Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Plinths and Pedestals Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Phil Pond
"When reading this review, you MUST keep in mind that P&P Ltd were delivering to a central London venue for us at 10am and collecting at 4pm. The order process couldn't have been easier, it was accurate and not a single error made; not even on the bespoke aspect of our order that we insisted on having. At 10am, to the minute, their team walked into the BDC and twenty minutes later had set-up all of the furniture we had rented. Cheerfully done and they even found time to show interest in what we were doing at the exhibition. At 4pm (yes, again to the minute!) the team walked onto our stand and 30 minutes later had packed up, thanked us for our business and quietly disappeared. I don't think, in fact I'm sure, that we have never dealt with a politer, more cheerful, more efficient supply partner anywhere in the world."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Simon
"We required some plinths, and Plinths and Pedestals were able to get them manufactured, adapted for mains power use, and delivered to us ahead of schedule. Will use in future for all plinth requirements."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Booth
"Excellent service throughout. Delivered on a date to suit and the finished product is every bit as good as I had hoped for."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased and exceptionally well packed for shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service once again from Plinths & Pedestals. Great customer service to help us achieve our very tight deadlines. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Staff; Great Product.... who could ask for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute delight using this company! You were so helpful on getting things at such short notice. Amazing customer service and great staff. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very impressed with our bespoke plinth. It makes our robots really stand out from the crowd. Fast delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, light weight plinths. Easy and friendly delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent in every sense. Supply on time, quality of the plinth and collection. Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the speedy and very pleasant service I received. The plinths were beautiful and well-made. Have already recommended this firm to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, helpful and friendly staff - the plinths were made and finished to a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service provided by Jade Turner, Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received great professional help with ordering a plinth. Everything was explained in detail to me. It was quick and easy to order. Delivery was made as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good web page info on product range . Excellent help on the phone in discussing slight customisation of standard product . Quickly produced and despatched with first class packaging A very satisfactory transaction ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service . Plinths were perfect for my purpose ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy, great quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice easy way to order the plinth. The plinth was posted in good time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would be good if you did bespoke"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Innovative and creative. Fantastic company with amazing customer service . Used for bespoke show display material and always over the moon with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fantastic experience with Plinths and Pedestals who were very accommodating on my late order. All delivered and waiting on our stand when we got there, very good quality. Thank you for making one less thing to worry about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice plinth and it travelled well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This