Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 206 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Vanessa Fortnam
"The team at Plinths and Pedestals, led by Jade, are reliable, helpful and trustworthy and we love that we can ask for colours to match into our displays!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Gerald Bonner
"We hired multiple hexagonal plinths for our trade show to highlight products. This proved very effective and we would repeat the same strategy. Delightful customer service that only a family company could provide."
Posted 2 months ago
Dawn Kerr
"Very happy with our purchase and will be reordering again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab from start to finish"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely amazing service and quality! Always a pleaseure to work with you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service answering all my questions promptly and providing a quote the same day. The delivery was really quick and the finished plinth has a lovely finish and is perfect for our stand."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Plinths and Pedestals were excellent, Deryn, Jade and the team from start to finish were great to work with. Delivered and collected on time without fuss."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at Plinths and Pedestals, led by Jade, are reliable, helpful and trustworthy and we love that we can ask for colours to match into our displays!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used them for a gallery video shoot, plinths came on time, as described and communication was great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love my plinth. arrived very fast, well packaged and perfect size. looks fancy and gives a statue in the dining room a great spot. highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"the quality of pedestals are is so good :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, Excellent customer service and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Product was exactly as described. Staff were very helpful and order dispatched quickly and delivered on time. Highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and excellent service! You will not regret working with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"We hired multiple hexagonal plinths for our trade show to highlight products. This proved very effective and we would repeat the same strategy. Delightful customer service that only a family company could provide."
Posted 2 months ago
"The round cylinder plinths I bought were just what I had hoped for and the delivery service made the whole process so much smoother."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent products with great communication and prompted delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"First thing that attracted me to order from Plinths and Pedestals was the price, after ordering I received an email stating delivery day, which was within 2 days, upon arrival unboxing I noticed how high quality the products are, overall excellent value for money and customer service beyond amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very fast and friendly service and my bespoke plinth was done and delivered in less than a week. Superb and will be buying again. A big THANK YOU!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very professional. Customer service and sales assistant are very eager to help and find solutions."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. We hired the hexagonal plinths for an exhibition in London. Delivery came when arranged and we were impressed with the quality of the plinths especially as we were hiring them. Would definitely use again! Thank you Plinths & Pedestals."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with our purchase and will be reordering again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support