Price Stickers Reviews

4.9 Rating 548 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
4.9
Based on 548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Excellent service. Ordered lunch-time and the stickers arrived the next morning. Cannot get any better than this service. Value for money too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing choice of stickers available at a great price. Delivery is so quick and the items well packaged. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
prompt delivery good service good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice price stickers. Prompt order delivery every time. Would recommend for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Struggled to find what I wanted elsewhere (basic security stickers for IT kit), and there they were, excellent price and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great stickers, good quality and very reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Ordered some lollipop seals for my business and arrived quickly and with a little bonus in there too. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thank you 👏 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great stickers. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality product. Was exactly what I wanted, will buy again. A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've used Price Stickers a few times now...great products, great service and free sweeties with our delivery - what's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied, fast delivery, very good quality and excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality stickers and first class service thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.87 based on 548 reviews