Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.94 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 4420520

Email:
info@premierdogwalkers.com

Location:
20 Carniege House, New End,Hampstead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Dog Walkers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Amazing warren in one day has my baby off lead and interacting with other dogs which he has never done due to my fear I can’t thank him enough fantastic service great rates and all round amazing thank you so much warren"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and high quality service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, our dog loves our walker, and they're always prompt and professional. I highly recommend them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We entrusted our dog Skip to Premier Dog Walkers, and although he tends to be nervous around other dogs, he was soon incorporated into the 'pack' and looking forward to his walks. Nick in particular was fantastic, and was accommodating to our changing schedules, and very good with Skip. Would recommend them wholeheartedly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Have been with PremierDog Walkers for many years, our dog enjoys the walks, the service is very good, highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"My dog is in the best of hands with her beloved walker. She"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always on time to pick up the dogs. The dogs are always so excited to go on the walks Come back and have a nice sleep!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Reliable and caring service provided by the Premier Dog Walkers team"
Posted 6 months ago
"Licorice loved his walks with you guys!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Could not ask for better dog carers and walkers who have walked and taken care of my dog for six years :) she loves every member of the team! Premier Dog Walkers are kind, reliable, so helpful and they love dog, I could not be happier that I found them!"
Posted 6 months ago
"My beloved dog had been mistreated by a previous dog walker, so I worried about entrusting her to another dog walking service. And then I met Dan from Premier Dog Walkers. He is literally a dog whisperer and quietly and gently has regained her confidence in going for a walk with anyone except me. She now runs excitedly to the door. I have subsequently had other dog walkers from Premier and they all poses a real life if and ability with animals. What a relief!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier Dog Walkers have been wonderful with my dog, Frank. Ana, Mark and Warren have looked after him so well for a number of years. I highly recommend them, trustworthy, reliable and amiable."
Posted 6 months ago
"Premier Dog Walkers is a very professional service that takes care of your and your dog's needs flexibly. My dogs are always happy and tired after walks and having Premier Dog Walkers gives me a peace of mind, knowing they are safe and taken care of. The best part of the service for me is that I don't need to worry if our regular walker is on leave, because they arrange for cover and ensure the same professional care."
Posted 6 months ago
"Dan walks my dog Alaska twice a week. She adores him and he often sends me videos of her on the walk! The app is easy to use for booking walks and for being invoiced."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ana is fabulous. She is a classy lady who loves her job and loves the pups. Our dog has a grin from ear to ear whenever we see them come home from a walk, and if its been a particularly muddy or messy day, Ana will always give her a good wash down. Premier Dog Walkers provide such a reliable service, and whenever we need to book in an emergency extra walk, they are always delighted to accomodate even at the last minute. Can’t speak highly enough of Ana & Premier Dog Walkers."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. I have a very happy dog who loves her walks. Easy to book and track payments. A service I highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"My dogs & I love Premier Dog Walkers! So lovely, professionally & caring! The dogs are always absolutely exhausted every time they come back from a walk & always eager to go! What I love most, is premier dog walkers are very accommodating - just today I forgot to book slots for this week and as a regular they managed to book me in this week & walk my boys today! Super love Premier Dog Walkers! xx"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 6 months ago
"Angello our German Shepherd Dog absolutely loved his experience with both Dan and Warren. Both are caring dog walkers and provide a very high quality service. We had tried many dog walkers but once we found Premier we remained with them until we had to relocate. Angello misses both Dan and Warren. We wish Premier Dog Walkers continued success."
Posted 6 months ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.94 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support