Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 266 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the plinths was outstanding and everyone I came into contact with throughout the process was extremely helpful and friendly. I don't have a bad word to say.
Posted 2 years ago
Great - good service & punctual with delivery / pick-up!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about this company is worth reporting. The owners are friendly efficient helpful and professional. The product is of the best quality and as the plinths I bought were nesting boxes they were easy to move and store beautifully finished, and packaged for ease of manouverability. They are strongly made and enhance anything you put on them.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, fast delivery, very happy! Would use again!
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient in service and Quick on delivery, Reasonably priced, Friendly service from office staff right through to the delivery driver.
Posted 3 years ago
A super professional team. The plinths arrived exactly on time and looked perfect. Thanks team!
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the plinth was excellent and the service given was attentive and professional. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I wanted... now painted with paint that I was advised to use by helpful quick responding staff ! The two plinths look perfect ,all ready to use outside the Church ( with a very special floral arrangement on ) for my daughters wedding on September 9 th. Can't tell you what the floral arrangement will be in case she gets hold of my iPad !
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering, great stock availability and stock always arrives in perfect condition
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and customer service - Jade was friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Deryn was incredibly helpful, polite and friendly. She got everything sorted for me despite being very thin on the ground in terms of staffing. They delivered when they said they would, collected in a timely fashion and took all of the stress out of the situation! Absolutely wonderful, will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, punctual on delivery . I recommend them strongly
Posted 3 years ago
The product is superb with the the finish of finest quality. The company are friendly and very helpful and I shall be ordering more plinths to compliment the ones I have already bought. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional customer service, bespoke plinths made an executed to a high standard.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a matt black pedestal which arrived exactly as described. The finish and edges on the pedestal are crisp with no visible seams. Small feet on the base lift the pedestal slightly off the floor providing balance and giving a professional appearance.

I found best method to clean it is a soft feather/cotton duster to avoid marking the surface.

Customer service from Jade was excellent. The delivery was to an address abroad and it arrived exactly in the specified timeframe.

I will undoubtedly use Plinths and Pedestals again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
elegant and well built
Posted 3 years ago
A beautifully crafted plinth! - it’s so well made in every detail - I’m very happy with it!
Posted 3 years ago
I don't normally write reviews, but you guys deserve one!
Perfect, speedy and friendly - thank you x
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic, order my pre designed Pedistals on Monday and they arrived with 48 hours.
Posted 3 years ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 266 reviews