Price Stickers Reviews

4.78 Rating 100 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Visit Website

Phone:
01234 857566

Email:
sales@pricestickers.co.uk

Location:
Audioprint Ltd. Units 2-4, Wolseley Court, Wolseley Road, Woburn Road Industial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Price Stickers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products. Fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Items exactly as described, well priced and promptly dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly what i ordered a had in a few days highly recommend pricebstickers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not used as so can't will be soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order all my sale stickers from them, the one time i strayed elswhereto a big wholesaler...i came back! good speedy service, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent company great prices and nice fast delivery and Great staff thank you for providing my charity with the donation of stickers also the stickers really help make the prices of items stick out thanks again miles"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always very quick delivery and they always have what we need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered and delivered quicker than expected and just as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great just what I wanted..! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item came very quickly and was exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - very helpful and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and customer friendly staff, especially Hazel. Good product and good supplier. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As described, speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Every home needs these stickers for ease of access to storage of household items and D.I.Y. They remove stress from your daily chores ,as I know from experience I waste a lot of time looking for things having accrued so many possessions throughout my life. They are also beneficial for house clearance when the end of our life occurs and family have to clear your home. It also makes you look at what you will never use again and donate the goods to Family / Charities or People in need .Thelma Hertfordshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, stickers exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and great service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect - will buy these again & again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and turning out to be very practical. Moving soon and using them on all the boxes and furniture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.78 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This