Price Stickers Reviews

4.84 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Easy to order. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great value stickers delivered very quickly ( and with some chocolates!). Will definitely be a returning customer
Posted 2 months ago
Description of stickers accurate very good price service was excellent all round well recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed on the delivery time of the stickers - I would def use this service again. Kam
Posted 2 months ago
I think it's the 3rd time in using this company, Great service, very quick... and love the little chocolate treat... Will be back for more stickers soon
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and always get items well within time frame
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, quick delivery. Just placed my 3rd order.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company, went out of their way to help me out and print some special labels. Cant recommend them enough.... and you get FREE chocolate.. Brilliant. Dave Fox
Posted 3 months ago
Order always on time, always correct. With great prices too.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered sale stickers for our shop. Good price , arrived within 2 days. Have used before and will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great product and fast dispatch
Posted 3 months ago
Great to deal with - prompt and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered one day delivery the next. Very good service. I will order again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products & service
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the stickers and the service. Really quick delivery as well thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Always used Since 2017 Quick delivery and any mistakes are quickly sorted The chocolate is a fantastic bonus !
Posted 3 months ago
Great fragile stickers, easy to use and a noticeable size
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with the quality of the stickers and the speedy delivery! Thank you will defiantly be using you guys again!
Posted 3 months ago
AAAA+++++++
Posted 3 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.84 based on 380 reviews