Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 185 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Heidi Barrington
"Purple Square Consulting reached out to Plinths & Pedestals and very short notice, and they managed to turn around a very good quality bespoke, personalised plinth for an event we had. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you so much for your help and making our event a success."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Phil Pond
"When reading this review, you MUST keep in mind that P&P Ltd were delivering to a central London venue for us at 10am and collecting at 4pm. The order process couldn't have been easier, it was accurate and not a single error made; not even on the bespoke aspect of our order that we insisted on having. At 10am, to the minute, their team walked into the BDC and twenty minutes later had set-up all of the furniture we had rented. Cheerfully done and they even found time to show interest in what we were doing at the exhibition. At 4pm (yes, again to the minute!) the team walked onto our stand and 30 minutes later had packed up, thanked us for our business and quietly disappeared. I don't think, in fact I'm sure, that we have never dealt with a politer, more cheerful, more efficient supply partner anywhere in the world."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We required some plinths, and Plinths and Pedestals were able to get them manufactured, adapted for mains power use, and delivered to us ahead of schedule. Will use in future for all plinth requirements."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is my third order from P&P. They do excellent work and are friendly and helpful. Can't imagine anyone doing what they do better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, professional product, quick delivery, reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely happy with the personal customer service I received, the ordering process, the on time delivery and the product. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality was amazing and the staff were very easy to communicate with. Will definitely use Plinths and Pedestals for future projects!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely helpful, generous and accommodating on all counts. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole experiend with Plinths and Pedestals was first class. From the sales support to the delivery driver, everyone was helpful, prompt and professional. I would definitely recommend using them for any plinth needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and efficient thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purple Square Consulting reached out to Plinths & Pedestals and very short notice, and they managed to turn around a very good quality bespoke, personalised plinth for an event we had. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you so much for your help and making our event a success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver was so lovely and helpful. Plinths were great quality and beautifully painted. They looked amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service and very good quality product. Cannot fault in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish and a fab product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing experience! Everyone on the team is lovely to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the customer service I received. I called late one day to enquire about the products and spoke to a very helpful woman even though it was past office hours. I needed them to be delivered two days later, they were very accommodating, delivery was quick!. I received a quote early the next morning and the plinths were delivered a day later. Products were exactly what they looked like on the website, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased and exceptionally well packed for shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service once again from Plinths & Pedestals. Great customer service to help us achieve our very tight deadlines. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Staff; Great Product.... who could ask for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolute delight using this company! You were so helpful on getting things at such short notice. Amazing customer service and great staff. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was very impressed with our bespoke plinth. It makes our robots really stand out from the crowd. Fast delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality, light weight plinths. Easy and friendly delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent in every sense. Supply on time, quality of the plinth and collection. Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support