Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 258 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plinths and Pedestals Ltd Reviews

About Plinths and Pedestals Ltd:

Creators of Beautifully Crafted Display Systems, Plinths and Pedestals to Hire or Buy.
Extensive Range of Creative Display Plinths in Stock for Hire and Purchase.
Bespoke Custom Built Display Solutions Meeting Your Display Needs.
Delivered Fast.... Collected Promptly.... Backed by The Best Service Possible as Reviewed by our Happy & Valued Customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 890549

Write Your review

Tell us how Plinths and Pedestals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Vanessa Fortnam
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Gerald Bonner
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2019
Dawn Kerr
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Heidi Barrington
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th October 2018
Yasmina Kurunis
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Phil Pond
More Photos & Videos
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and well made. Also well packaged great value thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, great customer service and fast delivery. Would definitely buy from again. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly and effective. Thanks so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication and service, plinths looked amazing
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful & friendly company with great customer care. I ordered a large bespoke plinth to display a model in our boardroom. The process was smooth from order through to the quick delivery. Thank you for everything.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and a company you can always rely on!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect service. Good plinths. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
The firm were quick and helpful and delivered directly to the exhibition venue. The plinth is perfect, clean and crisp and exact.
I will use them again and again
Patsy hickman
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service! Very nice staff, easy delivery and collection and the plinths are exactly as described.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and the product was great, exactly what I needed. Very fast delivery service also. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals replied to inquiries quickly. Good quality, speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt, friendly service. It's such a pleasure to do business with this company that I might have to buy another pedestal!
Posted 6 months ago
We asked Plinths and Pedestals to provide a plinth for a maquette. We were delighted with the result . I would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and product was perfect for what was required.
Unlikely to use P&P on a regular basis but would have no hesitation doing so if I had a requirement.
Posted 6 months ago
Really high quality product. Delivery was actually a lot earlier than expected (which caused a bit of confusion, but was ultimately a good thing). Seems to be one of very few companies offering this product.
Posted 6 months ago
Jade/Deryn were extremely helpful. Delivery was also super speedy
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic and high quality product. Very pleased with the purchase and process.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautifully finished plinths.
The exact colour match!
Very good customer service too.
Recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
I would highly recommend Plinths and Pedestals Ltd. Their customer service skills were brilliant - they responded promptly to all emails and were very helpful and friendly on the phone too. The process was very easy and we are extremely happy with the finished product we received!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the plinths on such short notice I was shocked they managed to deliver them on time! Lady I spoke to in customer service was super friendly and the plinths are top quality!
Definitely coming back again!
Posted 8 months ago
Plinths and Pedestals Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 258 reviews