Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 253 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and a company you can always rely on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service. Good plinths. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The firm were quick and helpful and delivered directly to the exhibition venue. The plinth is perfect, clean and crisp and exact. I will use them again and again Patsy hickman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Very nice staff, easy delivery and collection and the plinths are exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and the product was great, exactly what I needed. Very fast delivery service also. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plinths and Pedestals replied to inquiries quickly. Good quality, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, friendly service. It's such a pleasure to do business with this company that I might have to buy another pedestal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We asked Plinths and Pedestals to provide a plinth for a maquette. We were delighted with the result . I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product was perfect for what was required. Unlikely to use P&P on a regular basis but would have no hesitation doing so if I had a requirement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really high quality product. Delivery was actually a lot earlier than expected (which caused a bit of confusion, but was ultimately a good thing). Seems to be one of very few companies offering this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jade/Deryn were extremely helpful. Delivery was also super speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and high quality product. Very pleased with the purchase and process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully finished plinths. The exact colour match! Very good customer service too. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd. Their customer service skills were brilliant - they responded promptly to all emails and were very helpful and friendly on the phone too. The process was very easy and we are extremely happy with the finished product we received!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the plinths on such short notice I was shocked they managed to deliver them on time! Lady I spoke to in customer service was super friendly and the plinths are top quality! Definitely coming back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, organised everything with ease and hassle free - Thankyou kindly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At the Designjunction of this year, we faced many difficulties and problems with the event organiser. Delivery traffic control was included. On the collection day, your driver was held at the waiting car park for 2 and a half hours though the delivery slot was booked. He waited very patiently and picked up the plinths when he was allowed. We were so sorry for him and thanked him for his faithful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much guys. Happy with the plinth, service received was excellent especially from Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - they kept us well informed about the delivery and the plinth is excellent - looks fab in our hallway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its a pleasure to deal with Jade and her team... the quality of their work is fantastic too !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 253 reviews