Postboxed Reviews

4.73 Rating 788 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Postboxed

About Postboxed: Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Phone:
07720288778

Email:
markus@postboxed.co.uk

Location:
49 Randolph avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Postboxed made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I love this website. I can’t go wrong in always finding a fab gift when it’s time for a birthday, etc. I always want to keep it for myself once I have seen the gift and how happy the recipient is."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered 'Gone with the gin' for my brother in Cyprus. There was a problem with delivery probably due to the fact that they live in an apartment block in Cyprus - not the easiest place to deliver to! I notified Liza who responded immediately with instructions on what to do. Meantime, the gift turned up and my brother and his wife loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Ordered a gift box for my lovely friend who needed cheering up and a bit of self care prior to an operation. She absolutely loved the mermaid gift box, it really made her day and let her know people loved her. The gift is self was really good quality and PostBoxed were very efficient in delivery! Would deffo not use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Ordered from Canada for delivery in Belfast. Easy, clear, on time and apparently the chocolate was delicious! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved it, delivered on time and very well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"wery good service delivered ontime"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My order placed nine days ago (for my mums birthday) has still not arrived. I emailed to ask Postboxed to follow this up but have heard nothing, so I am very disappointed and this is the reason for the 'poor' rating. On a positive note, Postboxed was very helpful with another order when I forgot to add a message and they arranged this for me after the order had been submitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great presents....they just never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely selection of gifts to choose from. And all delivered on time. The birthday girl was over the moon with her treats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice little pressies....ideal for family and friends abroad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a great service - nice products delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great idea for a personal gift that guaranteed to get there on a birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service. Professional and personal I'm delighted with these gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fun gift for family and friends overseas. The boxes are so exciting to receive and beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with Postboxed! First time using and can’t fault! My friend got her birthday package on the exact day asked for. She mentioned how beautifully packaged it was and how lovely the gifts were. Thank you! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and beautifully presented .Not fussy just stylish.Thankyou for another great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product itself was apparently absolutely wonderful. The reason I can't give it a higher rating is twofold. Firstly the date I selected for delivery wasn't accomplished, can you please make it unable to select the date if you cannot achieve delivery on it. So my friends birthday was missed. Secondly despite writing a message for the gift card, this was not delivered with the gift. So the receiver had no idea who it was from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ari,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you liked the gifts and am sorry you are disappointed in the service you received. We didn't print a gift card for you as none was added when you ordered from us. We do not put who the gift was from on a gift note unless requested by the sender (or written by them on the gift note when checking out). I am sorry your gift didn't arrive on the selected day - we rely on the Royal Mail for our deliveries and they tend to be far more accurate than most delivery services out there but sometimes they let us down, often due to reasons out of their control. Please email me if you have any further concerns, we are always here to help if you reach out! Best wishes, Liza
Posted 1 week ago
"I had to change the delivery date and this was done easily and without issue. Arrived when requested with the note and well packaged. A great gift dilivered to a friend many miles away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used Postbox as I had missed my aunts birthday and wanted a token gift. Super easy to order with loads of choice. My aunt was so thrilled and said how beautifully wrapped the gift was and she loved the note with which I was able to personalise the gift. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend - in fact I have already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gift was very well received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Postboxed is rated 4.73 based on 788 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support