Price Stickers Reviews

4.84 Rating 377 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Really pleased with these stickers. They’re a lovely size, and the colours and pictures are very clear which should make our house move much easier for everyone.
Posted 4 days ago
item as described , shipped immediately and the product seems good. they try hard to please.
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service with stickers arriving the next day.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality,great price and speedy delivery.I'll be ordering again :)
Posted 5 days ago
Someone who likes to be organised, I love labels. The quality of this labels are good, customer service good as well.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered Mon about 3pm, arrived next morning with chocolates! Will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome staff, great product, and lightning fast delivery. Every single time. I have ordered from them on multiple ocassions, throughtout the whole year, and every single time, the order was delivered very fast. As a small business owner, I like to have suppliers that I can relly on, and Price Stickers/Audioprint Ltd is one of them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, more times than not they are with me the next day. Sticker are good quality, exactly how we want them and excellent value for money, wouldn’t use anyone else now.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Service, Great Quality and even got some Freddos!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day good quality very happy with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service! Would definitely purchase again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company are amazing!! I don't know how they ship so quickly but I ordered some stickers late afternoon and they were here next day via Royal Mail. Bought removable stickers and they work great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the chocolates
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first purchase at Price Stickers and I was impressed by the range. I had a problem at the checkout but an email produced an immediate response and solution. The stickers arrived promptly and look good, although they are yet to be used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Very quick delivery and great quality. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievably quick delivery and good quality stickers......and a chocolate bar!!! What's not to like?? I wish all our suppliers were this reliable!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superior service and excellent nice present!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery time! Enjoy the 'extras' in the parcel! (hadn't had a Snicker for years!!) Removable stickers so useful for reduced goods especially
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.84 based on 377 reviews