Price Stickers Reviews

4.85 Rating 402 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Excellent stickers and very reasonable
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic service again & again! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazingly quick delivery and perfect stickers. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service as always. Very fast turn around and quality products. Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service exceptional prices good communication what more does a small business need
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and efficient service, good quality stickers.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good quality. Very happy with both experience and the product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery - all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time ordering and definitely not disappointed. High quality, fast postage, and the chocolate made me smile on a busy work day. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service as usual. Delighted with my stickers. You are always my first choice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The stickers are excellent quality and exactly what we needed. My team were especially pleased with the Freddo bars that came with them! Excellent product, excellent packaging, and they arrived very quickly (ordered Saturday, arrived Tuesday). I’ll be sure to recommend them to anyone I think might need them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my Heavy Stickers in the time frame required - well done. They are now in use and as they're on a roll I cant lose them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stickers, good price; nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and just what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service always so quick and helpful thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used price stickers a few times and have found them to be efficient.The choice of stickers is good and the cost is reasonable.I also get free chocolate with my transaction.A bit random but very welcome.
Price Stickers 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, excellent service. Quality product, fast delivery (free!), and Freddos as well! What's not to like?!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.85 based on 402 reviews