Price Stickers Reviews

4.85 Rating 438 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
item as described , shipped immediately and the product seems good. they try hard to please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bright noticeable stickers but do not stay stuck on some surfaces
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always receive prompt and efficient service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of stickers, my only suggestion may be if you could choose the rooms that you need stickers for. But the item is fantastic and I will certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service but unfortunately you do not supply price stickers of £10.50, £11.50 or £12.50 and I found it difficult to get hold of £9.50 stickers. This aside I was very happy with the stickers and service I received the lady on the phone was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
they seem to have all we need for our move....would have liked them to be larger
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers. For further assistance, feel free to contact our team! Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
These came quickly and look good, ideal range of labels. Have yet to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers. We're pleased that you're happy with your purchase, we make sure that we provide products and services to the highest standards. For further assistance, feel free to contact our team! Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for choosing Price Stickers. We're happy that you're pleased with your purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
They are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased that you were happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service prompt response....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased that you were happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the speedy delivery, but haven’t used them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They look good but I haven’t used them yet. I was slightly dismayed to read the enclosed info stating that they sell extra sticky versions of what I’d bought as they may not stick Too well unless they are on the tape? Would it not be better guys to supply stickers that are extra sticky in the first place?? Given they are sold as ‘ house moving stickers for card board packing boxes’ .... slightly disappointed before I even use them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality,price,delivery all excellent as usual. I did find your new website very confusing to negotiate and also very slow to load each page. Took ages to organize my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick to send
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.85 based on 438 reviews