Price Stickers Reviews

4.80 Rating 298 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Great stickers, at a really really good price. They arrived literally next day, and JOE (HUGE THANKS TO JOE!!!!) threw lots of free chocolates in the parcel too, much to my surprise! I loved it! I will most definitely be ordering again from here! Thank you so much Price Stickers. I've already received a few google reviews since using your stickers.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery, good stickers and enjoyed the chocolates that fell out of the package as I emptied it!
Posted 4 days ago
Have brought stickers from here several times now and will continue to do so. Good service and quick delivery plus always some nice chocolates added in!
Posted 6 days ago
I am not leaving negative feedback as I am in the process of trying to resolve my order.
Product ordered on the 10th February (8 days ago) Still not received but currently having email correspondence. The telephone number directs you to the website, so no person to speak to.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service. Love the chocolate bar included!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and would certainly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products with exceptional service. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality seals at an exceptionally reasonable price. Wouldn't buy them anywhere else!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yeah there alright. Not much that can be said about stickers. Great service great value to what we bought. And they stick to the boxes we dispatch. All we need now is delivery drivers that can read
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service and enjoyed the chocolate!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. We're a repeat customer. Great pricing, great shipping speed. Stickers are exactly what's required. Recommended. Will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always - my go to for postage stickers
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some fragile this way up stickers, first of all they sent the wrong ones but swiftly sent me the correct ones and said to keep the first package, with free sweets in aswell!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift posting and great product at affordable prices! Thank you so much :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most amazing service, ordered and delivered to Scotland all within 24 hours, brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service, arrived the following day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I use age stickers from Price Stickers for hand knit baby knits. They are easily removed and leave no marks. I use these rather than sewn in age labels as babies skin is very delicate and sewn in labels can be an irritant.
Price Stickers 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered some price stickers,they do what they say on the tin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.80 based on 298 reviews