Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 114 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Plinths and Pedestals Ltd?

Your Rating
James Cumbers
Verified Buyer
"Great quality plinths and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful about shipping promptly to me when I needed the plinths delivered without delay. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality material made to measure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"I dealt with Jade Turner. I found her to be Helpful, Professional and mindful of my requirements as well as my wishes. Particularly in making sure that the walnut veneer we wanted to match was as close as possible. Indeed it was perfect. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angel Monzon
Verified Buyer
"Simply the best in the trade! Excellent service, good quality and best delivery man in town!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and fast service. I needed the plinths urgently on the other side of the country and Plinths and Pedestals delivered. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maddison Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was exceptional, with friendly helpful staff on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe Pickard
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the plinths was outstanding and everyone I came into contact with throughout the process was extremely helpful and friendly. I don't have a bad word to say."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Walker
Verified Buyer
"Great product and customer service - Jade was friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great - good service & punctual with delivery / pick-up!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deryn was incredibly helpful, polite and friendly. She got everything sorted for me despite being very thin on the ground in terms of staffing. They delivered when they said they would, collected in a timely fashion and took all of the stress out of the situation! Absolutely wonderful, will definitely use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, punctual on delivery . I recommend them strongly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Highland
"Everything about this company is worth reporting. The owners are friendly efficient helpful and professional. The product is of the best quality and as the plinths I bought were nesting boxes they were easy to move and store beautifully finished, and packaged for ease of manouverability. They are strongly made and enhance anything you put on them."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Highland
Verified Buyer
"The product is superb with the the finish of finest quality. The company are friendly and very helpful and I shall be ordering more plinths to compliment the ones I have already bought. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephanie Whincup
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery, very happy! Would use again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ellie McHale
Verified Buyer
"Efficient in service and Quick on delivery, Reasonably priced, Friendly service from office staff right through to the delivery driver."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marina Tafari
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional customer service, bespoke plinths made an executed to a high standard."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Webster
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a matt black pedestal which arrived exactly as described. The finish and edges on the pedestal are crisp with no visible seams. Small feet on the base lift the pedestal slightly off the floor providing balance and giving a professional appearance. I found best method to clean it is a soft feather/cotton duster to avoid marking the surface. Customer service from Jade was excellent. The delivery was to an address abroad and it arrived exactly in the specified timeframe. I will undoubtedly use Plinths and Pedestals again. Many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anne-Marie Heelis
Verified Buyer
"A super professional team. The plinths arrived exactly on time and looked perfect. Thanks team!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christian Cartwright
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the plinth was excellent and the service given was attentive and professional. A pleasure to do business with."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 114 reviews