Postboxed Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,344 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Postboxed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Postboxed Reviews

About Postboxed:

Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Postboxed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service! Bought a birthday box for brother-in-law which arrived promptly. The chocolate cigars were a particular favourite! Will definitely use again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Item was a sweet variation on sending a thoughtful message to a friend. Service was excellent and the item was promptly dispatched.
Posted 1 day ago
Easter chocolate ordered on Thursday for delivery on Saturday. Not delivered until the following Wednesday - probably not your fault but that of the Royal Mail - nevertheless too late for Easter. I wonder therefore why you provide a box to tick of when you want items to be delivered if this is not possible.
Posted 1 day ago
Poor never recieved a notification that item had been delivered.. and because it was sent as a gift asked for the bill to be sent to my address..and didn't receive that either ..just hoping the gift actually got there ..disappointed
Posted 1 day ago
Super little box, thought had obviously gone into packing my order, and the lovely design paper inside. It looked suitably gift-like. Very pleased thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice and efficient service. I would highly recommend Postboxed.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully packaged. A fantastic gift.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, and delivery was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price and quality and arrived on time. Thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
In my experience Postboxed always deliver on time and has a great array of gifts! A lovely (and convenient) way to let someone know you’re thinking of them.
Posted 1 week ago
The items available in the pre-made gift boxes are all so well thought out. I have purchased three different gift boxes as birthday gifts for friends during the latest lockdown. Each of the gift boxes were so well received by my friends. A great website too, very easy to navigate!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, no fuss, did what it said on the tin!
Posted 1 week ago
This was a really easy way of buying and sending a gift during lockdown. The gifts were more unique than ones I had seen on other websites and I especially liked the chocolate bars with wrappers designed by artists with additional needs. A really efficient and professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Order got delivered really quickly and was impressed with everything I purchased! Really good quality bits and came in a really nicely wrapped package. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, very helpful rapid response when I had to contact company to change order details, excellent quality chocolate very attractively presented and securely packed for delivery. Will be using again I am sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped. Customer services were polite and helpful and managed my enquiry efficiently!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Goods delivered on time. Appreciated the excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorted all the Easter gifts for the family who are spread around the country. All gifts delivered on time and very well presented - hence major ‘brownie points’ for yours truly. Many many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two separate gift boxes at the same time but to be delivered on different dates, but they were still despatched at the same time - and arrived at the same time. It felt pointless to use the delivery date function when it didn’t work.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and was delivered quickly. I'd use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Postboxed is rated 4.67 based on 2,344 reviews