Price Stickers Reviews

4.86 Rating 489 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Excellent Service & Products! Thanks So Much For The Free Chocolate Bars, Yum!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect for our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always very reliable company to buy, always on time delivery with very high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality stickers that peel off easily
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prices , quick service and great availability
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous! Excellent service. Astonishing price. Loved the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have ordered before so reordered a larger quantity and perfect for what we need. They are easy to stamp with our press as the paper they are mounted on is perfect size. They sick well on paper and the finished product makes the documents look professional. Very happy with these stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service, great stickers and little treats in the box were a nice bonus. Would definitely recommend and will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great stickers brought second time 10k stickers. Money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery (within 24hr of ordering), and a free box of chocolates 🍫 😋. And the labels are doing well, on the assortment of different items i have, inside and outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always very prompt delivery, the removable stickers work very well for our purpose, price is fine, always well packaged and........ Of course the sweets in the parcel are much appreciated 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent stickers, prompt delivery and the discount code works! Cant ask for more, thank you team Price Stickers xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company. Excellent product. Have never been let down by them. Send out labels SUPER fast! HIGHLY recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
execellent product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and the stickers are a perfect addition to my jewellery boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice stickers. Excellent delivery time. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.86 based on 489 reviews