Price Stickers Reviews

4.9 Rating 585 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Price Stickers
4.9
Based on 585 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Price Stickers Reviews
Great Stickers. Top prices. Service 5stars. Quality levels. Always die sind 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi , bit disappointed about delivery as I spend £10 more to have it the next day delivery but I end up with 4 days ,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, fantastic service and quick delivery. Love the free chocolate and will continue to order from price stickers.co.uk. thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was my 1st order on the website, I had placed one previous order on another selling platform and received a fantastic service. I placed a larger order for Ebay feedback & Etsy review stickers, the quality is amazing. The dispatch and delivery was speedy. I will definitely be ordering more and would recommend to others. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On behalf of my Mum, I bought some price stickers from this company last week, and they delivered them very promptly, the stickers were good quality, and they even threw in a little chocolate bar which was a nice touch. Since then, I`ve ordered some more stickers for her, and again, they were here in no time, and they kindly included even more lovely chocolates. We were both most impressed, with their impeccably swift service, and for the way they showed their appreciation with the lovely chocolates. Excellent Company. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very serious company Excellent service and perfect timing for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good price; plus prompt delivery of the order; the received goods being exactly what was ordered. With the bonus of free sweets tucked into the box!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service Very pleased with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, will defo use them again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great service! Quality goods delivered in 48 hours. An ideal security tag on our hand creams.
Price Stickers 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery! Great prices & Perfect 100% Quality Safety Stickers. ...And 4 bars of my favourite Chocolate FREE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value for money. Not too big but easily visible on goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely briliant. Great quality, very cheap and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this company! Easy to order, very quick delivery and high quality items. Ooh, and they send chocolate 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what I needed and reasonable price. Very quick delivery. Happy customer. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and the products I repeatedly order have always been to a high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stickers were fine just like all the other times, Thank you for the freebies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After a mix up with postal charges that meant I cancelled an order, I was contacted by the company (Steve) and offered my order free of charge and postage free! This was totally unexpected and I am most grateful for the timely communication and efficient response - I received my order the very next day! Suffice it to say this company has top-notch customer service and I will happily recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Price Stickers is rated 4.9 based on 585 reviews