Price Stickers Reviews

4.76 Rating 212 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Visit Website

Phone:
01234 857566

Email:
sales@pricestickers.co.uk

Location:
Audioprint Ltd. Units 2-4, Wolseley Court, Wolseley Road, Woburn Road Industial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Price Stickers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service quick delivery of good quality well printed address labels. Very pleased and would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Cheryl and thanks for choosing Price Stickers!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service so prompt in delivering first class"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Gillian, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent just what we wanted"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review James, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Katie, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality stickers. Very please and will be back for more."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Brenda, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 3 months ago
"I still didnt get them"
Posted 4 months ago
"The price stickers are just perfect size for selling items."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review Jacinta, we're pleased that you're happy with the service you received from Price Stickers.
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought different kinds of price and size stickers, all was good quality & cheap in price."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Azaz, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable and fast service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great stickers. Thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Stickers arrived th e following day perfect and as advertised. I recommend it"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Lara, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"We good customer service thnks"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Muhammad, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money stickers, easy to use website. Fast & well packaged delivery. Will definitely use again. 👍🏻"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers James, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prompt service. No problems good product"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Dave, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect....."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Richard, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great stickers, colourful and great selection. Great service from start to finish"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Steve, we're happy that you're pleased with your purchase. Should you require any more assistance , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Kool just what was required"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers James, should you have any further queries , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Totally fab... Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Helen, should you have any further queries , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
"Come nicely packaged and gave exactly what I asked for. Also quick postage."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers Naqeeb, should you have any further queries , feel free to call our team today.
Posted 3 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.76 based on 212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support