Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy, great quality items.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice easy way to order the plinth. The plinth was posted in good time and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Would be good if you did bespoke
Posted 1 year ago
Innovative and creative. Fantastic company with amazing customer service . Used for bespoke show display material and always over the moon with the results.
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic experience with Plinths and Pedestals who were very accommodating on my late order. All delivered and waiting on our stand when we got there, very good quality. Thank you for making one less thing to worry about!
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice plinth and it travelled well.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Excellent condition.perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, should have more flexible delivery and collection times, should use protective paint finish as standard and not wait to defer these charges to the client post-event
Posted 1 year ago
I Recently hired some plinths for an event at very short notice. The staff on the phone were extremely helpful and the whole process was very simple and fuss free.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, responded very quickly with our urgent request and very happy with the express delivery and items. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! Deryn understood my urgency and swiftly worked out whatever was needed to get the plinths on time. And they are very sturdy and in perfect condition!
Posted 1 year ago
I usually delete requests for reviews, but in the case of Plinths & Pedestals, I am delighted to say that the product is excellent, the customer service really helpful and responsive and delivery arrangements easy and on time. Altogether highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, thank you, Jade was very helpful and you did a wonderful job for us.
Best Wishes Cassie
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick delivery and friendly staff. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, communications, follow up, flexibility as well,as a first rate delivery on time. Could not ask for anything more, exceeded expectations... Well done to,all,the Plinths and Pedestals Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and very friendly service. Extremely helpful when buying and deciding on plinth sizes and finish and very comprehensive email follow up with quotes and further important information. Delivery was included in the price and was a very friendly service also. The plinths were just what I was looking for (lovely smooth finish) and upon inspection, they were perfect meeting all my expectations and more. Very impressed and will buy again. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
When reading this review, you MUST keep in mind that P&P Ltd were delivering to a central London venue for us at 10am and collecting at 4pm.

The order process couldn't have been easier, it was accurate and not a single error made; not even on the bespoke aspect of our order that we insisted on having.

At 10am, to the minute, their team walked into the BDC and twenty minutes later had set-up all of the furniture we had rented. Cheerfully done and they even found time to show interest in what we were doing at the exhibition.

At 4pm (yes, again to the minute!) the team walked onto our stand and 30 minutes later had packed up, thanked us for our business and quietly disappeared.

I don't think, in fact I'm sure, that we have never dealt with a politer, more cheerful, more efficient supply partner anywhere in the world.
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had a last minute need to rent some circular plinths for a film shoot.
Deryn at Plinths and Pedestals reacted very quickly to our request and found exactly what we needed and made them available for collection.
What a brilliant piece of customer service.
Great company. I would recommend them very highly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and very happy with the product
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, very helpful staff and good communication. It's always a pleasure working with Plinths and Pedestals!
Posted 2 years ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 258 reviews