Plinths and Pedestals Reviews

5 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Location:

St Helena Lane, Plumpton

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plinths and Pedestals provide excellent service and the best quality plinths in town, we would never use anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Angel, we love working with you too! Jade & all the plinths team XxX
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and support and fantastic quality products too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to order a perfectly constructed and painted plinth which is why I highly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Really happy with the plinth. It's good quality and arrived very quickly. And the driver was courteous and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent professional team. Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Faultless level of service and product quality. Thank you Deryn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had plinth envy when I saw a fellow exhibitor with these plinths so I had to order for my next display. The quality is and surface finish is amazing! I thought I was well prepared and ordered early, checked on arrival but did not remove largest plinth from protective box - unfortunately that was the faulty plinth and I only realised too late! Customer service was helpful and arranged a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Gill for your review. As already confirmed to you via email yesterday. Your repacement plinth will be delivered today well in advance of your event next week. Sadly we have not had any response from you...... hopefully you will be very pleased with your delivery today :) We always do what we can to keep our customers happy! We wish you every success for your event. All the best, The Plinths Team x
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience with Plinths and Pedestals. I ordered 8 various hexagonal plinths in white. They are fantastic quality! My company will be using them for exhibitions throughout 2022. Our branding was added to each plinth and the vinyl application is totally perfect. Deryn and his team are really helpful and nothing was too much trouble! 5* service and 5* products. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really great company very efficient, excellent quality and give discount!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - a great product and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second plinth from Plinths & Pedestals. I'm so pleased with it. Good service and a good produce - what more could you wish for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve bought 3 plinths over the past few years for personal use and the quality of the products are exceptional. The finish is great and the white stays white. The communication and packaging are also first class, thank you Deryn.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not only were Plinths & Pedestals able to help us swiftly when we needed a last minute display for a show by providing a same-day despatch, but they went above and beyond! The finish of the product is better than a bespoke piece we had made and I would be 100% sure to use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Without question, Plinths and Pedestals is one of the most efficient companies I have ever dealt with. The quality of their work is excellent. Everyone working at the company is accommodating. Above all, they keep their word on deliveries. I cannot praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful team. They went out of the way to find a viable solution to our urgent plinth requirements for an imminent art fair. We have ordered unusual bespoke plinths in random shapes and sizes in the past and have always been delighted with their creations. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and delivery exactly as promised! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent plinths and first class service from the team. Have used them for a few events.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely impressed with my plinths! I'll be back in future if I need any larger ones for future exhibitions. They are pricey, but very well made, lightweight and easy to transport. Thanks!
Plinths and Pedestals 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, great product
Plinths and Pedestals 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really friendly and fast turnaround, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect and efficient service provided from Jade (Thank you), everything ran smoothly for us due to your organisation and also big thanks to the courier too. We will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals is rated 4.95 based on 301 reviews