Pretavoir Reviews

4.49 Rating 53 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Pretavoir
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretavoir made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Jenny Telfords customer service skills. She has great communication skills and has done everything In her power to help me. The prompt response time of her emails are a delight."
Posted 1 day ago
"Dealing with Pretavoir is always a very straightforward and easy process. Communication was great and I received great customer service from Jenny Telford. I will definitely be back to buy again."
Posted 1 day ago
"I want to thank you all for working with me on my order of Tiffany sunglasses. . I picked up my glasses this past Saturday and absolutely love them. From now on I will be purchasing from Pretavoir. No games, just honest old fashioned, friendly service coupled with great prices which is so rare today – especially especially when one deals with companies on the internet. I highly commend all of you. I have already given all my friends the Pretavoir website."
Posted 5 days ago
"very good experience - excellent product, great packaging, very quick purchase shipment and delivery though international."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my new sunglasses, as described, delivered promptly and at a super price. Thank you Pretavoir for such a superb customer experience!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some mirrored raybans from this company. The service was very good, I was informed of dispatch, the glasses came quickly and are just as described and the price is very competitive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the site!!! Best for authentic designer sunglasses."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication! Love the quality of the lenses! Took 2 weeks to get the glasses but it was absolutely worth the wait. Will definitely order from them in the future without hesitation."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Quick delivery within 3-4 days. Got exactly what I wanted. Lots of compliments on my Gucci sunglasses!!...planning to buy another pair (:. Will not hesitate to recommend this company at all. Well done!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice products and fast delivery. Shipping to Sweden."
Posted 2 months ago
"great models prices and service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy service with sunglasses at discount rates for designer looks. Fabulous ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor customer service. Never returning to this online store."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent seller"
Posted 2 months ago
"Slick service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always on the ball. Fast delivery. Efficient customer service. All good!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I saw some sunglasses in John Lewis and searched for them online, I found them in Pretavoir at a favourable price. I ordered them and they arrived very quickly. I will definitely use Pretavoir again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price fast delivery quality item"
Posted 2 months ago
Pretavoir is rated 4.49 based on 53 reviews