Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.93 Rating 44 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 4420520

Email:
info@premierdogwalkers.com

Location:
20 Carniege House, New End,Hampstead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Dog Walkers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Have been with PremierDog Walkers for many years, our dog enjoys the walks, the service is very good, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My dog is in the best of hands with her beloved walker. She"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always on time to pick up the dogs. The dogs are always so excited to go on the walks Come back and have a nice sleep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable and caring service provided by the Premier Dog Walkers team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Licorice loved his walks with you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Could not ask for better dog carers and walkers who have walked and taken care of my dog for six years :) she loves every member of the team! Premier Dog Walkers are kind, reliable, so helpful and they love dog, I could not be happier that I found them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My beloved dog had been mistreated by a previous dog walker, so I worried about entrusting her to another dog walking service. And then I met Dan from Premier Dog Walkers. He is literally a dog whisperer and quietly and gently has regained her confidence in going for a walk with anyone except me. She now runs excitedly to the door. I have subsequently had other dog walkers from Premier and they all poses a real life if and ability with animals. What a relief!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Premier Dog Walkers have been wonderful with my dog, Frank. Ana, Mark and Warren have looked after him so well for a number of years. I highly recommend them, trustworthy, reliable and amiable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Premier Dog Walkers is a very professional service that takes care of your and your dog's needs flexibly. My dogs are always happy and tired after walks and having Premier Dog Walkers gives me a peace of mind, knowing they are safe and taken care of. The best part of the service for me is that I don't need to worry if our regular walker is on leave, because they arrange for cover and ensure the same professional care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dan walks my dog Alaska twice a week. She adores him and he often sends me videos of her on the walk! The app is easy to use for booking walks and for being invoiced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ana is fabulous. She is a classy lady who loves her job and loves the pups. Our dog has a grin from ear to ear whenever we see them come home from a walk, and if its been a particularly muddy or messy day, Ana will always give her a good wash down. Premier Dog Walkers provide such a reliable service, and whenever we need to book in an emergency extra walk, they are always delighted to accomodate even at the last minute. Can’t speak highly enough of Ana & Premier Dog Walkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I have a very happy dog who loves her walks. Easy to book and track payments. A service I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My dogs & I love Premier Dog Walkers! So lovely, professionally & caring! The dogs are always absolutely exhausted every time they come back from a walk & always eager to go! What I love most, is premier dog walkers are very accommodating - just today I forgot to book slots for this week and as a regular they managed to book me in this week & walk my boys today! Super love Premier Dog Walkers! xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Angello our German Shepherd Dog absolutely loved his experience with both Dan and Warren. Both are caring dog walkers and provide a very high quality service. We had tried many dog walkers but once we found Premier we remained with them until we had to relocate. Angello misses both Dan and Warren. We wish Premier Dog Walkers continued success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s great to know Maddie is safe well looked after and having soo much fun. Big thanks to Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nick is a great dog walker. Always very accommodating to our varying schedules and has gone over and beyond on a number of occasions. Our dog is always excited to see him and couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and incredibly helpful service, great people - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.93 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support