Premier Dog Walkers Reviews

4.95 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Dog Walkers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Premier Dog Walkers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely dog walker who walks our takes our puppy out a couple of times a week. She is considerate of his age and makes sure he doesn't over exercise (picks him up or puts him on the lead). Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Premier Dog Walkers does SUCH a great job! We have used two dog walkers with them and they have both been responsive and professional as well as incredibly kind to our 4 year old labrador. I couldn’t say enough good things about this company!
Posted 2 months ago
Premier Dog Walkers are really reliable and trustworthy. Our dog Toby loves going out with you and has lots of fun with all the other dogs. I highly recommend Pasha and your other dog walkers.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

I meet Dan for a dog walker job with a positive feeling about it but unfortunately for me I couldn't have the job before I got a UK driving licence.
Apparently with a Belgium driving licence it doesn't work for the car insurance. I have to wait until the end of march to have it, and really hope to have the opportunity to work with premier dog walker at this time, if you still need more dog walkers.

Have a good day.

Best regards.

Mélodie.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been working for Premier Dog walkers for a year now and I couldn't hope in a better set of people. Warren is the leader but one of us as well, always ready to help wether business or personal. My colleagues have immediately made me feel at home and now we are good friends always looking after each other. I love working with Premier Dog walkers so much that comes Sunday and can't wait to go to work.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent dog walkers. Alfie is always so happy and tired out when he gets back.
Posted 3 months ago
Takes the stress out of working and having a dog in our family! Finn completely loves his Premier daycare days. Blake is so kind, knowledgeable and reliable - and we really appreciate the photos and updates.
Posted 3 months ago
Warren and his team have been wonderful to our dog since she was a puppy. They are reliable, flexible and incredibly professional. She spends the day with them and has a great time! I would not hesitate to recommend them and will happily continue to use their services.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, reliable service. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Love this team! They are really a fabulous and caring team of dog lovers.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and incredibly flexible.
Mark is brilliant and has built an amazing bond with our dog.
More than happy to recommend Mark and Premier Dog Walkers.
Posted 3 months ago
Warren is great, and the work the guys is brilliant. We use Mark and he does a fantastic job, and is incredibly reliable. Would highly recommend and are the team are very trustworthy.
Posted 3 months ago
Such a reliable and trustworthy service and they send me pictures of my dog enjoying the walks, putting my mind at ease so I can get on with my day. Would recommend this company, especially because of its communication and thoughtful gestures. I know my dog is in safe hands.
Posted 3 months ago
Experienced, flexible and professional dog walkers.
Posted 3 months ago
Our family loves Dan and Premier!
Posted 3 months ago
This wonderful company and Warren in particular have been a complete godsend as my cockatoo puppy arrived in our lives. They take great care of him 3 days a week and take him for fabulous rambles which help with both his exercise and socialisation with other dogs. Reliable, caring, knowledgable and kind. I fully recommend them!
Posted 10 months ago
Premier Dog Walkers have been walking Ruki for 7 years since he was a puppy and I have been very pleased with the care and love they show him, especially when he has been in a bog and they have cleaned and dried him! I highly recommend their services.
Posted 11 months ago
Premier Dog Walkers have been walking my dog for well over a year now. Not only do we love them, but our dog does too!
Posted 11 months ago
Trustworthy & friendly
Posted 11 months ago
We are very happy with Warren and his team. Especially Guilio who is the best and always very friendly and happy and positive. Lola, our dog loves her walks and always come back so exhausted (; Mostly it helped Lola to overcome some aggressive issues since she is now taking a lot of energy and learnt how to behave with other dogs. She walks freely of the lead with no problems. Guilio is always available and sends beautiful videos of Lola and the pack. Thanks, Premier Dog we love you.
Posted 11 months ago
Premier Dog Walkers is rated 4.95 based on 84 reviews