Price Stickers Reviews

4.68 Rating 44 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Visit Website

Phone:
01234 857566

Email:
sales@pricestickers.co.uk

Location:
Audioprint Ltd. Units 2-4, Wolseley Court, Wolseley Road, Woburn Road Industial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Price Stickers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality,price,delivery all excellent as usual. I did find your new website very confusing to negotiate and also very slow to load each page. Took ages to organize my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"excellant service. stickers are exactly how described and arrived within the time stated. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick to send"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ecxellent product and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Been using pricestickers for a while now, the new website is terrible though, not user friendly. Always get the sticker next day which is what we need But i wouldnt be happy with the new website, it would put new customer off id imagine. Sorry for the slightly negative review - I hope you find it constructive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As before the stickers arrived next day. The hew website is quite difficult to fathom. Whereas back in March when I first ordered stickers it was " a walk in the park". It was easy to scroll down to the ones I needed. The new website was more compact but much more difficult to understand. Nevertheless the young lady to whom I spoke for guidance was most helpfu,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Number one in my opinion for Price Stickers , very quick delivery ........mostly within 24 hours and quality product A******************"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what I was expecting and arrived promptly. Will by more when I run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always fast delivery and everything excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality stickers that stick and look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No goods received and payment has been made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My stickers arrived today 6/8/2018 and yes very pleased I am in great need of them . Fast postage one could not ask for more will be ordering more in the future4 . I highly +++ AAA recommend every one buy these Jewellery lables"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the stickers. Perfect for our business.We will do business again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stickers were perfect, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have not received my merchandise so I cannot say much but shipping takes too long too long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great service!! Website just not the best to navigate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.68 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This