Postboxed Reviews

4.75 Rating 613 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Postboxed

About Postboxed: Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Phone:
02076257976

Email:
markus@postboxed.co.uk

Location:
5 Chester Court84 Salusbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Postboxed?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The selection of products makes it really easy to find something. The service was incredibly fast (they also replied to me very fast when I needed to change a detail in the address). The packaging that it came in was so beautiful. Overall, very pleased and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Postboxed made it super easy for me to get a present to one of my best friends in London in time for his birthday. I live in NZ so time was a factor! The whole process was prompt, easy and everything was delivered on time. They even responded to a personal request for a gift card note that I added via email. I would definitely use this service again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the travel wallet. It arrived perfectly for the 'birthday' day, couldn't have timed it better. My dad was delighted. Many Thanks !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the birthday box because I felt it contained beautiful but unusual items. It was despatched promptly and the recipient loved it - she was delighted. Will definitely order again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered promptly and really well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gift was delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great variety of gift boxes to suit a number of budgets and occasions! Boxes dispatched quickly and easy to choose the date the box arrives so the recipient can receive it on their birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in Stockholm 4 days after I placed the order. Very speedy indeed,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought as a gift, recipient delighted with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt acknowledgment of order and updates through process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect in terms of quality of products and I was kept up to date with the package/delivery progress, only downfall was it was not delivered on the day specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very lovely gift service - my daughter was thrilled with her birthday box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely items to choose from and a speedy delivery. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It arrived quickly, was beautifully packaged and my friend who was away - didn't need to go to the post office to get it. Great buy! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cute gift at a good price. However did not arrive on my desired / requested day. It was one day late"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy and very good quality and presentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and straight forward service. Perfect for when you want to get a little something for someone without the worry of them not being in to receive it or having to the post office"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was so thrilled to be able to send my daughter who is in Medicsl school in London such a lovely student care package even though I’m in Singapore! I added the casagami Japan solar powered night light which was so unique! She loved it. And I added the Happy Jackson magnets which are so cheery and motivational. The packaging was so lovely. Thank you. It really cheered my daughter up while she is mugging for her final year exams!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Postboxed is rated 4.75 based on 613 reviews