Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Plinths and Pedestals Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Phil Pond
"When reading this review, you MUST keep in mind that P&P Ltd were delivering to a central London venue for us at 10am and collecting at 4pm. The order process couldn't have been easier, it was accurate and not a single error made; not even on the bespoke aspect of our order that we insisted on having. At 10am, to the minute, their team walked into the BDC and twenty minutes later had set-up all of the furniture we had rented. Cheerfully done and they even found time to show interest in what we were doing at the exhibition. At 4pm (yes, again to the minute!) the team walked onto our stand and 30 minutes later had packed up, thanked us for our business and quietly disappeared. I don't think, in fact I'm sure, that we have never dealt with a politer, more cheerful, more efficient supply partner anywhere in the world."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Simon
"We required some plinths, and Plinths and Pedestals were able to get them manufactured, adapted for mains power use, and delivered to us ahead of schedule. Will use in future for all plinth requirements."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Booth
"Excellent service throughout. Delivered on a date to suit and the finished product is every bit as good as I had hoped for."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service . Plinths were perfect for my purpose ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy, great quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Nice easy way to order the plinth. The plinth was posted in good time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would be good if you did bespoke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Innovative and creative. Fantastic company with amazing customer service . Used for bespoke show display material and always over the moon with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic experience with Plinths and Pedestals who were very accommodating on my late order. All delivered and waiting on our stand when we got there, very good quality. Thank you for making one less thing to worry about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice plinth and it travelled well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Excellent condition.perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, should have more flexible delivery and collection times, should use protective paint finish as standard and not wait to defer these charges to the client post-event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I Recently hired some plinths for an event at very short notice. The staff on the phone were extremely helpful and the whole process was very simple and fuss free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, responded very quickly with our urgent request and very happy with the express delivery and items. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service! Deryn understood my urgency and swiftly worked out whatever was needed to get the plinths on time. And they are very sturdy and in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I usually delete requests for reviews, but in the case of Plinths & Pedestals, I am delighted to say that the product is excellent, the customer service really helpful and responsive and delivery arrangements easy and on time. Altogether highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, thank you, Jade was very helpful and you did a wonderful job for us. Best Wishes Cassie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick delivery and friendly staff. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, communications, follow up, flexibility as well,as a first rate delivery on time. Could not ask for anything more, exceeded expectations... Well done to,all,the Plinths and Pedestals Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and very friendly service. Extremely helpful when buying and deciding on plinth sizes and finish and very comprehensive email follow up with quotes and further important information. Delivery was included in the price and was a very friendly service also. The plinths were just what I was looking for (lovely smooth finish) and upon inspection, they were perfect meeting all my expectations and more. Very impressed and will buy again. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When reading this review, you MUST keep in mind that P&P Ltd were delivering to a central London venue for us at 10am and collecting at 4pm. The order process couldn't have been easier, it was accurate and not a single error made; not even on the bespoke aspect of our order that we insisted on having. At 10am, to the minute, their team walked into the BDC and twenty minutes later had set-up all of the furniture we had rented. Cheerfully done and they even found time to show interest in what we were doing at the exhibition. At 4pm (yes, again to the minute!) the team walked onto our stand and 30 minutes later had packed up, thanked us for our business and quietly disappeared. I don't think, in fact I'm sure, that we have never dealt with a politer, more cheerful, more efficient supply partner anywhere in the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a last minute need to rent some circular plinths for a film shoot. Deryn at Plinths and Pedestals reacted very quickly to our request and found exactly what we needed and made them available for collection. What a brilliant piece of customer service. Great company. I would recommend them very highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 159 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This