Postboxed Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,648 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Postboxed
4.7
Based on 2,648 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Postboxed Reviews

About Postboxed:

Postboxed is an online shop selling high quality, gift-wrapped items that are all delivered directly through customers’ letterboxes, alleviating the widespread problem of missed deliveries

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Postboxed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recipient said thank you for the gift. Arrived on time. I’ve no idea how the gift looked when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Never used this site before. I wanted to send my son a ‘good luck in your new job’ gift that wasn’t flowers or anything cheesy. This was perfect for him. He loves to cook and experiment with different flavours. He loved it and I would definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Received on time in perfect condition,delicious chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in good condition and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service and recipient loved the gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The range of goods are very comprehensive and of good quality My postbox present arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted a little gift for friend and the chocolate bar was just perfect. Great choice , good communications and a very happy recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate. Value for money Excellent choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Good quality products and arrived in Spain on the day of the birthday - will defo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and was a great way to send my grown -up Goddaughter a tiny gift to say I was "thinking about her " at a value for money price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a lovely collection of little things...to bundled together and give a a gift!! I loved choosing the items to go in a Thank you box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods excellent quality but delivery not so good. Was not informed Postboxed would be closed over Easter so the gift I had asked to be sent was not processed till 4 days after I placed my order. I had asked for a message to be included with the gift and this was not included so my family had no idea who the gift was from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and great product thankyou so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my bag accessories, which were out of stock elsewhere and found here at a lower price! Delivery was also rapid, so very pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique service, classy and thoughtful gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The item ordered was delivered on time and was as described. My relations were very pleased with the chocolates!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I sent this as a gift for a friend. Unfortunately when she received it she found the box had been open and there was no candle. I was extremely upset and embarrassed as I wanted to send a thoughtful gift. I won’t be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. I made an error on my order and it was quickly resolved. I'm still waiting for my friend to actually receive the gift as he is on an extended holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Postboxed is rated 4.65 based on 2,648 reviews