Price Stickers Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Visit Website

Phone:
01234 857566

Email:
sales@pricestickers.co.uk

Location:
Audioprint Ltd. Units 2-4, Wolseley Court, Wolseley Road, Woburn Road Industial Estate

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Price Stickers?

Your Rating
Cheryl Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have ordered from here now several times and the service is brilliant. Items dispatched same day and delivered usually next day. Will continue to order in the future. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you received, should you require any further assistance or have any questions regarding our products, please do not hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're pleased that your happy with the products and service you received.
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent All round experience, great stickers at great prices, ultra fast dispatch, 100% recommended seller. C. Roberts.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for choosing Price Stickers! We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
John Patterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good product prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for choosing Promain.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered different price stickers, excellent quality, made my products worth more than they were once i stuck the stickers on my items, sold loads because of the stickers.
in fact im going to order more soon,
to any one reading this review, it will pay off if you stick price labels on your products.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase from Price Stickers, our main priority is to ensure our customers are satisfied. Should you require any more information about any of our products, please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase from Price Stickers, our main priority is to ensure our customers are satisfied. Should you require any more information about any of our products, please get in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Regular customer of price stickers. Great quality products at reasonable prices and a massive choice. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At Price Stickers we aim to provide the best products at value for money prices. Please call our team for more information should you require it.
Posted 3 months ago
Keith Morton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always excellent next day delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Keith and thanks again for choosing Price Stickers.
Posted 5 months ago
Josh Stankler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very high quality stickers. Great service and always rapid delivery. Can highly recommend Price Stickers.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Josh. At Price Stickers we aim to provide only the highest standard of products and service. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 5 months ago
Diane Cook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They do the job, good adhesive qualities, they make a professional point when pricing up my craft items; love them. I was recommended to buy them and in turn I've recommended them to others...
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Diane. We are pleased that you were happy with your products, at Price Stickers we aim to make sure our customers are satisfied and strive to bring them to very best service. Please get in touch should you have any questions.
Posted 6 months ago
Nealm
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Some actions leave customers beyond satisfied, and price stickers certainly left me very impressed!! They we're extremely swift at sending me out some replacement stickers as I'd ordered the wrong size. Not only did they send them out before I returned the wrong ones, they posted them out to me before the weekend without me even asking.....My small order was as important to them as it was to me :-) I will definitely be returning to buy more stickers
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review Nealm, we are over the moon that you are happy with the services you received from Price Stickers. We pride ourselves on ensuring we offer only the very best product and service and our main aim is to make sure our customers are satisfied. Should you have any questions about any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to get in touch!
Posted 6 months ago
Brendan Farrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Prompt dispatch. Can't fault the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you leaving a review Brendan. At Price Stickers we pride ourselves on providing customers with top quality products and services. Should you have any further questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 7 months ago
Martyn Hooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items but like some later valued stickers £100 +
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Martyn we appreciate your feedback and will look into offering higher value priced stickers. Should you have any further questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 7 months ago
Karen Pullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality and super fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Karen, we are pleased than you're happy with your purchase. We pride ourselves on providing the best quality products and delivery services.
Posted 7 months ago
Geoffrey Toal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a small independent retailer, I find price stickers provide an excellent service. Their product range is just right and being able to order labels in small quantities suits me perfectly. A fast turnaround also helps with orders sometimes arriving the next day. Overall a terrific service from a UK company.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Geoffrey. We are very happy that you are satisfied with the products and service from Price Stickers. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any further questions regarding our products.
Posted 8 months ago
Andy Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick turnaround, vital to a business. Many Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you are happy with your purchase from Price Stickers. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any further questions regarding our products.
Posted 8 months ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Speed of service second to none. Highly recommended from all points of view. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Anne, we're pleased you are happy with the product and service you received, at Price Stickers we pride ourselves on our high quality products and customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Ina Suffeleers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and service ! Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 8 months ago
Louise Higgs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the products that I ordered and with how quick the delivery was !
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are over the moon that you are happy with the product and service you received.
Posted 8 months ago
Andee Joycee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Does what says on tin!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Andee.
Posted 8 months ago
Mike Bullman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality. Easy to order, very fast delivery. Will be using often
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mike, we are pleased that you are happy with the product and service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 8 months ago
Anne Perisic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was astonishing. I hardly had time to switch off the computer after ordering the stickers before the doorbell rang with the delivery. Thanks to all concerned!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Anne, we are over the moon that you're happy with your purchase from Price Stickers. Please do not hesitate to get in touch should you require any further advice or have any questions.
Posted 8 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews