Postboxed Reviews

4.71 Rating 884 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Postboxed

About Postboxed: Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Phone:
07720288778

Email:
markus@postboxed.co.uk

Location:
49 Randolph avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Postboxed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"First timevi habe used Postboxed. Really impressed with delivery time. Item purchased was gift boxed well. Will certainly be purchasing again from this company"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed. Ordered wuth incorrect delivery address and they quickly changed and posted out. Recipient pleased with gift - will use again!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the gift and service. My friend loved it. There's something special about receiving a a present through the post."
Posted 2 days ago
"Such great little gift ideas. Good fast service. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 days ago
"Just the thing to cheer up a glum student"
Posted 4 days ago
"Convenient and good variety of products but the website needs to be clearer with regards to delivery times and not allow you to select a delivery date if they're unable to meet that delivery date."
Posted 4 days ago
"A great gift to fit through a letterbox! Delivered on time and perfect, thank you 😊"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, good choice of gifts"
Posted 5 days ago
"First time using and found it easy to order, everything went smoothly and order arrived on time. Fantastic will be using again"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to use and my friend loved her gift! Quick delivery. I live in Bangkok so it was great to use for freinds back home in the UK."
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and quick ordering of a really lovely item"
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift for my daughter and she was very pleased with the present. the order was delivered punctually and in perfect condition. Thanks very much for a quality service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a gift for a friend’s birthday at fairly short notice; it was delivered promptly and on time - great service! Very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not knowing what to buy for a friend's birthday, especially as she is not local to me I found Postboxed on a random search. I was delighted with the choice of gifts and the ease of ordering. My friend was thrilled when my gift arrived on her birthday. Excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived promptly and was good quality. Would use Postboxed again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Therapy box was for a friend. She loves it & it was delivered quickly. Very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent this as a gift so I did not see it but my friend was very pleased with the contents."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Iike the selection of gifts, useful, quirky, interesting, However the thing that most impressed me was the helpful response I received from the company when I realised soon after ordering that I had not filled in the gift card wording. I emailed and asked for the message to be added and had a reply very quickly to say that this had been done. The parcel was sent to an address in Australia so I cannot yet comment on delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the whole concept of PostBoxed. The have lots of lovely gifts available for all ages. Everything was beautifully wrapped inside the box and it looked great! I will definitely be using this again in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Postboxed is rated 4.71 based on 884 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support