Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.9 Rating 103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
4.9
Based on 103 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Premier Dog Walkers Reviews
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My dog is in the best of hands with her beloved walker. She
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always on time to pick up the dogs. The dogs are always so excited to go on the walks Come back and have a nice sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable and caring service provided by the Premier Dog Walkers team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Licorice loved his walks with you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Could not ask for better dog carers and walkers who have walked and taken care of my dog for six years :) she loves every member of the team! Premier Dog Walkers are kind, reliable, so helpful and they love dog, I could not be happier that I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My beloved dog had been mistreated by a previous dog walker, so I worried about entrusting her to another dog walking service. And then I met Dan from Premier Dog Walkers. He is literally a dog whisperer and quietly and gently has regained her confidence in going for a walk with anyone except me. She now runs excitedly to the door. I have subsequently had other dog walkers from Premier and they all poses a real life if and ability with animals. What a relief!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers have been wonderful with my dog, Frank. Ana, Mark and Warren have looked after him so well for a number of years. I highly recommend them, trustworthy, reliable and amiable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is a very professional service that takes care of your and your dog's needs flexibly. My dogs are always happy and tired after walks and having Premier Dog Walkers gives me a peace of mind, knowing they are safe and taken care of. The best part of the service for me is that I don't need to worry if our regular walker is on leave, because they arrange for cover and ensure the same professional care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dan walks my dog Alaska twice a week. She adores him and he often sends me videos of her on the walk! The app is easy to use for booking walks and for being invoiced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ana is fabulous. She is a classy lady who loves her job and loves the pups. Our dog has a grin from ear to ear whenever we see them come home from a walk, and if its been a particularly muddy or messy day, Ana will always give her a good wash down. Premier Dog Walkers provide such a reliable service, and whenever we need to book in an emergency extra walk, they are always delighted to accomodate even at the last minute. Can’t speak highly enough of Ana & Premier Dog Walkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. I have a very happy dog who loves her walks. Easy to book and track payments. A service I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My dogs & I love Premier Dog Walkers! So lovely, professionally & caring! The dogs are always absolutely exhausted every time they come back from a walk & always eager to go! What I love most, is premier dog walkers are very accommodating - just today I forgot to book slots for this week and as a regular they managed to book me in this week & walk my boys today! Super love Premier Dog Walkers! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Angello our German Shepherd Dog absolutely loved his experience with both Dan and Warren. Both are caring dog walkers and provide a very high quality service. We had tried many dog walkers but once we found Premier we remained with them until we had to relocate. Angello misses both Dan and Warren. We wish Premier Dog Walkers continued success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s great to know Maddie is safe well looked after and having soo much fun. Big thanks to Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nick is a great dog walker. Always very accommodating to our varying schedules and has gone over and beyond on a number of occasions. Our dog is always excited to see him and couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and incredibly helpful service, great people - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers are fantastic, I was so nervous to leave my Yorkie but Warren is fantastic, he assured me will have extra care on him and actually, he is having so much fun on his walks. The service is brilliant, definitely recommend them, they will give that extra mile for the doggies comfort and your tranquility. Loving the daily updates as well:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.9 based on 103 reviews