Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2020
John Cormican
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, I was really pleased with the quality of the product. I'll be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service - used the company many times and they always deliver
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Replaced damaged product immediately. Nice quality plinth. Will definitely purchase again from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received the finished plinth yet, but the service and creative input by Jade and the team in getting to the final design was first class. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Communication and Speedy turnaround, thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot highly recommend you guys enough. Excellent and super swift care right from my initial enquiry to the delivery. Astonishingly fast, my plinth is of the highest quality and superb value for money. I'll definitely use you again; please convey my appreciation to your team, especially the person who delivered, an absolute gentleman.
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Better than expected and perfect. All corners of mouldings seamlessly finished to a high standard and no need to re-paint.
Posted 3 months ago
Very reasonable and quick turnaround on this bespoke size plinth. I would not hesitate to use Plinths and Pedestals Ltd again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service to make a custom plinth with raised glass top for a sculpture at our new house.
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
From my first telephone enquiry to the pick up of my hired white plinths the whole process from Plinths and Pedestals was friendly, professional, responsive and moved with ease. This company is fantastic I will always use them for my plinth requirements.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication throughout, product is spot-on and beautifully made, excellent quality. The customer service received has been nothing short of amazing from start to finish - a rare thing in this day and age. Will definitely return for all my plinth and pedestal needs!
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased a custom plinth, and I honestly could not be happier with the outcome.

The Plinth was made with the intention of displaying a statue/statues, and I am so pleased I will definately be purchasing more.

The quality of the plinth is fantastic, it's very strong and sturdy and the black finish I chose was very pleasing.

When making my initial Enquiry I spoke to a customer service member named Jade Turner. Jade was very pleasant to deal with, and really spent the time and effort to ensure I got the right product for me.

The customer service experience I recieved from Jade was very focused and professional to tailor my needs. Any concerns I had with regard to exact specifications were eased, and the whole transaction process when purchasing was made really easy. Thanks Jade.

Overall I would highly recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd, I will be a repeat customer. Fantastic service and a great product.
Posted 5 months ago
Jade was very helpful and answered all the many questions we had. If I need another pedestal, I will definitely return.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product, efficiently communicated and despatched, extremely well packaged
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and well made. Also well packaged great value thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality, great customer service and fast delivery. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, friendly and effective. Thanks so much!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communication and service, plinths looked amazing
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful & friendly company with great customer care. I ordered a large bespoke plinth to display a model in our boardroom. The process was smooth from order through to the quick delivery. Thank you for everything.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality and a company you can always rely on!
Posted 11 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 272 reviews