Price Stickers Reviews

4.77 Rating 216 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 857566

Email:

sales@pricestickers.co.uk

Location:

Audioprint Ltd. Units 2-4, Wolseley Court, Wolseley Road, Woburn Road Industial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Price Stickers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent good prices and the service and delivery is second to none - order one day before their cut off time and for sure it arrives the next day!
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered price stickers mid afternoon and they were here the next morning. Brilliant service and fantastic prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent design great impact
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and accurate at sending out all orders. Very happy with service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery of good quality well printed address labels. Very pleased and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Cheryl and thanks for choosing Price Stickers!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service so prompt in delivering first class
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Gillian, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent just what we wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review James, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Katie, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality stickers. Very please and will be back for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Brenda, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 1 year ago
I still didnt get them
Posted 1 year ago
The price stickers are just perfect size for selling items.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Jacinta, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought different kinds of price and size stickers, all was good quality & cheap in price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Azaz, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Great stickers. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Stickers arrived th e following day perfect and as advertised. I recommend it
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Lara, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 1 year ago
We good customer service thnks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Muhammad, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money stickers, easy to use website. Fast & well packaged delivery. Will definitely use again. 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers James, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service. No problems good product
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Dave, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect.....
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Richard, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 1 year ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.77 based on 216 reviews