Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 124 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Plinths and Pedestals Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John Booth
John Booth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service throughout. Delivered on a date to suit and the finished product is every bit as good as I had hoped for."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Elise Adams
Elise Adams
Verified Buyer
"A most professional company that worked to our time requirements. Fantastic customer service from Julie."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional service, Exceptional Speed, Exceptionally good plinths :) Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Robert Venutolo
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Chris Semple
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, well wrapped and protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tiago Felix
Verified Buyer
"Great Service and quality materials. I would recommend them to anyone. Tiago Felix, B2B Italy LTD."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Cooper Smart
Verified Buyer
"Great, smooth service. They are very helpful always deliver on time and provide a great quality product. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Webster
Verified Buyer
"Plinth arrived perfectly. Good help from company regarding choice of paint & finish. After sales customer service was excellent and impossible to fault. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Plinths and Pedestals offer a great service for both purchasing and hiring plinths. We have found their customer service and delivery to be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ashni Kothari
Verified Buyer
"Hello, This shall be my review for Plinths and Pedestals Ltd. One of the most cooperative people to deal with, Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is a very progressive and highly professional to work with, Many thanks to Ms. Jade Turner for assisting my team with very effective coordination and clean delivery. With no doubt the showcases were well furnished and top quality. We look forward to work with you guys again in the near future. May you all have a wonderful year ahead. Regards Dhwaneil Sanghvi. ARAYA Fine Jewelry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Usher
Verified Buyer
"Service was excellent. We will by more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexandra Arens
Verified Buyer
"We used plinths and pedestals for a trade fair and were extremely pleased with the pedestal quality, delivery time and pickup."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia McCall
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service and flexibility from the team. Extraordinarily quick delivery to central london on a moments notice and the plinths were gorgeous! Everyone commented on them and I have recommended the company to 5 different people at the event, including the Serpentine Gallery who hosted it for us! Thank you! Also very well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Cumbers
Verified Buyer
"Great quality plinths and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful about shipping promptly to me when I needed the plinths delivered without delay. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality material made to measure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"I dealt with Jade Turner. I found her to be Helpful, Professional and mindful of my requirements as well as my wishes. Particularly in making sure that the walnut veneer we wanted to match was as close as possible. Indeed it was perfect. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angel Monzon
Verified Buyer
"Simply the best in the trade! Excellent service, good quality and best delivery man in town!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alex Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and fast service. I needed the plinths urgently on the other side of the country and Plinths and Pedestals delivered. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maddison Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was exceptional, with friendly helpful staff on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joe Pickard
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the plinths was outstanding and everyone I came into contact with throughout the process was extremely helpful and friendly. I don't have a bad word to say."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharon Walker
Verified Buyer
"Great product and customer service - Jade was friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great - good service & punctual with delivery / pick-up!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 124 reviews