery to ensure that everything was as we expected. The printing of our logo was to a high standard and we are delighted with the personal ashtrays.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company - great communication - good quality merchandise for the price - many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and professional service, Friendly approachable staff. Order was dispatched quickly and the goods received were exactly as requested and of beautiful quality and design which arrived in peak condition. Extremely great value for money. I will continue to order from Probos Promotions for these very reasons. I would be mad to order from anybody else.
Posted 11 months ago
Dealt with Mike from the beginning, very helpful & great service. Turn around was very quick, good quality product. Would use again
Posted 11 months ago
I was in contact with Rich Dhillon and Alan Dhillon throughout my ordering process. Both were extremely polite, helpful and efficient in their responses and very patient whilst I was finalising details my end. My product arrived in good time and I am very happy with them. I would been keen to use your company again. Thanks so much, Sophie, England Hockey.
Posted 11 months ago
Probos Promotions turned around a quick order for us for an event. The t-shirts that we ordered were good quality and had excellent prints on them. A very high quality, professional service that we will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Good product at excellent value and fast delivery. Exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted 1 year ago
Flawless service. From initial enquiry to delivered product, every step of the way was super professional. No pushy sales, no unnecessary calls or emails and most importantly an excellent product. Will definitely use Probos again.
Posted 1 year ago
A very helpful gentle man by the name of Mike, assisted me and he was great, His customer service was impeccable, even though my request was very last minute he ensured I received my items well ahead of time and when they arrived i was very pleased with the final product.
Thank you Mike.
Posted 1 year ago
Probos Promotions is rated 4.97 based on 349 reviews