Postboxed Reviews

4.73 Rating 724 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Postboxed

About Postboxed: Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Phone:
07720288778

Email:
markus@postboxed.co.uk

Location:
49 Randolph avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Postboxed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely selection for something a little bit different"
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
Visit Website
"My cousin was really surprised to get the mystery box through the post. She loved it. Sxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"This was ordered for a friends birthday. It arrived within 2 days and beautifully packaged. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I absolutely love this business! What an awesome idea with seriously cool product. I love sending packages with lots of little bits to open so this is perfect for me. I enjoyed choosing the bits to go into the box (could have chosen it all) and my friend loved it! How it was wrapped and presented finished it perfectly. Thanks for an awesome experience. I’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was quite happy to find this kind of service. My girlfriend was very happy with the quality of the chocolates she received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery and amazing wrapping. Really liked the aesthetics. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Packaging is very cute. Shipping extremely fast. Definitely a feel-good gift for anyone. My recipient enjoyed his gift very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Superb service, quick response to emails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing concept and such lovely gifts to choose from. I sent a package to my mum for her birthday, I wanted it to be special as it was the first birthday I’d be spending away from her. She absolutely loved it! Would definitely (and already have) recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money gifts with exceptional customer service as was required with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanted to send my lovely daughter something to cheer her up as she's having ongoing treatment and lives hundreds of miles away from me. Parcels are always a problem as you have to be at home to sign for them so finding Postboxed was brilliant. Gifts arrived within 2 days of ordering and my daughter was delighted, the Monster Hugs in a matchbox did exactly what I wanted, she laughed and cried. I will definitely be using Postboxed again, fab choice of gifts and great service. Well done and thank you. Michele"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and lovely gifts - what a great idea. I was buying for two children of friends who now live in Australia. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The recipients gave very good feedback of their gifts. Email communication and delivery were prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gift delivered on the delivery date. No issues, no dramas and the recipient loved her birthday present. Will definitely use PostBoxed again, great way to deliver gifts from overseas and no need to worry about whether the person is at home to receive the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic ideas, and gifts can posted in Europe too Love the Matchbox gifts as do the 4 recipients too. Some carry theirs in their bags as a reminder of someone thinking of them! A great idea for people in hospital too. Will recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Hug in a matchbox - perfect . Arrived quick and beautifully presented . Friend loved it - thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very interesting selection of gifts and what a relief that they go through the letter box, so no bulky parcels to be collected. What's more they're original and fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered Birthday Pressie on time. Gift was a token gesture whilst hubby was working away from home. Very happy with the pressies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered fast and well received by the birthday person! Great to have a surprise gift with the mystery box. Quality items. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Postboxed is rated 4.73 based on 724 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This