Price Stickers Reviews

4.87 Rating 475 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Someone who likes to be organised, I love labels. The quality of this labels are good, customer service good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered Mon about 3pm, arrived next morning with chocolates! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome staff, great product, and lightning fast delivery. Every single time. I have ordered from them on multiple ocassions, throughtout the whole year, and every single time, the order was delivered very fast. As a small business owner, I like to have suppliers that I can relly on, and Price Stickers/Audioprint Ltd is one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, more times than not they are with me the next day. Sticker are good quality, exactly how we want them and excellent value for money, wouldn’t use anyone else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant Service, Great Quality and even got some Freddos!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived next day good quality very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quick service! Would definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company are amazing!! I don't know how they ship so quickly but I ordered some stickers late afternoon and they were here next day via Royal Mail. Bought removable stickers and they work great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the chocolates
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My first purchase at Price Stickers and I was impressed by the range. I had a problem at the checkout but an email produced an immediate response and solution. The stickers arrived promptly and look good, although they are yet to be used.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service, Very quick delivery and great quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unbelievably quick delivery and good quality stickers......and a chocolate bar!!! What's not to like?? I wish all our suppliers were this reliable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superior service and excellent nice present!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery time! Enjoy the 'extras' in the parcel! (hadn't had a Snicker for years!!) Removable stickers so useful for reduced goods especially
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and I’m using price Stickers for almost 3 years and they never let me down 100% recommended to others . Fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant stickers would not go back to machine they look better to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for you excellent service. Our Order is with us within a day and we thank Joe for his kindness. Regards Geraldine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.87 based on 475 reviews