Postboxed Reviews

4.76 Rating 555 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Postboxed

About Postboxed: Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Phone:
02076257976

Email:
markus@postboxed.co.uk

Location:
5 Chester Court84 Salusbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Postboxed?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy from beginning to end 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Nicely packaged. Everything wrapped individually. Lovely gifts to receive through the post. Will definitely place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The item was as described and was well received by the person I gifted it to. However, it arrived a day earlier than it should have. While this usually wouldn't be a huge problem, I had specifically requested postage for Valentines Day and it arrived a day early, spoiling the surprise a bit. Was also a little shocked by the very expensive postage for such a small item. Probably won't use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, delivery on time and recipient happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick customer response to emails and prompt delivery of a lovely gift. Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was impressed with how quickly this arrived. I hadn't expected it to be delivered in time for her birthday. The recipient thought the packaging and everything inside was perfect and adorable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I have had two monster hugs in a box as gifts, they loved them. When words are not enough there's always a hug. Many thanks Andrea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great way to send a birthday gift when you're living abroad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, beautifully wrapped and delivered on time 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted to send a gift to someone a distance away, and found the perfect site, postboxed. There was plenty of choice and some fun items. It was delivered exactly when requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The recipient was delighted to receive the beautifully presented parcel, 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website to use and delivered quickly and hassle-free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Plenty of lovely gifts to choose from and a great idea that they fit through the postbox. I ordered for an elderly person who takes a long time to get to the door so a postboxed gift that fits through the letterbox is ideal !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine C
Verified Buyer
"A very unique gift which made the recipient extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helped me cheer up my poorly sister when I couldn't get to her in person. She said it was just what she needed, absolutely gorgeous and exquisitely wrapped. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time. The person I sent it to was happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the 'gin box' to send to my best friend in Germany for her birthday. It was sent out a day after I placed the order, and she received it yesterday! Great service and she was chuffed with the gift, thank you so much! Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline W
Verified Buyer
"Son in law emails to say he has had flu. Poor boy. How can I cheer him up without trailing out to shop and post office? Ah, postbox! One click, chocolate arrives, happy boy, virtuous me. So easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality item as described. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victoria H
Verified Buyer
"My sister was thrilled to receive a box full of lovely things posted through her door on her birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Postboxed is rated 4.76 based on 555 reviews