Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd: Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 890549

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Plinths and Pedestals Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John Booth
John Booth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service throughout. Delivered on a date to suit and the finished product is every bit as good as I had hoped for."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Elise Adams
Elise Adams
Verified Buyer
"A most professional company that worked to our time requirements. Fantastic customer service from Julie."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional service, Exceptional Speed, Exceptionally good plinths :) Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda-Lauria Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, very helpful staff and good communication. It's always a pleasure working with Plinths and Pedestals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We required some plinths, and Plinths and Pedestals were able to get them manufactured, adapted for mains power use, and delivered to us ahead of schedule. Will use in future for all plinth requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Georgina Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Thanks to the team for their continued help with special delivery requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, delivery within days and the ideal plinth for our new sculpture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Price was good, quality was good and Jade was and absolute delight to deal with! Very impressed with her communication skills and made the whole process a pleasure. More orders to follow..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lewis Young
Verified Buyer
"Awesome service and a great product, perfectly made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clare Fisher
Verified Buyer
"We ordered some bespoke hexagonal plinths on a quick turn around. The staff were so accommodating and the quality of finish to the plinths superb. I would highly recommend plinths and pedestals to any one needing bespoke exhibition stands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kyra Mihailovic
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rodney Kain
Verified Buyer
"We were looking for six plinths and from the moment I made contact they were incredibly helpful. They responded quickly to any questions and kept us up to date with our order. Their prices were very competitive and the quality of the plinths is great. The delivery guy assembled them all for us and made sure we were happy with everything before he left. A great company with strong customer service and a terrific product. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice people to deal with and the plinths were sparkling clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always receive a quick turn around on requested quotations. Deryn is very friendly and helpful and responds to enquiries with attention to detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very bad quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product essential for our exhibition delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, courteous and helpful communications. Fair pricing. Delivery on time. Plinth exactly as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isabel Olmedo Verhoeff
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service. Deryn was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Robert Venutolo
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Semple
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, well wrapped and protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiago Felix
Verified Buyer
"Great Service and quality materials. I would recommend them to anyone. Tiago Felix, B2B Italy LTD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Cooper Smart
Verified Buyer
"Great, smooth service. They are very helpful always deliver on time and provide a great quality product. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Webster
Verified Buyer
"Plinth arrived perfectly. Good help from company regarding choice of paint & finish. After sales customer service was excellent and impossible to fault. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 139 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This