Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 98 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Plinths and Pedestals Ltd?

Your Rating
Marina Tafari
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional customer service, bespoke plinths made an executed to a high standard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Simon Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a matt black pedestal which arrived exactly as described. The finish and edges on the pedestal are crisp with no visible seams. Small feet on the base lift the pedestal slightly off the floor providing balance and giving a professional appearance.

I found best method to clean it is a soft feather/cotton duster to avoid marking the surface.

Customer service from Jade was excellent. The delivery was to an address abroad and it arrived exactly in the specified timeframe.

I will undoubtedly use Plinths and Pedestals again. Many thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anne-Marie Heelis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A super professional team. The plinths arrived exactly on time and looked perfect. Thanks team!
Posted 1 month ago
Christian Cartwright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the plinth was excellent and the service given was attentive and professional. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Virginie Renard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

elegant and well built
Posted 1 month ago
Bettina Von Zwehl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A beautifully crafted plinth! - it’s so well made in every detail - I’m very happy with it!
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy Hanvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted... now painted with paint that I was advised to use by helpful quick responding staff ! The two plinths look perfect ,all ready to use outside the Church ( with a very special floral arrangement on ) for my daughters wedding on September 9 th. Can't tell you what the floral arrangement will be in case she gets hold of my iPad !
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't normally write reviews, but you guys deserve one!
Perfect, speedy and friendly - thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Celina Joyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, great stock availability and stock always arrives in perfect condition
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic, order my pre designed Pedistals on Monday and they arrived with 48 hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Vanessa Fortnam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered what I had ordered on time to the right place!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jade was extremely helpful and the service was smooth and without fault. Have recommended you to a colleague already.
Posted 3 months ago
Suzanne Winne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely delightful company to deal with. I initially messed up order and the lovely girl I was dealing with sorted out the issue efficiently and was so charming. The plinth arrived with a helpful driver and was perfect for our needs and we were just a customer ordering a one-off plinth, not ordering 60 plinths for an exhibition.
Posted 3 months ago
Nadine Aysoy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic service and great quality
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of products at reasonable prices. Good communication on status of order. Arrived on date promised, well packed, good finish.
Posted 4 months ago
Sharon Small
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. The end product looked very professional. The member of staff I dealt with, Juliette Bacon was very helpful and a made the whole ordering process and understanding of product very easy. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Neil Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great quality, reliable, responsive and delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
Olympia Toptsidou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and clear communication. The result was exactly as promised.
Posted 4 months ago
Deborah Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the initial enquiry to the fast turnaround and great end product, I have absolutely nothing but praise for Plinths & Pedestals. Thanks Julie, looking forward to dealing with you agin soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 98 reviews